Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(596 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SW
Shante W.
Endicott, NY
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Shante said she would recommend the business for service.

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
bucking and stalling
My wife had a problem with her car , which came on suddenly. She simply txt me that she dropped it off at Anthony's and a couple hours later they called to tell me it was ready. She picked it up and I had to do nothing. She feels very comfortable dealing with everyone at Anthony's. I did not need to leave work or negotiate anything, it was just done. Thanks you guys for making my life easy.

VY
Veronica Y.
Binghamton, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Veronica said they did a good job at a reasonable price.

JH
johanna h.
Syracuse, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Great work and super friendly service
Great people, great work, always wonderful experience

HE
Helen E.
Johnson City, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Helen said this business's staff is the only one she trusts.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great customer service
Thanks a lot

RM
RANDY M.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Done quickly, done right.
It's always great to do business with a Station that treats your car like their own. Closing in on 50 years doing business with the Anthony family.

JP
John P.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
up front,do not over charge,friendly.
I have done business with them for over 15 yrs an keep going back , Upfront,honest,a good local business.

LO
LAURA O.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Very happy
Not only did they finish work on my car faster than I expected, they did so while charging me less than another mechanic had quoted for my repairs, saving me over $200! Small business at it's finest!

MP
Mary P.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Mary said the business's employees are outstanding, whenever needed they are there.

BR
Blanca R.
Binghamton, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Blanca said she wasn't too satisfied with the price they quoted her.

HN
Heydar N.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Heydar said they did great. He can trust them because they are honest.

PM
Phil M.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Phil said that he'd recommend this business for service.

SD
Shawn D.
New York
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Shawn said the place and Mark A, they all had the greatest energy. The staff there, the focus they had, it was a great time, a great gig and a great place.

MP
Max P.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Max said Mark A is great and his vehicle is running well. Max said Mark let him know about his warranty and he didn't have any questions.