Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,083 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
The way car service should be
I am pleasantly surprised that they sent me a notice (in the mail no less) on my needed maintenance, in advance of an expected oil change. They are local ( a big plus as I get older) and they explain well and do a thorough check of my vehicle.

TH
Tom H.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Competence and communication
The folks at Amwell Auto know their business in the mechanics bays, in the business office, and in every communication with customers. You can be confident they’ll fix your car for a reasonable price or tell you very clearly what your triage options are if you have an aging vehicle.

Verified Customer
Newtown Square, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
Staff is friendly, fair and knowledgeable

CW
Colleen W.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Always do good work
👍

LT
Lou T.
Lambertville, NJ
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great work , great people!
The work is always well done and on time. They stand behind their work and they are a locally owned business.

KB
Kate B.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
top notch service
Everyone was so friendly, helpful and efficient!

AB
Alice B.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service as always
My car was serviced and given a thorough inspection. The service report I received by text was very helpful. Combined with discussion with staff I was able to make informed decisions about what to have done now and what could wait, along with cost estimates. It’s a friendly place, does excellent work, and has always been there when I needed it. And they give me rides to and from...so convenient!

MW
Mary W.
Hopewell, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
First time using their services and had a great experience. Front staff provided great service and even made my morning drop off easy by providing a ride back to my work that was close by. Will recommend them to others and use them again.

RB
Ray B.
Lambertville, NJ
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great work
Great work. The people at Amwell Automotive were responsive and accommodating. Their work was thorough. They showed that they really cared

PK
Pat K.
Lambertville, NJ
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Best in Lambertville.
So nice to be free of the Dealership. Besides going out of their way to be helpful, I feel Amwell Auto is trustworthy and gets the job done promptly and well.

Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Care
Thorough review of my vehicle; quickly identified the issue (which was major).

AG
Alex G.
Lambertville, NJ
MINI Cooper Clubman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick fixes
A punctured tire and a piece of dangling bumper plastic brought me the Amwell Automotive for an unplanned visit. But Diane and Kevin were able to work the schedule to have things taken care the next day. Thanks so much!

AG
Art G.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Always the best
They communicate and confirm but most of all they are honest.

BC
Bo C.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Thank you Amwell Automotive
Great service provided by some really nice people.

CS
Chris S.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Nothing but the Best!!
As usual we experienced nothing but the best service from Amwell Auto. We brought our vehicle in for diagnosing and they were able to figure it out and fix it right away. We are very pleased with the service and the staff. Thanks again

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1083 in total