Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EL
Eric L.
Endicott, NY
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
Eric said he is always taken care of at this business, and he recommends it to those who want great service.

SH
Shawn H.
Downsville, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015
Truck stalling
They found the prob,and fixed it w a fuel pump relay. A week later still no problems. Thank you

JC
Jeff C.
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said this business was excellent.

JI
James I.
Binghamton, NY
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015
excellent
excellant

DE
Duane E.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Duane said he was very satisfied with this business.

CC
Connie C.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015 Category: Service
Connie said the employees at this business are very good and they fixed everything. She was out in no time.

GW
Greg W.
Binghamton, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015 Category: Service
Greg said he has been going to this business for many years to get his vehicle serviced. They are very local to where he lives. The staff is very professional, fair and good people overall.

DS
Diane S.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Marianne. She said this business did an excellent job.

AM
Art M.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Art said everything went well on this visit and he has no concerns about their work. He hopes they keep up the good work.

SS
Shawn S.
Johnson City, NY
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015
Speedy Repairs
I had a fuel pump repaired and I was surprised that it took less than a to fix.

SD
Sue D.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015
tires
have always been fair to us

TD
TOM D.
Binghamton, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015
The best anywhere
These guys know there way around a vehicle and have been in business for a long time. A true family business.

SS
Steve S.
Binghamton, NY
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015
Service is awesome, reasonably priced, and they will work with you.
Have known them for years. service is great, reasonably priced, and they will work with you to service your vehicle

JW
Joe W.
Chenango Forks, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Joe said he has been using this business for service for a very long time. Mark and Mike did a great job and he is very happy with their service.

MC
Mary Ann C.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015
Inspection
The guys at Anthony's are courteous and prompt to do the work. My appointment for the inspection was made the day before and they got my car in right away. They were courteous , diagnosed a problem and upon receiving my approval to do the necessary work, got things done promptly, finished the inspection and provided me with a reasonable cost for everything. After leaving I had a small rattle that was not there before, and when I called them, they had me bring it right back. They determined it was only my heat shield and promptly fixed it, proffering apologies for any inconvenience I might have encountered.

I have had only very small problems with my beautifully reliable Camry. but when it needs anything. I go to Anthony's. They are professional and knowledgeable about their business and, best of all, their prices are fair.