Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(80 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RK
ROBERT K.
San Diego, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Craig is the awesome
Explains all the issues and makes recommendations that make sense. Keeps you informed of activity

MK
MELODY K.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Professional and helpful as always
My go-to place to call with car problems and they did not disappoint this time either. Fixed existing problem, gave me a non-pressure written list of additional work I may need done in the foreseeable future.

GB
GAYLE B.
San Diego, CA
Honda Clarity Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Very informative
Great service

FR
FARAH R.
San Marcos, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Cooperative and professional
After a speedy pickup truck smashed our car's front bumper it was towed to This place.

Outstanding service, Ptofessional staff.
Many Thanks to Jesse and Mario for being so Cooperative and helpful.
All I can say is 5 star service!

RC
ROBERTO C.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
AJ-USA Very squared away
Very friendly and professional employees on top of a very clean show room. Easy to find location. 😊😊

DB
DAN B.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Best auto care facility in San Diego County
AJ-USA is the only repair facility to take your car to. No other facility offers better car care or service. Their work is impeccable. Their service from every employee is superior to any repair facility in the county. Their prices are more than fair and reasonable.

DN
DOUG N.
Solana Beach, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Porsche oil change
Craig and staff gave excellent service as usual

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Battery issue
Solved my issue quickly

LM
LARRY M.
San Diego, CA
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent service
AAA recommended and excellent service bring me back.

SL
STEFAN L.
San Diego, CA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Friendly and frank
Outstanding Service. Have been taking my cars there for many year and always satisfied.

PD
PAUL D.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Honest !!!
I’ve worked with these people for over 30 years and they never disappoint !!

PM
PAUL M.
San Diego, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Thanks to Craig
Very helpful and professional

RO
ROBERT O.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
User freindly, professional staff.
These guys are good. No problems.

GM
GLEN M.
Rcho Santa Fe, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great Service!
I took my Lexus to AJ USA. Everyone was very friendly and professional.

KS
KINCHEN S.
San Diego, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great
Outstanding service and reasonable price