Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(548 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


BM
Bill M.
Johnson City, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service
I never take my vehicles anywhere else. Great service at a reasonable price as also !

SM
SUE M.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Excellent
Professional and friendly service, thanks guys!

DJ
David J.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
David said he would recommend the business for service.

SM
Shaquria M.
Johnson City, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Shaquria said they were really nice and she doesn't have the issue with the vehicle that she was having.

ND
Nicole D.
Vestal, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Nicole said they were quick , efficient and knew what they were doing.

DA
David A.
Vestal, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff took care of him and they provided great service.

TD
Tom D.
Johnson City, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he knows the staff personally and gets very good service.

SK
Sharon K.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said she would recommend this business.

RV
Rosemary V.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Rosemary said he knows what he's doing and never takes advantage of her, she liked his business and he did a good job.

DZ
DORIAN Z.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Honest and Fair
Two of our cars have had a string of issues and Anthony’s has serviced them and done a good job. They are honest about the options and they take the time needed. Prices are reasonable. I had a tricky situation with an old 2003 Honda and one of the mechanics, Jimmy, was particularly impressive with the time and attention needed to figure out the issue. It is a family owned small business...... and the only place in Binghamton that will pump the gas for you!!

EE
Elaina E.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Elaina said the staff was very friendly, helpful with fixing her vehicle and she appreciated the straight forward service.

FK
Fred K.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the service was good.

CG
Chris G.
Fairfield, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Chris said he would recommend this business for service.

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Doing the right thing
I was having battery troubles, stopped in to Anthony's and as usual was greeted by their friendly and caring staff, my car was taken right in to be serviced there were two types of batteries that would work one stronger then the other they had the lowest powered battery in stock, but they ordered the higher one for me at no extra cost just so they could put the same type of battery back into my vehicle.

BM
Bill M.
Johnson City, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Friendly service !
I always get great service when i go to Anthonys! No unneeded repairs and when my car is fixed I know that it’s fixed correctly ! I have 3 vehicles and take all of them for not only needed repairs but keep them maintained to last as long as possible. It’s a pleasure to do business with Mark and Mike !