Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TF
Tori F.
Ohio
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Tori said the price the business charged was not correct. She asked about a refund or discounts because the price seemed off. The work was almost perfect, it was just the charge however she would refer them.

JA
Jim A.
Toledo, OH
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Jim said the business took great care of him, they consistently told him what he needed to get done and what he didn't need to get done.

JE
Jennifer E.
Whitehouse, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Highly recommend
I’ve been taking my vehicle to Ambrosia’s for a few years now and would not go anywhere else. The staff is phenomenal, very fair and very trustworthy.

BB
Bridget B.
Toledo, OH
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Bridget said they are the best place she has ever taken her vehicle and she has never had any problems there.

BC
Brent C.
Toledo, OH
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Brent said they always take care of him.

AM
Andrew M.
Toledo, OH
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said he recommends this facility to anyone looking for an honest and affordable mechanic. Because of them, his company's vehicle is running fine and ready for work.

BD
Beth D.
Toledo, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Fantastic Service!
Timely and efficient. They have done work on my 77 Corvette and my Nissan. I have referred them to friends.

JK
Jan K.
Ohio
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Jan said they were recommended by two people. They did a complete diagnostic, the cost of repairs would be more than her vehicle was worth, so she decided not to do any repairs. They only charged her $35.50 for a complete inspection, gave her a list of everything that needed to be done and they were wonderful. She and her family will be back.

JL
Jennifer L.
Toledo, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great Work, Honest Mechanics
This is the best shop ever..They are honest, personable and have great customer service.

CS
Chris S.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
The only automotive place I can trust 100%.
The best place to get automotive repair work done. I recommend Ambrosia's to everyone.

RH
Rick H.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie. She said the mechanic at the business did a good job at a fair price. She said the customer service was respectful and honest.

BG
Bob G.
Temperance, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Another satisfied visit
Once again I received fast, efficient service, done right the first time.

JD
Jane D.
Toledo, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
One More Satisfied Customer
Glad a co worker had mentioned Ambrosia"s Automotive to me. Excellent job on fixing my car.

CS
Chris S.
Toledo, OH
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
The quality of the people that work there and the fantastic job that they do on my vehicles.
The people there are great!
The service they provide is fantastic.

TS
Tim S.
Sylvania, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Tim said the staff went above and beyond to provide a great service.