Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
people are always friendly, willing to listen and very helpful
I requested this past Monday (12/2) to have my driveway plowed because of the snow and Mark came to do it in a couple of hours ad believe me I was so thankful - I could never have done it myself ..Shirley McCormack

AW
Andrew W.
New York
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff at the business told him what was going on and was very clear about the services that needed to be done. He said they were very professional and did a great job.

AB
Amy B.
Lake View, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Amy said she had to call several times to get an update on her vehicle. When she picked up her vehicle it was left in four wheel drive, which she didn't realize. She said she thought there was an issue because she could feel something. She had to take it back. They took it out of four wheel drive and fixed the issue. She added she wants to thank the business for fixing it quickly.

TW
Tony W.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Tony said everything at the business was good but, they didn't call him when his vehicle was done.

RJ
Rose J.
New York
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Jefferson. He said this business is always excellent.

MW
Michael W.
Endicott, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Michael said after he picked up his vehicle from being serviced it wouldn't start and left him stranded at work. He said he paid $480 for nothing and now he will have to tow it back and felt robbed by the business.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Dropped my car off 11/5, discussed what I wanted done and it was and I picked it up in about 3 hours
Always helpful, will listen to what I feel I want done, call me if something is wrong and what should be done and discuss with me before doing any further work...very nice people that work for Anthonys

DZ
Dorian Z.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Dorian said he didn't get his vehicle back for over a week, but he had told the staff there was no rush. He added that he has been using them for years and that they are good. He said he would recommend this business to anybody.

MP
Mary P.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Mary said they are wonderful. She said they do everything for their customer that the customer needs.

TC
Tyler C.
New York
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said this business is awesome and they're great. It's affordable. He says he'll continue to take his vehicle there.

ED
Eric D.
Binghamton, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Eric said it was a good experience.

PW
Peter W.
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Peter said that the place was respectful, got him in and out easily and kept everything clean.

LJ
Laronda J.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Laronda said the business was real awesome, even though she had to go back a couple of times. She added the wrong parts got ordered twice, they took care of her, her vehicle was working great, she appreciated those guys, they did a really good job, she would recommend them anytime and she was going to back to them because she liked them.

JF
Jeffrey F.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan NV200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said the two guys are nice and do a good job. He stated they are hard working, very nice people and try to honor everything that they say. He highly recommends this business to anybody.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
people are always friendly, willing to listen and very helpful
I was noticing my car making some kind of noise and when Mark drove it,he discovered what is was sway bar links and Anthony's fixed the problem that day - car sounds real good now.