Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(60 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DB
DAN B.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
AJ-USA is tops for service, quality, and knowledge.
Every member at AJ-USA offers the best service, most knowledge about repairs, at the best price. Every car owner needs to have their car taken care of by AJ-USA. They care about everything on your car and everything about the owner.

DD
DAVID D.
Carlsbad, CA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Amazing customer service, and communication!
I trust all my cars (2007 Corvette Z06, 2001 Porsche Boxster S, and 2018 Mercedes GLC 63 AMG), and highly recommended then. Jesse & Craig are awesome!

EF
ERIC F.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Always reliable and quality service
I’ve been taking my “fleet” to AJ for years and have always been satisfied with their work. They’re more reasonable and convenient than the dealer and way more trustworthy than the jiffy-style oil change outfits. In fact they beat the dealers in the trustworthiness area too.

GG
GABRIELLE G.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great Work!
I worked with Mario and he was great! My car looks amazing and I'm so happy with the results.

DL
DOMINIC L.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Totally Satisfied
AJ USA - great customer service since the first day I brought in my vehicle. They always updated me on the progress of the work that needed repairs. This is what gives AJ USA their name and what it stands for. Customer satisfaction guarantee.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Personalized care for our vehicle maintenance
Excellent service!

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Friendly, fast, knowledgeable!
Top tier shop that can tackle just about anything.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
GREAT SERVICE
Friendly staff. Personable. Good value

CD
CHARLES D.
La Jolla, CA
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
One More Satisfactory Experience
I have been a customer of AJ USA for some time. They have maintained my Porsche and done body work on occasion. This latest visit was for a routine oil change and service, and with advance notice of my intention to wait patiently in the showroom while the work was done, they handled the task as first item of business that morning. I trust their advice and know I can depend on this team to keep my Cayman in fine shape.

MC
MARTHA DIANE C.
San Diego, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
All-around good experience!
AJ USA has a great staff of people, provides excellent communication, and did great work on my vehicle's collision repair. Having to deal with sudden car repairs is stressful, especially when it's not something you've ever done before, which was the case with me. AJ USA are such pros, they alleviated any stress, dealt with insurance effectively, and communicated via pone calls and texts every step of the way. I highly recommend AJ USA!

CE
CHRISTINE E.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
The Service Manager is great to work with.
The communication is good and s realistic timeframe on completely the repairs is set.
Always friendly and helpful.

DV
DOUG V.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
90k maintenance
Checked everything out performed additional items as requested

RG
ROB G.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Solid Service & Great Price
Came in for an oil change - it was easy to drop it off in the morning and come back later in the day. It’s nice that they do a total check of your car while it’s there too. Craig is great to work with and the girls in the front office are always very welcoming.

PH
PATRICK H.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
AJ USA Auto Repair
AJ USA is very professional and has a quality of good services.

AF
AVALINE F.
San Diego, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Alignment and oil change
Craig is great. Thanks for everything!