Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(569 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RH
Rob H.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
ANTHONY'S IS THE AREA'S BEST
I've been taking my cars to Anthony's for decades. Mike and Mark and their staff are always friendly, and the work they do is top notch and accomplished in reasonable time. As everybody who is not mechanically minded knows, service garages can take advantage of you, and Anthony's has demonstrated time and again to be honest, often offering the least expensive route to accomplish a repair. They have never done the "We found this zillion dollar thing that needs to be done while we were doing your oil change", which many places (watch out for those franchise places) make a living out of. I wouldn't trust my car to anybody else.

LQ
Luis Q.
Greentown, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Luis said they were nice, helpful and fast.

MS
Matt S.
Lisle, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
responsive professionalism
My family and I have come to rely on the skilled professionals at Anthony's because they consistently provide service that responds to our car's needs, with attention to our budget.

JR
Jacqueline R.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Jacqueline said that the place was excellent, they went above and beyond.

SY
Sherry Y.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Sherry said the business is just that good. They exceed in all areas of business. They treat a customer like family. They are the best in the geographical area.

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Dependable service and convenience make Anthony's a great place .
I appreciate their workmanship and my wife feels very confident and comfortable using Anthony's. I hope there are always "full service stations" It makes my life easier.

MC
Mike C.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the service at this business is excellent. They have taken care of him with his vehicle services. The staff are great people.

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018
My Opinion
You can always count on prompt care and fitting you in when they can, the staff is always courteous my only issue and I understand why labor seems to be on the high end, My last repair here was the replacement of a water pump and a thermostat and fluid replacement and it cost me $666 and change, a little extreme in my opinion.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Friendly service and help
the Anthony boys and their employees are always helpful and knowledge about what is wrong with my car and then fix it and in the best amount of time that is feasible

DL
Doug L.
Johnson City, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the employees are outstanding. They work around his schedule. He is very happy.

JB
Jeff B.
New York
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they are genuine friendly people. They interact well with their customers..

CK
Cindy K.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said that she would absolutely recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2018
Always accommodating.
Easy to get an appt. have not had any major repairs done only routine maintenance. I believe they are good honest mechanics and would go to them for most needs.

TC
Tyler C.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the staff at the business were helpful, provided great customer service, and worked quickly.