80% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MS
Melissa S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2013
We had a great experience with ACI Auto Group and would recommend their services to anyone looking for a used car while receiving new car treatment.

DO
DARREN O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2013
Fast, friendly, and never try to up sale you. great delership.

JJ
Jessica J.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2013
I was very happy with the staff and service at ACI. I would happily recommend them to others.

IN
Ira N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2013
Really did a nice job on the tires. You suggested a replacement for the tires and they proved to be better than my orig tires. We went to Vermont that weekend and the traction was really good and also very quiet on the road. As usual, my oil change, you checked out the car and felt very secure driving that distance with my family. Thanks for a great-safe job as usual. Ira

SN
Scott N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2013
As always a super job at a reasonable price. Thanks

MM
Mike M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2013
Chris was very easy to deal with...and patient!

VM
Valerie M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2012
Chris did a great job getting my car ready for delivery and following up on the few repairs it needed. Thank you for a great experience!

TO
Thomas O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2012
Thanks ACI, you guys always do a great job with no hassles.

TD
Tammy D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2012
This is the second car my husband and I have bought from ACI within the last few months. Mike did a awesome job! He answered all our questions and kept us informed throught the entire process. There was none of the high pressure sale tactics typical of the car business. We enjoyed our experiences and will highly recommend our family and friends to go see Mike at ACI.

KS
Kacie S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2012
A great place to buy a car, any concerns about the car were taken care of in a timely manner, customer service was excellent, i would buy my next vehicle from here again

JC
James C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2012
I had been searching for a 2002-05 Audi A4 when I came across an '04 offered by ACI Auto Group. The car was presented very beautifully in a Cars.com ad, and the dealer's stellar reviews further piqued my interest. Immediately upon entering the dealership I could sense that I was interacting with very honest, knowledgeable, and professional automotive experts. That's right, not just sales associates, but real enthusiasts. The car was even more striking in person

MA
Mike A.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2012
Your dealership and staff was excellent, very low pressure. I felt very comfortable there. However, the truck I purchased has a rotted frame that was painted over.. Still waiting on a response from you while it's still under warranty. I don't believe you knowingly sold me a truck that would need such an extensive repair, but if you take care of me, you'd certainly have my recommendations to friends, and I'd definitely come back to buy my next vehicle in the future.

PO
Paul O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2012
timely, friendly

AD
ARTHUR D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2012
GREAT JOB

MH
Marty H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2012
I hate surveys but Chris always treats me well.

Displaying Review 166 - 180 of 239 in total