Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
5.0

( 1045 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


TL
Tim L.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Pickup F350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Great people great work !
I have been using Amwell Automotive for many years. When I was am member of the West Amwell Police Department the guys from the shop would do all of the work on our Police Cruisers.
This meant that every day we trusted our lives to the staffs professionalism. They are all a great bunch of friendly and hard working people 👍👍

RN
Ruth N.
Lambertville, NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
new battery
Kevin and Diane always make things easy for me.
Thank you!

SH
Stephen H.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Honest and caring
As always, great work on our vehicles and especially my daughter's Jeep. when she had anxiety over repairs and cost, Amwell Auto took good care of her Jeep... doing just what was needed, and listing future areas we should look at over the next 6 months. thank you!
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks Stephen, So glad we could put your daughters anxiety to rest. Nothing more important than keeping it safe for her and your grand-daughter.


JM
Joe M.
Stockton, NJ
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Communication
Amwell Automotive did a good diagnosis of the problems causing my engine light to be on. They communicated the results well, both orally and in writing. They were cordial and made me feel that they valued me as a customer.
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for the great review! Glad we could help diagnose the check engine light and provide guidance in your decision on how to proceed. 


SD
Sarah D.
New Hope, PA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service, super friendly as always.
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you Sarah, Happy to keep that hot rod beetle cruising along!


BS
Bruce S.
Lambertville, NJ
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
A1 place
Great service & honest people.
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks Bruce! we couldn't ask for better neighbors


NT
Nick T.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
The only mechanic to send your vehicle to
Kevin and the staff at Amwell Automotive were friendly, accommodating, and very thorough when analyzing the issues with my car. They fixed everything very quickly and my jeep is running better than ever.
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Friendly and accomodating ... sounds like your local business as well, must be a Lambertville thing! Thanks for the review


ES
Ed S.
Lambertville, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
The great team
Great staff Easy to make appt. Close to my home. Great work on my car and truck.
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you Ed and Shirley! Its been a pleasure keeping your family vehicles going all these years.


KH
Kenneth H.
Titusville, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan SXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
West amwell Automotive
Great team, service, convenient, friendly, one stop shop!
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks Ken, we are always here for you.


MB
Mary (Katie) B.
Stockton, NJ
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Katie B
Courteous, timely service
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Glad to keep your G35 rolling along. Thanks for the review.


DG
David G.
Lambertville, NJ
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service was amazing. Got 4 new tires and it was extremely easy. I’ll be back soon
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you David! Providing quality service is very important to us.


GT
Greg T.
Ringoes, NJ
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Diagnostic Check Engine Light
As always, Pat is thorough and competent. No one is more trust worthy when having a diagnostic issue. The low fuel pressure engine light came on and there's literally 12 expensive items it can be and it was a simple vacuum leak. Fixed quickly and reasonably.
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/15/2019

Thanks Greg! We are so proud of Pat and all our techs. We take great pride in getting it done right, quickly and reasonably. 


BC
Bill C.
Ringoes, NJ
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019 Category: Service
Short notice brake job
We recently called Amwell Automotive on a Wednesday with a real rush job. My wife needed to take our truck on a six hour haul Friday that same week and we needed new front brakes. Amwell Automotive said no problem! We dropped the truck off Thursday night and they had the job done by noon the next day! Thanks Amwell Automotive!
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks Bill! Glad we could help keep your farm business moving along.


AB
Art B.
Lambertville, NJ
Mazda 6 Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service with a smile
You are very courteous, and giving a ride is a big plus for us, You are efficient and let us know of upcoming areas of concern. Appreciate and respect your knowledge . Thank you
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks Art. A ride is the least we can do. Thank you for your many years of loyalty.


LB
Lonnie B.
Lambertville, NJ
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service from a quality automotive center.
Very friendly folks who actually know their stuff and more.
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/22/2019

Thanks so much for the confixdence you have in our guys! Always a pleasure seeing you and your wife.


FW
Fred W.
Lambertville, NJ
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, top notch service
Car repairs are NEVER an enjoyable experience. But the professionals at Amwell Automotive take the sting out of the complexities and anxiety that go hand in hand with car repairs. They are constantly in touch with you regarding the progress of the repair and they don't cut corners. Their prices are reasonable and they run their shop in a truly professional and friendly manner. I've been a satisfied and returning customer for over 10 years
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/22/2019

Thanks for the kind words Fred! We try to keep it as painless as possible while providing you with all the necessary information needed to resolve your cars issues.


Verified Customer
New Hope, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
top pros
professional and timely as always
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you


AG
Art G.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Always the Best
Every time and all time, professional, honest and reliable.
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/22/2019

We take pride in doing a job well done. Thank you!


BD
Betty D.
Penns Park, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Staff
I found the pleasantness of the staff and their knowledge about what they are doing to be excellent
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you, Betty. So glad we were able to resolve your cars issues. Welcome to Amwell Automotive


EP
Emily P.
Ringoes, NJ
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Car repairs
Very professional
Diane Q. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you Emily


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1045 in total