Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

877 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PS
Paul S.
Riegelsville, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Exactly what I asked
I needed an oil/filter change AND a courtesy inspection. That’s exactly what I got. Now I’m in good shape and know what I can do, in the future, to get in even better shape.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/29/2017

Paul, Customer satisfaction is always our goal, thank you for the trust you have placed in us. Have a great day 


BA
Beth A.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2017 Category: Service
Honest and trustworthy
Communicates thoroughly with customers
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/27/2017

Beth, Clear communications through your entire visit is always a required at Amwell. Thank you for noticing.


JB
Jen B.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017 Category: Service
Highly recommend
Excellent customer service. Everyone greeted you with a smile and went out of their way to help you out.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Jen, Is there any other way? Not here. Exceptional Customer Service is all we know. We appreciate when a new client takes notice. Have a great Thanksgiving

www.amwellautomotive.com


BB
Barb B.
Belle Mead, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017
Barb
Excellent service

BB
Barbara B.
Belle Mead, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Barb braun oil change
Excellent service.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Barb, I always love to see how a new client feels about our customer service. Welcome to the Amwell family.


JS
Jeffrey S.
Ringoes, NJ
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2017 Category: Service
the job gets done right and the price is not bad
5
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Jeff, Keeping your truck safe and road ready is our top priority. Thank you for the opportunity. 

www.amwellautomotive.com


LP
Leslie P.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
The Service
Great service and everyone is pleasant! Would always recommend Amwell Automotive.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Leslie, Can you believe we have been here  for 20 years thank you for the long relationship of trust you have placed with us. Here's to 20 more, have a great holiday season

www.amwellautomotive.com


PP
Pat P.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
As usual, unusual great service.
Yukon is running well again. Also appointment set for work that will keep it running well.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Pat, Together we can keep your vehicles driving the way they should be. Thank you for the long volunteer hours helping others they are so often not recognized. Have a great Thanksgiving


JD
John D.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Service Vehicle
Communication with vehicle owner about upcoming service needs and expenses
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

John, We know life is too busy for surprises. We appreciate the trust you have placed on us. Have a great Thanksgiving

www.amwellautomotive.com


JS
Jacqueline S.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2017 Category: Service
Jackie Sansone
Courteous, accommodating, high-quality service, convenience
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Jackie, we aim to please..sounds like we covered it. Thank you for the awesome review. 

www.amwellautomotive.com


RB
Ray B.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2017 Category: Service
Electrical Repair
The work was done quickly, professionally, and correctly.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Ray, we appreciate your time and sharing your experience. 


www.amwellautomotive.com


SD
Shawn D.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
conundrum of the clunky muffler
you guys are the best...I will keep it simple. Oh...and thank you for the cool key chain!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Wow, That's a first we have never solved any ones conundrum glad we could help. 

www.amwellautomotive.com


KH
Kenneth H.
Stockton, NJ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2017 Category: Service
Toyota 4 Runner, 211,000 miles
On my first visit to Amwell Automotive, I described in detail some problems with the best vehicle I've ever owned, a 2004 4Runner. When I dropped the 4Runner off for service a week later, I was prepared to repeat all it, but when I started, their manager courteously gave my summary back to me...and without looking at any notes! The service they performed was as thorough and professional, and my 4Runner is up and running well again. I'm so pleased that I gave this shop a try. They get a "10 out of 10" rating from me. Obviously, I don't want to have to go back there, but if my 4Runner demands it, I won't be going anywhere else.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Ken, We hear that a lot  and completely understand, We will be here to help when you are ready, never hesitate to call and welcome to the family. 

www.amwellautomotive.com


Verified Customer
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Cab and Chassis F350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2017 Category: Service
Dump truck service
Great service
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Thats what we are here for, glad we could help get the plow truck ready for winter.

www.amwellautomotive.com


JH
Joseph H.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Great experience
Timely service, great communication, fair price. What more could you ask for?
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Joseph so kind, We are ecstatic to show a new client how easy car repairs should be. Welcome to the Amwell family.


ED
Erin D.
Lambertville, NJ
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly and quick to help
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Erin, Customer service is are top priority, I am glad we could help with your tire emergency. Have an awesome day

www.amwellautomotive.com


JL
John L.
Lambertville, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2017 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Service as always was friendly, fair and competent. Really like the overall electronically sent assessment of the vehicles status with recommendations of what services to keep in mind. Leads to a safe and well running vehicle. My truck is 17 years with a quarter million miles and going strong, thanks in a large part to the service I receive at Amwell Automotive!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

John, Wow that is a lot of miles, We are so pleased to have helped reach the milestone. Enjoy the beautiful day


BR
Beth R.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
excellent job
convenient to my home. professional and competive mechanics
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/26/2017

Beth, Thank you so much for the trust you placed in us with your Sienna and allowing Amwell Automotive to show you the way clients should be taken care of. Welcome to the Amwell family, have a wonderful day


LB
Lonnie B.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding Honist Automotive Service
The review title says it all. I would not hesitate to reckomend this automotive company to anyone, and I will continue to patronize Amwell Automotive in the future for all my vehicles.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Lonnie, We Love You Too!! Thank you for sharing 

amwellautomotive.com


BB
Barbara B.
Carversville, PA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
With friendly, professional, attentive service.
This was my first experience with A Automotive. Won't be my last.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Barbara, The first visit is our favorite we love to show new clients how they should be treated. Welcome to the Amwell Automotive family. 

amwellautomotive.com 


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 877 in total