Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,354 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RT
RAUL T.
Willowbrook, IL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
excellent service
prompt service and very reasonable cost.
all the staff are very courteous and they make you feel welcome in the work place.

DK
DEBBIE K.
La Grange, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Tires and alternator
Once again THANK YOU

DG
Dejan G.
Illinois
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Dejan said the business is honest and responsive.

Verified Customer
La Grange, IL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Friendliness
Oil change & new battery. Zero problems or issues. Pleasant visit.

AS
Art S.
Indian Head Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Art said the business always does a good job.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
La Grange, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Great Service
I like it because the are close to home, fast and very efficient

VJ
VICTOR J.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
They go the extra mile
I mentioned during an oil change that I had had mistakenly put a gallon of windshield wiping fluid in the coolant reservoir . The oil change Tech took care of the problem at know additional charge.
Thank's A-Team

TK
Tony K.
La Grange, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Great knowledgeable service/prices
Mark and his team were awesome in every aspect of what we needed done to our 2006 Nissan Xterra... they made the 90000 mile service seem so routine! Our truck was in and out in a day and runs like a charm. We are very happy with the service provided and will definitely recommend Mark and the A-team to our family and friends!

RF
Raulberto F.
La Grange, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Raulberto said the business got him in and out very quickly, and he would recommend the service.

TK
TONY K.
Indian Head Park, IL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Location/friendly/knowledgeable
Mark and his team are great!

DB
Doug B.
Illinois
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Doug said that the place was very pleasant to deal with, quick and it's a good experience every time he goes in there.

CH
CAROL H.
Willow Springs, IL
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019
Q
Good service.

JA
JOHN A.
Bartlett, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
service
Fast and courteous service, good pricing.

DI
Dan I.
Hinsdale, IL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the staff did work in a timely fashion. They are professional and reasonably priced. He also stated that they are honest and good people.

TB
Trevor B.
La Grange, IL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2019
Scam artist
Do not take you vehicle here. Took my truck in for a no start and they diagnosed it with needing a new motor. Said they did a compression test but looking closely there was no evidence of any tests done so i took it to a different shop where they ran the same tests and more all turned out to be in spec the timing jumped slightly and needed to be realigned. A-Team tried to charge me $2,900 to change my motor when it was really only a $350 fix requiring no parts. When confronted the “owner” carried on the lie and when asked for my money back for the so called tests he refused. Save your money go to a different mechanic.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1354 in total