Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SH
Stephanie H.
Post Falls, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Awesome customer service
Great every time!

RD
Rebecca D.
Osburn, ID
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
They get the job done good
These guys know autos and what needs to get done to keep your car on the road. Disregarding unforeseen issues that can occur which they have fixed for me they are quick and will tell you about any thing that is wrong while working on it so you can fix it now not later.

CR
Carlette R.
Newman Lake, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Trusted Service
I love that when I have my vehicle serviced, as a single woman, I can trust they will only do what is necessary and not take advantage of me. Thank you for your integrity!!

WA
Walt A.
Hayden, ID
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Always happy here
Very knowledgeable. Excellent service

Verified Customer
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Quite Happy
They were very careful in doing the work by the manufacturers specifications. And they came to pick me up to bring me back to the shop to get my ride. Thanks Guys....

GK
Garry K.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021 Category: Service
Garry said the business did a good job, they are efficient and respectful.

JH
Jim H.
Post Falls, ID
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Excellent service
Atlas Automotive is a business that can be trusted. They always do a thorough job, checking for warranties and recalls and researching to find the best and most economical fix. We have always been totally pleased.

CM
Clinton M.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
Clinton said the staff members were quick and courteous. They did good work.

RO
Robert O.
Kettle Falls, WA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
car check
Very happy thank you Robert

CH
Cameron H.
Post Falls, ID
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Wheel bearing
The work completed in a timely manner.

LB
Linda B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Linda said that everything went well and she's very pleased.

TC
Todd C.
Spirit Lake, ID
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Shout out to all employees with a great big Thanks.

AB
Alecia B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Alecia's husband. He said the staff did what they said they would do and they did a good service.

JH
Jason H.
Rathdrum, ID
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Thank you!
Thank you Eric for getting me in so quick! Thanks to the mechanic that fixed my screw up! You all are great as usual! Your honesty and and great customer service are always appreciated!

JR
Joe R.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Step Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Joe said he is a returning customer. They are always very cordial ,on top of things and do things right.