Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(313 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
Joe B.
Cleveland, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Joe said Al is excellent. When he needs something, he is always there for him.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Joe. We appreciate your business.


BS
Bruce S.
Westlake, OH
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said they did a good job. When he first arrived he interrupted the technicians lunch, and probably caught him at a bad time. The technician was a little rude to him. When he picked up his vehicle, the very same technician who had worked on his vehicle treated him very nicely. He did a great job on his vehicle.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your comments, Bruce. We're glad that we were able to provide great service on your vehicle, and would love to work with you again.


JN
Jamie N.
Cleveland, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Jamie said he was able to make an appointment easily and they are very accommodating.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Jamie. We appreciate your business.


KK
Karl K.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said the staff took care of everything.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Jill. We appreciate your business.


BZ
BILL Z.
Cleveland, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018
Wow! Al's is great!
Yes, I WOULD and HAVE recommended Al's to friends, family and co-workers. I couldn't ask for a better car repair facility.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


CH
Chris H.
Berea, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said this business did good work and was honest. They were all trustworthy.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


MO
Mark O.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the business got him in and out. They were friendly and answered all his questions. He stated he's satisfied, and they're good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


LB
Len B.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Len said he is very satisfied with the work. The people and the work are very good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


MO
Mark O.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the business got him in and out. They were friendly and answered all his questions. He stated he's satisfied, and they're good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Mark. We appreciate your business.


LB
Len B.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Len said he is very satisfied with the work. The people and the work are very good.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your kind words, Len. We appreciate your business.


CC
CHRIS C.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018
Oil change
Had an appointment for an oil change , & also they did a safety inspection of my vehicle, & recommended some needed to work , this helps to get the most out of my ride .THANKZ...
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate your business.


ES
Emily S.
Brunswick, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Emily said the staff at this business were very kind and they took really good care of her.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


EM
Elaine M.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Elaine said the staff were honest, good people, and she was pleased with their service.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business.


GM
Glenn M.
Westlake, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2018
McArdle Review
Al patiently and benevolently attended to my interlock system which an auto dealership broke. He made the repair at no charge and helped direct me on getting the towing reimbursed by AAA. This was all way above and beyond the call of duty.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate your business!!


CG
Charlie G.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Charlie said the business is awesome. They are professional, and have good prices.
AD
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate your business.