Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

808 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


AB
Adrienne B.
New Hope, PA
Ford Escape
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Car check up
The overall friendly staff and the care of the car was exceptional. I was new in the area and have not seen anything like it from the car report that was sent out to the little car key card for the oil change club.
All very thoughtful and I felt like a valued customer.
Thank you! AB
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/07/2018

Adrienne, Clear communications is key the digital inspection makes sharing information easy. We really appreciate your feed back. Have an awesome day.


DM
Daniel M.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great auto care.
Thorough and efficient service.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/07/2018

Dan, Great clients like yourself make it easy for us to look so good. Thank You


GT
Greg T.
Ringoes, NJ
Pontiac G8
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
2009 Pontiac G8 GT
We brought this car to the Dealer 3 times for the same TWO problems with the same result "can't locate the problem" and Pat had it diagnosed and fixed in the first visit. Truly exceptional experience with them!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/01/2018

Greg, thoroughness is one of the many things that makes us unique. Thank you for sharing your experience.


PP
Pat P.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Yukon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Yukon service
Good, friendly service. Thank you.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/01/2018

Pat, We always love to see Spring and yourself. Thank you for allowing us the privilege servicing all of your families vehicles for the past two decades. 


DZ
Don Z.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Econoline E150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
You can trust Amwell to take care of your vehicle
Kevin & Pat are very conscientious. They, and their mechanics, always do a good job. They will note future maintenance that will need to be done, and give an estimate on those items. They have been maintaining our vehicles for several years. Thanks guys! Cam
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/01/2018

Cam and Don, we appreciate the trust and loyalty for so many years. Have a great spring


LW
Lincoln W.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Transit Connect
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
new windshield
smooth install and transaction, thanks for the rides, too !
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/25/2018

Lincoln, Making the experience here at Amwell easy is always important to us. Thank you for sharing


MW
Monty W.
New Hope, PA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Repair
As always, prompt and professional. Delivered within budget and on time!!!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/25/2018

Monty, as always a pleasure working with you, great clients like yourself make our job easy. Thank You


BC
Bob C.
Stockton, NJ
Oldsmobile Aurora
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Oldsmobile
I appreciate that time was taken to accept my calls and discuss my observations and thoughts on the mystery of the water leaks and to test drive the Olds on short notice to confirm a new wheel bearing was needed.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/25/2018

Bob, We are here for our clients and always give it our all to solve problems. Thank you for the opportunity


JD
Jack D.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Fiesta
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Customer service, and attention to details.
Another great service appointment at Amwell !
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/25/2018

Jack, We strive to be the best at what we do, it sounds like we are successful. We appreciate your patronage for over the years


RM
Rene M.
Lambertville, NJ
Volkswagen Eos
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
I really appreciate the discussion and follow up to help me understand my choices and the risk/benefits.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/25/2018

Rene, educating and satisfying our clients is what we do best, thank you for sharing 


BB
Becky B.
Milford, NJ
Toyota Camry LE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Great
People, location, service - all excellent!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/25/2018

Becky, Thank you for the kind words, It is exciting to say we have helped keep your 400,000 Toyota on the road.


TJ
Ted J.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
I’m ready
Thank you for getting my Jeep GC ready for the Baja 1000 off road race. Seriously, the steering and suspension issues were diagnosed and corrected by your excellent team. Thanks for keeping the ‘02 in good shape.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/23/2018

Ted, as always a pleasure working with you. Good luck in the race :)


SS
Shari S.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Amwell Automotive a great choice
Been using Amwell Automotive for years. Again helped me out in an emergency repair. Quick response. Quick diagnosis. Quick resolution. They have never done me wrong! This is where you should go for car maintenance and repair.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/25/2018

Shari, It has been our pleasure serving you for so many years, You know we love keeping your Honda's going. Have a great day


SD
Shawn D.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
the mystery of the tail light fish bowl
Pat, Kevin and Diane are awesome!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/25/2018

Shawn, you always bring us something interesting, Thank You


LB
Lonnie B.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018 Category: Service
My 2013 Toyota Tacoma
Outstanding service for my trusty Tacoma. Thank you again folks at Amwell Auto, what a team!!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/12/2018

Lonnie, You truly are a 5 star client, thank you  


KK
Kristin K.
Trenton, NJ
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Best Service, For Cars and People
Trustworthy, thorough, generous, kind. This describes Amwell Automotive.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/12/2018

So kind we really appreciate it. Kristin we are blessed to have so many wonderful clients like yourself


KE
Kathleen E.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2018 Category: Service
On time service
I was able to make a timely appointment for both of my vehicles. They were done on time and I was given a comprehensive assessment of both cars.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/12/2018

Kathleen, we know how busy life can be I am glad we could help. Enjoy the warm weather


RL
Robin L.
Lambertville, NJ
BMW 128i
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
bmw brakes & service
Feel that you are honest with me . Appreciate the ride to work. Like having a relationship with you and hope to continue.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/12/2018

Robin, Honesty is always #1 and making the Amwell experience easy and enjoyable is very important to us. Thank you for sharing


JV
John V.
New Hope, PA
Saturn Aura
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Valiant
Quick, easy and thorough
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/12/2018

Through but efficient is always the goal. Sounds like we hit the mark. Have an awesome day 


LB
Lonnie B.
Lambertville, NJ
Volvo V70
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Working on the ol' 2002 Volvo XC70
They know how to do the job!!!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/12/2018

Lonnie, As always it is our pleasure serving you, We could not ask for a better client. Thank You


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 808 in total