Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(412 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dennis C.
Hayden, ID
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said that it cost less than he thought. The staff are extremely courteous and he couldn't ask for better. They're a top notch business and do super work They're quick and he appreciates them.

DR
Dennis R.
Hayden, ID
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff always do very good work for him.

KG
Kristy G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kristy said she has no complaints about the service and she appreciates their business very much.

JW
Jim W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
tires
Replaced front tires and an alignment as well as valve cover gasket. All work was done in a timely manor as usual. This is the only place I recommend for all car care needs.

AC
Ashley C.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said this business did exactly what she needed and the price was reasonable. There were no problems.

KF
Kyle F.
Hayden, ID
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Kyle said he had a wonderful experience at this business and the price was reasonable. The staff was businesslike, but very friendly and enjoyable. They let him know what needed to be done and how it was going to be done. He's glad his vehicle is running well.

LG
Lynn G.
Post Falls, ID
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Lynn said she is always happy with what the employees do.

GL
Gretchen L.
Post Falls, ID
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
My go-to auto fix.
I have an older truck (230,000+ miles) and they keep it going, fast and reasonably priced. Dropped off after hours, drove it home the next day. I would recommend.

HF
Heather F.
Careywood, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the staff went above and beyond what they could have done. They did an excellent job.

TC
Todd C.
Spirit Lake, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Prompt courteous service
Dave was very knowledgeable and courteous. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. The mechanics did a wonderful job

JF
Jonathan F.
Post Falls, ID
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said he has no complaints with this business. The employees have good communication. The technician was able to get his vehicle in quickly. The technician told him of things that were needed but didn't push too hard.

JW
Jory W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Jory said that they did a wonderful job. They got him in quick and out on the timeline he needed. Even though they had an abundance of work they finished his in 2 days.

JB
Julie B.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
You do what you say with honesty.
I love how I am treated at Atlas Automotive, with integrity and respect. This is the first place I have found where I am comfortable taking my vehicle in for tune ups and repair.
I know when I pick up my vehicle it is repaired to the best of their ability and that I will be safe wherever I may drive.
Thank you everyone who works there!???

BK
Ben K.
Post Falls, ID
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Ben said they had great service, the staff were approachable, wanted to help resolve his issue and did it in a timely fashion.

CH
Cameron H.
Post Falls, ID
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Friendly and attentive
Good service and updates on service needed

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 412 in total