Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(125 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MC
Melissa C.
Toledo, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said she came in at the last minute, the staff were able to fit her in quickly and finish before the weekend.

RC
Ron C.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the staff treat him good, they communication well, and take care of him.

RM
Robin M.
Toledo, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Robin said they gave her excellent service.

JB
John B.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
followup corrected all the issues
After a major (>$2000) repair a month ago, we had some followup issues with the car. Ryan and his team fixed them (things unrelated to the original repair) for less than the initial estimate, and corrected all the things we identified as causes for the current problems. *Would recommend to all my friends.*

DK
Deondra K.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Deondre. He said the business is dependable, consistent, the people are good and hardworking, always friendly and helpful.

JP
Joseph P.
Ohio
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said his experience with this business was good.

DS
David S.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great Service and Communication with Customers
Ryan and his Team are the Best!

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
As always
All good

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
all good as usual
good work, nice people to work with, fair pricing

BC
Brittany C.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Review
I always bring my vehicle to ambrosia they are fair priced and are very friendly.

DS
Denise S.
Rockwood, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
CONFIDENCE!
I have total confidence in Ambrosia's Automotive! They are the only place I have taken my car for important service for about 10 years. This time I needed assistance with a car for my elder parent. The pricing is far, they do what is best for the customer and I have never had them do work that was unnecessary. I appreciate Ryan and his wife, Jo, and their staff. They are what a small business should be and I am happy to have found them for our family car maintenance and repairs.

FS
Fred S.
Ohio
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Fred said he is super pleased. He said Ryan is honest and reasonably priced.

FR
Fawn R.
Toledo, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Fawn said they took care of everything, explained everything and were good to work with.

DB
Daryl B.
Ohio
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Daryl said they got the job done quick and did a great job. They let him know exactly what was going on and got the work done.

KF
Karen F.
Ohio
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Karen aid the business did everything she asked them to in a timely fashion.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 125 in total