Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,354 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RJ
ROBERT J.
Lyons, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
No other shop will work on my car.
I don't plan to have any more car payments, since I am eliminating debt, as I approach retirement. Therefore, I need to take care of my car. I insist on having mechanics that I can trust, should they make a reccomendation.

MK
Mark K.
La Grange, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they are easy to deal with and convenient.

DP
DENISE P.
Berwyn, IL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Always excellent service
The staff at the A Team is the best. Anytime I've gone there I have never been disappointed . They are efficient and very pleasant. I would never go anywhere else.

JV
JOSEPH V.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
You
Honest , reliable, prices are good.

Joe v

DL
DEIRDRE L.
River Forest, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Easy to work with. Courteous, kind, and knowledgeable.
I was very satisfied. They were found during an unexpected emergency, and the situation played out better than I would have anticipated.

RZ
RICK Z.
Country Club Hills, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
quick & efficient
gets the job done quickly and at a reasonable price.

EP
EVA P.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Brakes & Axle
The team is very pleasant and patient. Mark took the time to call to make sure I understood what needed to be done.
Thank you Mark and team.

RM
Ralph M.
La Grange, IL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said that the place did fine.

CC
CHRITOPHER C.
Willow Springs, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2019
In and Out
Completed oil change and replaced transmission fluid.

MP
Milka P.
Darien, IL
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Milka said she loves this business. She especially appreciates the staff explains everything to her while having her right there at her vehicle. She stated Mark and Mike and their whole crew are the best in the Chicago area.

ML
MICHAEL L.
La Grange, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
Easy to work with
We've used their services a couple times this year for 2 different cars. They are always easy to work with and do a great job.

BL
BRIAN L.
Countryside, IL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2019
Quick response to my service requests.
Mike, Mark & the team always get me in & out quick. There are fair on pricing & even pick me up if needed.

VJ
VICTOR J.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
They treat you like family
Mark and Mike explained the problem in plain English and quickly fixed at a great price.

EM
Ed M.
Illinois
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Ed said he would recommend the business for service.

JB
John B.
La Grange, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
John said right when he walked in, it was excellent service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 1354 in total