Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

822 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LS
Larry S.
Ringoes, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2016
Attentive-Professional-Great Work
You receive professional answers promptly and the work is done within the targeted time frame.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/13/2016

Larry, I am glad we could "straighten" out your Mercedes, Thank you for the trust you have placed with us. Have a great day


PP
Pat P.
Lambertville, NJ
GMC Yukon XL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2016
Great service , friendly and helpful.
They always call if there is a question about what is needed to be services. Very good at staying on top of what is needed to keep the vehicle running and safe.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/13/2016

Pat, Thank you, it is our goal to keep your fleet running. We appreciate all of your and Springs hard work with the K9 search and rescue. Have a Merry Christmas


BC
Bob C.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2016
Availability, personality.
Very much appreciate how willingly you arranged your existing work to accommodate my short notice timeframe.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/30/2016

Bob, I am glad we could help get the van ready for you road trip.
Have a great Holiday Season 


MT
Mindy T.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2016
Always easy and pleasant
That's it. Thanks.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/25/2016

Mindy, The same thing can be said for all of our awesome clients like yourself. Have a great Holiday Season.


CG
Carmela G.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Carmela said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/30/2016

Thank You Carmela, we appreciate the kind words. Have a awesome day


MG
Mike G.
Flemington, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2016
Quality, honesty, friendly
Hard to find an honest mechanic who does quality work with friendly service and who backs up their work!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/25/2016

Mike, We really appreciate the kind words, Doing it the right way is the only way!! Have an awesome weekend.


DC
Douglas C.
Lambertville, NJ
Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2016
Awesome service as usual!!!
I work in VA now and its difficult for my wife to have the car serviced and be w/o a vehicle. Doug at AA is always so pleasant to get a ride from and the service for my wife to get dropped off at the car rental was just what she needed to relieve a little stress from the everyday taxi service of the kids and their activities! Thanx again Doug and Kevin for running an excellent local business!!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/21/2016

Doug, I am glad we were able to help keep your family rolling, have a great Thanksgiving.


GW
George W.
Stockton, NJ
Volvo XC70
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
George said everything with the business is fine and he is pleased with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you George, We are so pleased you have allowed us to service your families cars for so long. Have a great Thanksgiving


MT
Mark T.
Lambertville, NJ
MINI Cooper
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2016
Outstanding customer service!
Kevin and Diane were awesome. Kevin did an outstanding job evaluating my 2003 Mini and Diane was very efficient and friendly.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/18/2016

Mark, We love showing off to our new clients the awesome Amwell Automotive experience. Looking forward to a long relationship. Have a great Thanksgiving.


GM
Gerry M.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2016
Honesty
Unlike the politicians, and the news media Amwell Automotive always tells me the truth. It's so refreshing !
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/04/2016

Amen!! - Thank you so much Gerry, you read my mind. It is always a pleasure. Enjoy the Holidays.


JS
Jim S.
New Hope, PA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2016
they plan ahead for all your future needs so you can budget what and when to get everything done
great
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Jim, We have been working on your cars for what seems like forever. Thank you for the lifetime of trust you have placed with us. Enjoy the fall weather


RL
Robert L.
Hopewell, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2016
Thanks, again.
As always, you are professional, responsive and thorough.
I'm most appreciative.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Robert, Thank you so much for the kind words, they mean a lot to us. Have a great week


JB
John B.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2016
You've go our back!
Thank you for taking such good care of our aging vehicle! It is so nice to have a place we can go that we trust completely!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/28/2016

We are in it together for the long haul!! Glad we can help keep you classic running. Have a great day


LS
Lian S.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Lian said the business provides good service, they are friendly, and they do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Thanks Lian, I am happy we were able to address the issues with your vehicles. Enjoy the fall


JF
Jen F.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Jen said they are very helpful, very efficient and they schedule promptly. They deliver when they say they will and they give her information on the service they performed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Jen Thank you for the trust you have placed in us to take care of your vehicles. Happy Halloween


WR
Walt R.
Lambertville, NJ
Pontiac Aztek
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said this business has always been honest and good to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/21/2016

Honesty and integrity are the fundamentals are business is build on. Thank you for reassuring us we are doing it right. Have a great October.


SB
Susan B.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2016 Category: Service
Susan said they always do a good job. They are friendly and she has never had a problem with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/21/2016

Sue, Thank you for being there for us for all of the years. Your the best


SK
Steve K.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Steve said they are very professional. They provide good details about what is going on with customer's vehicles. He had a good experience at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/21/2016

Steve, Thank you for allowing us to help get you Honda Back in driving order. Have a wonderful weekend.


MW
Mr./Ms. W.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford F450 Super Duty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2016
Quality!
Another great job completed by the Amwell Auto crew!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/19/2016

Thank you for the trust and kind words. Keep up the great work yourself, the Township roads have never looked better.


NP
Nick P.
Trenton, NJ
Mercury Milan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2016
Great Customer Service!
Amwell Automotive has the customer's best interest at heart! Due to my work schedule I was unable to meet Diane or Pat in person to go over my car issues or even to make a payment. They were fantastic over the phone and kept explaining the many issues until I understood fully what was wrong with my car and the best course of action. I was even able to pay over the phone and pick up my car when it was most convenient. I highly recommend them!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/19/2016

Nick, We try hard to make the Amwell Automotive experience as awesome as possible. We love to hear how appreciated it is. Thank you so much for the kind words, see you at the next repair. Have a great October.


Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 822 in total