Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

717 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Kathleen E. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Exceptional quality in a small space."
I was very impressed with the overall operation of Amwell Automotive. When I stopped in to make the appointment the information I was given was thorough and concise. The reception area was also very clean. I liked the fact that the text message included a report of my car that I could review before I spoke with the mechanic.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:42 AM
Paul S. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exactly what I asked"
I needed an oil/filter change AND a courtesy inspection. That’s exactly what I got. Now I’m in good shape and know what I can do, in the future, to get in even better shape.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:16 PM
Beth A. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and trustworthy "
Communicates thoroughly with customers
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:20 PM
Jen B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend "
Excellent customer service. Everyone greeted you with a smile and went out of their way to help you out.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:07 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Jen, Is there any other way? Not here. Exceptional Customer Service is all we know. We appreciate when a new client takes notice. Have a great Thanksgiving

www.amwellautomotive.com

Barbara B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Barb braun oil change "
Excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:43 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Barb, I always love to see how a new client feels about our customer service. Welcome to the Amwell family.

Jeffrey S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the job gets done right and the price is not bad "
5
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/11/2017 01:04 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Jeff, Keeping your truck safe and road ready is our top priority. Thank you for the opportunity. 

www.amwellautomotive.com

Leslie P. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service "
Great service and everyone is pleasant! Would always recommend Amwell Automotive.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/09/2017 01:31 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Leslie, Can you believe we have been here  for 20 years thank you for the long relationship of trust you have placed with us. Here's to 20 more, have a great holiday season

www.amwellautomotive.com

Pat P. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual, unusual great service."
Yukon is running well again. Also appointment set for work that will keep it running well.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:59 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Pat, Together we can keep your vehicles driving the way they should be. Thank you for the long volunteer hours helping others they are so often not recognized. Have a great Thanksgiving

John D. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Vehicle"
Communication with vehicle owner about upcoming service needs and expenses
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:53 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

John, We know life is too busy for surprises. We appreciate the trust you have placed on us. Have a great Thanksgiving

www.amwellautomotive.com

Jacqueline S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jackie Sansone"
Courteous, accommodating, high-quality service, convenience
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:39 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Jackie, we aim to please..sounds like we covered it. Thank you for the awesome review. 

www.amwellautomotive.com

Ray B. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Electrical Repair"
The work was done quickly, professionally, and correctly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/05/2017 07:13 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Ray, we appreciate your time and sharing your experience. 


www.amwellautomotive.com

Shawn D. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"conundrum of the clunky muffler"
you guys are the best...I will keep it simple. Oh...and thank you for the cool key chain!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/03/2017 07:18 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Wow, That's a first we have never solved any ones conundrum glad we could help. 

www.amwellautomotive.com

Kenneth H. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota 4 Runner, 211,000 miles"
On my first visit to Amwell Automotive, I described in detail some problems with the best vehicle I've ever owned, a 2004 4Runner. When I dropped the 4Runner off for service a week later, I was prepared to repeat all it, but when I started, their manager courteously gave my summary back to me...and without looking at any notes! The service they performed was as thorough and professional, and my 4Runner is up and running well again. I'm so pleased that I gave this shop a try. They get a "10 out of 10" rating from me. Obviously, I don't want to have to go back there, but if my 4Runner demands it, I won't be going anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:02 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Ken, We hear that a lot  and completely understand, We will be here to help when you are ready, never hesitate to call and welcome to the family. 

www.amwellautomotive.com

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dump truck service "
Great service
Vehicle: Ford Cab and Chassis F350 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/02/2017 02:08 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thats what we are here for, glad we could help get the plow truck ready for winter.

www.amwellautomotive.com

Joseph H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Timely service, great communication, fair price. What more could you ask for?
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/30/2017 05:14 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Joseph so kind, We are ecstatic to show a new client how easy car repairs should be. Welcome to the Amwell family.

Erin D. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Friendly and quick to help
Vehicle: Volkswagen Routan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:28 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Erin, Customer service is are top priority, I am glad we could help with your tire emergency. Have an awesome day

www.amwellautomotive.com

John L. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance "
Service as always was friendly, fair and competent. Really like the overall electronically sent assessment of the vehicles status with recommendations of what services to keep in mind. Leads to a safe and well running vehicle. My truck is 17 years with a quarter million miles and going strong, thanks in a large part to the service I receive at Amwell Automotive!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/28/2017 06:39 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

John, Wow that is a lot of miles, We are so pleased to have helped reach the milestone. Enjoy the beautiful day

Beth R. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent job"
convenient to my home. professional and competive mechanics
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/25/2017 11:55 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/26/2017

Beth, Thank you so much for the trust you placed in us with your Sienna and allowing Amwell Automotive to show you the way clients should be taken care of. Welcome to the Amwell family, have a wonderful day

Lonnie B. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Honist Automotive Service"
The review title says it all. I would not hesitate to reckomend this automotive company to anyone, and I will continue to patronize Amwell Automotive in the future for all my vehicles.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/23/2017 07:49 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Lonnie, We Love You Too!! Thank you for sharing 

amwellautomotive.com

Barbara B. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"With friendly, professional, attentive service. "
This was my first experience with A Automotive. Won't be my last.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/23/2017 01:40 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Barbara, The first visit is our favorite we love to show new clients how they should be treated. Welcome to the Amwell Automotive family. 

amwellautomotive.com 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 717 in total