Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,397 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BZ
BRUCE Z.
Indian Head Park, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Good service
Service has been good and they get the job done in a timely manner !!! Bruce Z.

SC
Sean C.
La Grange, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Sean said he would recommend this business for service because of the service and location.

LK
LINDA K.
Hickory Hills, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Best place ever
Over the moon with this place ,they treat you like family ,everyone is so respectable ,when I bring my car in you know the work will be done right ,such a comfortable atmosphere,Mike the owner is amazing,,so happy I found a place that is so trustworthy

DF
DAVE F.
Countryside, IL
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Personal service Prompt response
Fast, personal service ....you are treated like a friend not, a customer

DG
DAVID G.
La Grange Park, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
A-Team Tire & Auto oil changes: you get exactly what is advertised and always with a very quick turnaround.
I have been getting my oil & filter changes for all my cars at A-Team Tire & Auto for close to 10 years now. They always seem to get the work done very quickly, no matter how busy they are. I don't think I have ever had to wait more than 25 minutes, and 15 minutes is much more typical. As with other oil change establishments, they often point out other items of concern (dirty/expired air filters, etc.) but are not pushy or "hard-sell" in trying to make you have the work done immediately, which I appreciate as I am typically able to address these kinds of items on my own time.

VJ
VICTOR J.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
OIL CHANGE
Very quick and thorough.

JC
JAMES C.
Oak Brook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Great service with your safety a prioriy@reasonable prices
Great service@reasonable prices with your overall safety a priority

RJ
ROBERT J.
Lyons, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
No other shop will work on my car.
One morning, I noticed a check engine light had activated. I mentioned it to a co-worker, who made a suggestion. Even though my associate frequently worked on cars, I ran straight to A-Team when I got off. Too many times mechanics will misinform a customer. Not these guys.

RT
Ralph T.
Illinois
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said he likes the service.

MQ
Matt Q.
Brookfield, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Matt said that they do a good job and have fair pricing. They get him in and out.

JS
Juan S.
La Grange, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Juan said that they have great customer service.

ZB
ZIGGY B.
Hodgkins, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Service
Promt & courteous service as usual . That's what you can expect at the A Team. Great pricing also.

JG
JOYCE G.
Willowbrook, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
They earned an “A”
Great service every time. They earned an “A” again.

DN
Dino N.
Countryside, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Dino said he likes the people, the honesty, the work was well done and is pleased with the services.

AP
Albert P.
Countryside, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Albert said that the place did a good job and they were very good.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 1397 in total