Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(975 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


LH
Laurie H.
Gainesville, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Laurie said there was a little miss communication, at the onset. She thought they were going to have it done and they had not even started on it. They made a correction, right away, and she appreciates that they got it done as soon as they could.

PW
Penny W.
Sherman, TX
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Service call
A concerned team that puts the customer first. I appreciate them!

DB
Doug B.
Whitesboro, TX
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Chevy truck
Terry, Buba are good Christian people, they’re more than fair & honest. They will have my business for now on 👍👍

LH
Lacy H.
Texas
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Lacy said the staff provide excellent service.

PB
Paul B.
Sherman, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he has used this business for a longtime and has aqlways gotten good service at this facility. If ever they find anything that needs to be addressed that he is unaware of they promptly bring it to his attention. They are very reliable.

TW
Tammy W.
Howe, TX
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH STAR'S FOR THESES GUY'S
THEY WERE RECOMMENDED BY MY AARP AN BELIEVE ME THEY SHOULD BE #1 RECOMMENDATION FROM AN FOR ALL. THEY WERE RIGHT ON MY PROBLEM. I CALLED AN TRIED TO KEEP IT TOGETHER BUT TERRY, LISTEN A COUPLE MINUTES AN SAID HE WOULD CALL RIGHT BACK. HE DID JUST THAT, AN SAID HE WAS SENDING A WRECKER W/IN A COUPLE HOURS. IT SEEMED LIKE NO MORE THAN 30 MINUTES AN THE YOUNG MAN WAS HERE. TERRY LISTENED TO A BABBLING CRYING PERSON AN COULD MAKE OUT MY TROUBLE. I HAD A COUPLE PEOPLE PRETEND THEY WERE HELPING TO FIX IT AFTER BEING W/O FOR 3 MOS, BUT THEY MADE IT WORSE. THANK GOD FOR TERRY, BUBBA, JEREMY, MOE AN ALL OF THIS EXCELLENT PEOPLE AN TRANNY SHOP. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT IF YOU ARE IN NEED OF HONEST HARD WORKING DECENT FOLKS THEN THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE TO BE .. THANK YOU ALL AT ALPHA TRANSMISSION AN GOD BLESS YOU ALL. TAMMY

MD
Mark D.
Sherman, TX
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
East service
They were quick, accurate and reasonably priced.

MR
Marc R.
Sadler, TX
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Personable and respectful
They have always done what they said they would do. Have been honest and fair. They know what they are doing. I've always been pleased with their work.

TO
Tyler O.
Durant, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said they were quick and straight to the point. Also, they were professional and he had no issues.

KG
Kailey G.
Durant, OK
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Kailey said it went really well. She really likes them. They let her know everything that was going on before they did it and after they did it. They really communicated really well where most mechanics don't.

JR
John R.
Denison, TX
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
John said not everyone will work on his vehicle but the business did.

DS
Dale S.
Gordonville, TX
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great job
You can trust these guys at Alpha to do you a honest job and in a timely manner, if your auto has a problem don’t hesitate to take it to Terry and Bubba and crew

MR
Mary R.
Sherman, TX
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Knowledge..!! Accuracy...!!! & Promptness...
Straight Shooters..No Extra Cost to the Customer..Their Stress Relievers....Your Car is in GOOD HANDS!! And What i Really.....Notice.....Is They Don't Discriminate......the Age of Your CAR.....AMAZING!!!! I Have Found my Car Doctor....Thank u!!! 100%....

SB
Shirley B.
Texas
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said he appreciates the business for getting his vehicle done.

LH
Lacy H.
Texas
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Lacy said the business did everything exceptionally well and she also said she was very pleased with the service.

Displaying 1 Review