Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,410 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MR
Mike R.
La Grange, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2012 Category: Service
Mike said everything with this experience was quick and easy.

LP
Linda P.
Willow Springs, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2012 Category: Service
Linda said they were good and honest. She said she really likes the business.

PF
PATRICK F.
Willow Springs, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2012
Full Serv Oil Change Special $16.90
Oil change was done quickly, staff was friendly.

BD
BETH D.
Willow Springs, IL
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/05/2012
it ok for little things
sitting for four hours and still having the problem i went in for.had an alinement about a month ago,that is still not right
in future will go there for minor things,oil change,maybe wipers

CC
Catherine C.
La Grange, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2012 Category: Service
Catherine said she uses the business because of the convenience and they keep their prices low. She was pleased with the service.

TP
THRESA P.
Westchester, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2012
Promt & friendly service....
I caught a sale on the Oil change; women are always happy with a Sale.
Enjoyed the clean waiting room having a cup of coffee...

NL
Nick L.
IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2012 Category: Service
Nick said he had to wait quite a while, about 45 minutes, for an oil change.

TW
THEO W.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2012
Repeat customer for sure
With one of the hottest days of the spring looming, I needed an a/c check and recharge fast. A-Team got me in and out within an hour with cold blowing air. I'm a "cool" happy camper!

FL
Frank L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2012 Category: Service
Frank said he goes to this business all the time. He said the manager is super nice, knowledgeable, and he knows what all of the employees are doing at all times.

LA
LAURA A.
Chicago Ridge, IL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2012
New tire
I had recently purchased 4 tires at another shop less then a week ago, first of all the next da i noticed a bubble in one of the tires i returned to the store in which it took 2 hours for them to replace the defective tire. A few days later my low pressure light came on that is when i visited your location your staff checked my pressure and noticed my right rear tire had a bolt in siideways. The attempted to patch the tire and informed me i should retun to the store where i original purchased the tire to see what they could do. I called the other shop and they where rude and said I was S.O.L.! I was NOT happy! Your staff repaced my tire for less then the original store! Plus it took lesss then an hour. Your staff was helpfull courtous and propt! I wish I had purchased the inital tires from your location! I will definatly return for future service!

AA
Andre A.
La Grange, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2012 Category: Service
Andre said they always take care of him.

LT
Larry T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2012 Category: Service
Larry said this business was excellent and top of the line.

KC
Kevin C.
La Grange, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012 Category: Service
Kevin said the price was good and the service was friendly.

JM
Joe M.
Western Springs, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2012 Category: Service
Joe said they were wonderful.

JB
Jason B.
Cicero, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012 Category: Service
Jason said this business has good people who give good service.

Displaying Review 1366 - 1380 of 1410 in total