Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(249 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TK
Tatiana K.
Parma, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Tatiana said she is very pleased with this business. They did what they promised to do on her vehicle and they did it on time. She added that she would like thank them for their excellent service.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Tatiana. We hope that you will consider us for your vehicle's future maintenance needs!


RH
Robert H.
Parma, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the employees provided good service. The work was at a reasonable price.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. We appreciate your business!


MF
MS. F.
Parma, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Service
Place is clean—employees are very friendly and knowledgeable.. Service was prompt and waiting time was minimal.. Highly recommending knew exactly what was being done.. Marty explained everything that was done..
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you for your kind words! We try to make your visit go as smooth as possible.


CC
CHRIS C.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
My Service
The service at Al's is great . I needed my van back as soon as possible , it was fixed the next day . I would highly recommend this service garage . There people are knowledgeable on all makes & models of vehicles. Also they work on lots of classic cars. If you need service ,this is the place .I take all my rides there,YOU SHOULD ALSO ........CHRIS C
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 08/07/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Chris. We're happy to help keep our customers on the road!


ML
Mark L.
Parma, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business does good service.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/23/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Mark. We're glad that we can help you!


JW
JULIA W.
Parma, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Feed back
Everyone was very niice and he did a great job and i would return and i would recommend him .
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Julia. We appreciate your business!


TR
Tom R.
Parma, OH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Tom said they are wonderful.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/17/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Tom. We're glad we can help keep you on the road!


JC
JUDY C.
Cleveland, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Prompt
Explain whatever they do are always on time . Never had to return because something wasn't done correctly
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Judy! We strive to provide quality service for all of our customers.


AS
Al S.
Parma, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Al said this business has excellent service. They are very dependable with reasonable prices. Their promise time is accurate.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business!


BD
BOB D.
Parma, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Highly recommend Al's Auto Service 5 stars!
This was my second repair service at Al's. I am happy to report that I received prompt service, a fair estimate of repair cost and quick phone replies. Cost repairs can get pricey, but I trust Al's to give me an accurate honest opinion of what needs to be done. Repairs done right and I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend Al's Auto Service 5 stars!
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Bob! We're glad we were able to help keep you and your vehicle on the road.


MM
Mr M.
Parma, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with MR's wife. She said he is efficient, he checks everything and she believes he is honest.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you fo your kind words. We're happy to service all of your vehicle's service needs!


BG
Bob G.
Parma, OH
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Bob said everything works and he gets good service.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Bob. We're glad we can keep you on the road!


JR
Joe R.
Cleveland, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Joe said everything has been great and there have been no issues.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for your kind words, Joe. We're glad to provide great service for you and your vehicles!


GV
Gary V.
Parma, OH
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the service is good. He mentioned that the staff is very professional and friendly. He stated that the work and parts are of a high quality. He also said that the location is very convenient.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Gary! We appreciate your kind words.


DF
DON F.
Avon Lake, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Expertise, Courteous, Friendly, Honest
Al's auto service has the expertise to repair an auto well the first time it goes in. The staff is courteous, friendly, honest. They are the best we've experienced in our 106 years (combined) of driving a car.
AL D. from Al's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you for you kind words, Don. It's a pleasure to see you two, and we're happy to keep you both on the road!