Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018
convenience, honesty
I drop my vehicle off on a pre-arraigned date and they call to tell me of any additional work or that it did not need anything extra and it is ready. I pick them up after work. I have regular service , but also I needed a new transmission in a truck recently. The work was done as they said, the estimate was spot on and the follow up to make sure that there wasn't any problem was very reassuring.

DA
Dyan A.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Dyan said she loves going there, they're very honest with her and they get her right in. She enjoys them.

RM
RANDY M.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Quick; Done Right
Our family has trusted Anthony's Service with our car repairs for over fifty years.
It's a courteous, friendly and professional shop with which to do business.

WP
Wayne P.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/10/2018
YOU DONT TRY TO SELL PARTS THAT I DONT NEED
THERE WAS AN ISSUE. I ENDED UP BUYING THE WHOLE CONTROL ARM INCLUDING BALL JOINT.
I KNOW MOOG OFFERED THE BALL JOINT ONLY WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN LESS MONEY. DEVON DID KNOCK OFF SOME MONEY ON THE CONTROL ARM WHICH I APPRECIATED. THANKS WAYNE.

RP
Raymound P.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Raymound said his vehicle has been hesitating and his check engine light has been blinking off and on. Since he's got the vehicle back, he did take it to another facility and he was told nothing was wrong. He also spoke with Mike or Mark at this facility, as well.

JO
James O.
Johnson City, NY
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
James said they repaired his vehicle in a good time frame. They work with him on the best repair method and when it is an expensive repair and he is having financial issues, they work with him and allow him to make payments over a course of time. He has never had to return about the work that they have done.

JB
John B.
New York
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
John said this facility has good people.

EK
Elaine K.
Binghamton, NY
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Elaine said Mark and Devon are wonderful. They are fast and efficient.

PH
Paul H.
New York
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the appointment was set. The job got done quickly.

MH
Matthew H.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said the business has been always good to him, every visit. It has very good people, and he has always enjoyed working with them.

AS
Andrew S.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the business does good work. He said they are timely, honest and they keep in contact.

JD
Joseph D.
Binghamton, NY
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said he had an average experience with this business.

DL
Doug L.
JOHNSON CITY, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the staff were all accommodating and prompt. They went above and beyond in their service.

SH
Sharon H.
Endicott, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Sharon said the service is good. She would have preferred to drive her vehicle until the computer reset than have the technicians do it. It cost her a lot of money.

EH
Etta H.
Branford, CT
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Etta said he is really good. The entire staff is awesome. They got her in and out quickly. They are nice.