Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,354 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BP
Bryan P.
Illinois
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Laura. She said the staff was efficient and very friendly.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Lyons, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Outstanding and reliable service!
These are the only mechanics I let touch my car. I go back, time and time again, because if they say something needs to be done, I trust them. Also, they get me in and out in a hurry.

Verified Customer
Willowbrook, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/09/2019
Careless errors
Unfortunately, this is the second time in less than 2 years that they left a cap to one of the hoses off when they changed the oil and my engine was revving and overheating as a result.

TC
THERESA C.
Countryside, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
They put the A in Team
We couldn’t be happier with the TEAM at A-Team! Every time we bring our vehicles in, service is prompt & right the first time. They never try to “sell” you something you don’t need & will always look out for your & your vehicles best interest. We feel like FAMILY when we go there because the way they treat you. Our bill is always fair and reasonable and on point. We TRUST the Team at A-Team ALWAYS!

MF
Mike F.
Illinois
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business always gives consistently good service. He appreciates them.

EE
EARL E.
Westchester, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Keeping their word, pleasant attitude, a good feeling place.
Keeping their word, pleasant attitude, a good feeling place.

EP
EVA P.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Oil Change
I went after work. There was no waiting. The attendant worked on my oil change right away. When he was done and personally returned my keys, told me he also checked all the fluids and the tire pressure.
The staff always remembers me and they always make sure to say hello. Thanks A-Team.

BZ
BRUCE Z.
Indian Head Park, IL
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Great for oil changes and brake job so far so good !
They seem good and service has been good !

JV
JAMES V.
Brookfield, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great service
Mike and Mark are great mechanics. They found the problem, ordered the parts and had the car ready by 5.

TL
TONIA L.
Chicago, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Excellent Service!!!!
Will definitely return for more services!!! Honest Company!!!

BA
BARBARA A.
Willow Springs, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
BARBARA ATWATER
I MADE AN APPT, THEY TOOK MY CAR RIGHT ON TIME AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, VERY HAPPY.

JD
JASON D.
Willowbrook, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
The best
Went in for a oil change and was in an out in 10 minutes even though they had a full house. Mike, one of the owners, remembered me from past work and said hi. Great work, great prices, great people.

JW
Jim W.
Chicago Ridge, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he's 100 percent satisfied and has great experiences.

PK
PETER K.
La Grange, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Nice and easy
Consistent great service.

KM
Karen M.
Brookfield, IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said everybody there at the business is nice.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 1354 in total