Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

840 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sherman, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/02/2019
Job completed properly- manager very nice and took his time
The job was completed properly and on schedule. The price completion price was somewhat higher than I had thought we had discussed. There is also a considerable amount of added mileage - somewhere between 50 and 60 miles - on the car’s odometer when I got it back. I MIGHT recommend to a friend, but with reservations or cautions.

RL
Robert L.
Melissa, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/16/2018
Engine repair and brake check
I had a timing belt done on my 01 Toyota Sequoia and brakes checked. Quality repair at a fair price. I was disappointed that I was not able to talk to the mechanic who worked on my vehicle. I wanted to know more details and the guy who processed my $600 payment seemed in a hurry to get me out the door.

Verified Customer
Denison, TX
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/12/2018
Friendly owner and thorough inspection of my car by mechanics
Very helpful mechanics and cost of car repair was very minimal. I recommend this repair shop if you want a good and honest car mechanics.

ST
Steven T.
Rosston, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Steven said he has to take his vehicle back to this business because he is still having problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DE
Dan E.
Collinsville, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Dan said that the business made some mistakes that caused him to wait longer than normal. He wishes they would have had better communication, but their overall work was satisfactory.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Brent S.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Brent said the business does not do a good job of communicating. They were not timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LK
Lori K.
Sherman, TX
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Lori said her vehicle is not running correctly after the business provided the service. She has to return to get further repairs done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry N. from Alpha Transmission and Auto responded on 10/23/2015

After the repairs Lori did experience some adverse affects of the reprogramming that were corrected on her next visit


SP
Stan P.
Gunter, TX
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/16/2015
Great service, bad parking
Normally 5 star, but in this case where you parked my Camaro was in the mud. I got mud on my shoes and the carpet and mud all over the car from the tires. This is the first time since I've owned this vehicle that it's been in the mud!

SR
Steve R.
Sherman, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/19/2014 Category: Service
Steve said he thought the work would have been done faster.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ND
Nick D.
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said they were not able to help her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Scott M.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/13/2013 Category: Service
Scott said this business did not fix his vehicle after they assured him they could. He brought his vehicle in for repairs because his vehicle would not go into overdrive and it was shifting hard. When he picked his vehicle up they informed him they could not fix the overdrive. They told him his overdrive issue could be caused by a number of reasons and he could pay $128 for them to try to repair it, but the repair might not solve the problem and they might have to try something else. He said he was not going to have the repair done if it was not going to solve the problem. His vehicle is not hard to shift anymore.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Steve H.
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2013 Category: Service
Steve said the price was right and the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 12 Review