Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,266 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Amwell Auto is my new favorite garage!
I called Amwell Auto for a last-minute emergency repair and Kevin and his staff made time for me anyway. Everyone was friendly and all repairs were discussed in detail before they were completed (they even provided photos of what needed to be done!) My car runs beautifully once again! I won't go anywhere else from now on. =D

ES
Ed S.
Lambertville, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great Service
Great service. Treat you like family.

AB
Art B.
Lambertville, NJ
Mazda 6 Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Brake repair, regular maintenance
We have lived in Lambertville for 30yrs, Ringoes for 5 yrs and have used Amwell Automotive for our car maintenance and repair. Prices are fair and reasonable, they offer frequent discounts, payment plan option for large repairs Location is convenient
and they stick to their time frame for completion or make you aware of any delays up front. Highly recommend and will continue using them.

GB
Glenn B.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Jeep Liberty
Kevin and the crew are top notch mechanics and very repupitile.
They give you a through evaluation of the vehicle condition, and accurate estimate of the repair.
Trusted professionals.

KM
Kim M.
New Hope, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Great service
Needed oil change and they even found that I had a headlight out. Easy to drop off/pick up after hours.

GT
Greg T.
Ringoes, NJ
Buick Park Avenue Ultra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Old or New
It doesn't matter if you car is way old, sorta old or new, these guys can flat out fix it. I've had my 1969 Caddy in for a carburetor rebuild, a supercharged Buick in for intake gaskets, and other cars for various issues. It doesn't matter. I go here because they are the best out there. Period.

AG
Art G.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Always dependable. Courteous and honest
Have been using Amwell auto for all my automobile maintenance and repairs for 20 years

AJ
Alan J.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Good description of work to be done and completed on time.
Another great job Kevin.

RS
Ron S.
Lambertville, NJ
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Guys are highly skilled. Kevin and Patrick always explain everything in detail. Diane is always friendly and conscientious.
My car needs frequent maintenance these days and Kevin and Patrick understand that I'm not quite ready to give it up. Soon, maybe, but not just yet.

Verified Customer
Ringoes, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Very professional
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Stockton, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Trustworthy, competent, friendly
What everyone fears is that a mechanic will do hundreds of dollars of unnecessary work on their cars. Here, you can trust that they won't take advantage of you. Their rates have gone up a little in recent years, but that is understandable. It is absolutely worth it, though, to have that level of trust. Plus, they really know cars! We are lucky to have them here!

Verified Customer
New Hope, PA
Subaru Outback i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Good service and good price
I have brought my car in a few times and the service is very good. The service is priced competitively as well.

SM
Scott M.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
my car is always fixed.
Amwell Automotive always finds the problem

TS
Tim S.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Professional trustworthy and courteous
Amwell Automotive is always a reliable and honest you can trust that they'll do a good job they assess your vehicle thoroughly suggesting anything that needs attention

TC
Tara C.
Lambertville, NJ
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Excellent
Always reliable, honest and professional

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1266 in total