Business Solutions

2007 Toyota Tundra

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(37 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(37 Reviews)

MY
gravatar
MICHAEL Y.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Getting to know!

So far so good. My Family has owned Toyota’s 4 yrs. As far back as the 80’s. No complaints.still learning this vehicle.a smooth ride. Handles well. Checking the AC, not pumping as I think it should be, will have it checked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
Horace S.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

best truck ever

if you can afford the gas for it.... this is definitely the best truck you'll find !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 200 character minimum requirement
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JOE Y.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

Only Toyota

I've only owned Toyota for 20+ years. This is my first Tundra and I've been so happy with the ride, performance, and reliability. I would expect nothing less. Most comfortable ride on the highway too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRYAN S.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

Exceptional customer service

I have been a repeat customer of Parker Toyota for 6 years and always experience an above average customer experience. I own a 2007 Tundra Limited with 170,000 miles. The service crew was professional, answered all questions and assisted with a rental vehicle at no charge to me. Having been a Toyota mechanic back in the mid 70s, I have a history of owning Toyotas! When it is time to replace this Tundra, I will without hesitation purchase another one from Parker. Thanks to all at Parker !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Delfina S.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Tundra

The his is the 4th Toyota made husband and I have owned. 3 new and 1 used, all were very dependable. We always made sure to maintain vehicle upkeep such as oil changes, wheel rotation and 50K 100K services. Our Toyota Tundra has over 100K miles, and runs great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Verified Review

Still going strong

I bought my 2007 Tundra and have been extremely pleased with it. Aside from routine maintenance and a few minor repairs, I have not had any issues and it has been a great truck. I have 170,000 miles on it and I suspect it will last another 100,000+.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROGER H.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2020
Verified Review

2007 Tundra

As far as trucks go I recommend it the only draw back would be a smoother ride, great for towing and features. The only other drawback would be a back up camera needs to be added and a full feature radio with GPS mapping
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KARL K.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

Tundra for life

At work almost everyone drives a tundra, or are planning on getting one. Roadside breakdowns are catastrophic for our profit margins! Yes, tundras are expensive. Yes, the 5.7L drinks a lot of fuel. In the long run it’s money well spent. We’ve gone through every single truck ever made at work and the tundra is still the best. One 2008 has 488,000 miles on it with only the A/C compressor and starter replaced!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jacob C.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Verified Review

07’ Tundra

I’ve owned several vehicles in my life, Ford, chevy, dodge, jeep, etc. by far the tundra is my most favorite dependable vehicle I’ve ever owned. It has a 253,000 miles and I’m gonna ride it till I can’t no more
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Verified Review

Love my Tundra

I have had my Toyota Tundra since January 2008. Original owner. It's the best truck I've ever owned. The trade in value was very impressive. Previously bought a new 1997 Toyota Tacoma. Cant wait to get my new 2020 TRD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
Greg C.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Tundra 8’ bed

Love it! I want more electronics but it’s older, 2007 211,000 miles. Otherwise I love the truck. A beast. I wish I could afford a new one but I’d like to see it with big screen up high for safety, more safety features, maybe electric or hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DAVE N.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2019
Verified Review

Power

Sacrifice fuel mileage for pure power. Average 14mpg over life of truck...204000 mi. Can get 18-1/2mpg hwy if u set the cruise @ 65 and leave it alone. Problem is it’s too fun to drive! If you pull anything, this is the truck for you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FE
gravatar
FERNANDO E.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Tundra

Strong , reliable , and powerful . Very efficient on long trips and reliable on heavy duty projects . Most importantly price efficient on repairs and resale value is strong . At this time , with 170k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Rodger P.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Verified Review

2007 Tundra.

I had considered other trucks in 2007 but at the time the fords, chevys, and dodge did not come close to what the Toyota does. In fact the 2008 Toyota (same truck) was voted truck of the year. My truck is still comparable with the other trucks of 2019.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAY S.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018
Verified Review

Great truck !

Love everything about my Tundra. Reliable, powerful and handles great. This is my secret me Tundra. Sold my first with almost 300k miles and it still ran like a top. Would definitely purchase another Tundra in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2018
Verified Review

2007 Tundra double cab (not a crew cab)

This is the greatest vehicle I have ever owned, and I've owned a lot of vehicles. You guys keep sending me these ad's to trade it in or buy it from me. I can't see letting it go and going in debt for a new or used one when this thing runs like the day I bought it. I don't think you could give me what the truck is worth to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Barbara W.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
Verified Review

Great truck

I have driven this truck for a 150,000 miles and never had a problem. Very reliable and comfortable. It still has a lot of power for pulling a trailer. It will go to 200,000 easy. I plan to buy another Tundra in a couple years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018
Verified Review

2007 Tundra

This is the best and most dependable vehicle I ever owned. It runs like the day I bought it. If new ones ones were not so expensive, I would buy a new one although I am not crazy about the exterior styling of the newer models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DAVE N.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Just a truck

11yrs old and 175M Miles. Starting to nickel & dime me, but still better than a $700/mo payment for a new one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SANDY C.
2007 Toyota Tundra
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2017
Verified Review

2007 Tundra Crew Max

Mechanically, very sound. Engine and tranny are rock solid after 240,000 miles. Everything is electronic so repairs are expensive. I did have some heater issues that are controlled electronically that ended up being a 4 figure repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 37 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2224 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22363 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10812 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores