Apple Hill 4x4 Auto & Collision LLC

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 6 years ago

Reviews


MH
Mitchell H.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/30/2013 Category: Service
Mitchell said it was not done right. It was overpriced. He had an exhaust system put in. He had his own parts, and had them install the parts. He was quoted $290 and ended up paying $399. The tailpipes were put on uneven. He has not had time to come back to have the tailpipes fixed. It was not done right. He said he felt ripped off. He did not get the old parts back and did not hear anything about them. It cost him $100 more. He would not recommend for these reasons.

MF
Micheal F.
Williamsport, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/10/2013
Horribile
This was the absolute worst place I have ever been to. Jeremy was un professional and could not be bothered. They fried my ECM too 5 days and did not complete my exhaust. I had to go back twice. My cruise contol is still broken. This is not a gripe message but just the truth. My truck is still not right. A huge disapointment. Dan was fair but still my truck is not right. From a one day job to 5 days to excuse after excuse I would not recomend going here. I paid a lot of money and did not get treated right

VE
Victor E.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/15/2013 Category: Service
Victor said he had a terrible experience. The person doing the estimate did not realize that the front of his vehicle needed a realignment. The inner tire rod on the drivers side was missing a grease component, while the outer tire rod of the passenger side was also missing parts. He would not recommend this business due to this experience.

AS
Alysse S.
Cogan Station, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/03/2011
staff friendly, detail job horrible
staff in the office was very friendly, environment nice and clean. I had my oil changed and tires balanced/rotated. No issues with any of that. I paid for a thorough detail job and was VERY disappointed with the job that was done. I've had better jobs done at a different place for a tenth of the cost!!

MB
Mike B.
Muncy, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2013
great staff
They got my truck right in with no delay. I think the price charged is a little high for just a routine service, most places only charge around 25 bucks but they charge 52!! Quite a difference! That is just for the labor.

CA
Corbin A.
Carthage, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2013 Category: Service
Corbin said he is pleased with their work while he was living in Texas.

KB
Kyle B.
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2013 Category: Service
Kyle said they took his vehicle back as soon as possible and he was satisfied.

TP
Tammy P.
Cogan Station, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Devin. He said they finished the work quickly. The repairs look good. He has been here before.

IS
Ian S.
Williamsport, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Service
Ian said he has never had a problem with the business and the people there are real nice with great personalities.

PS
Pam S.
Montoursville, PA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2013 Category: Service
Pam said everything was good. She would go back. They were very nice and they did everything she needed.

JC
Joey C.
Laurel, MS
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2013 Category: Service
Joey said the work took one hour longer than what he was promised and he was in a hurry. They did not tell him why there was a delay and he did not ask because he was in a hurry. He is satisfied with them enough to return.

BP
Bill P.
Canton, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2013 Category: Service
Bill said they were very nice and friendly.

SC
Scott C.
Jersey Shore, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2013 Category: Service
Scott said the business had very good counter service and support for his vehicle. The business had very good technicians, too. The staff was very well trained, and they were able to answer all of his questions. The prices were reasonable.

MC
Marolous C.
Lock Haven, PA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2013 Category: Service
Marolous said he is very satisfied with the service provided as well as the business' professionalism.

MA
Morgan A.
Williamsport, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2013 Category: Service
Morgan said the people were very friendly. They answered all of her questions appropriately. They were very easy to work with.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 29 in total