Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(450 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SK
Shoshana K.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Reasonably Priced, Hobest, Friendly and Accommodating,
Everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Dave was patient and went over all the pricing with me when other shops just said to bring in first. When I dropped my car off Rueben have me a ride to the rental car place and then took me back when my car was done!! Would definitely recommend bringing your car here for repairs!!

MT
Mary T.
Liberty Lake, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Awesome customer service
The crew at Atlas automotive are always professional, honest, and detail oriented. Thank you for my new bike hitch and another 5,000 miles. You guys are the best!!!

VR
Violet R.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Aaron he said it was affordable, their vehicle is still working, really great service, affordable, a joy to work with, and he'll be using them in the future.

RE
Ryan E.
Spokane, WA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said everything was good to go.

JR
Jesse R.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the gentlemen he dealt with were super professional and kind and did a great job.

TC
Todd C.
Spirit Lake, ID
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Customer Service
Dave is always so helpful. Fast service and communication. Very good and qualified mechanics. Thanks to all who helped us with our Tahoe.

JW
Jim W.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Cadillac motor leak
As always, a great job. Fixed several leaks that were annoying me.

KW
Ken W.
Plummer, ID
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great!
Always great work and customer service! Took my car in for a badly needed tune up and they did great work like always. Its great when you find a business like Atlas that you can trust and don't have to worry about anything when they work on your car. I won't go anywhere else!!

BR
Bob R.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Car maintenance and repair
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.Very fast service and reasonable pricing. Thank you for taking such good and honest care for us all these past years.

JS
Jamie S.
Hayden, ID
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Excellent
They do a great job to make sure you know what's wrong and how much it is before replacing or fixing anything. They give a print out and an email of things that need to be done to your vehicle.

JG
Jim G.
Hayden, ID
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the business had a friendly atmosphere that helps hin feel comfortable. His confidence grew as the service continued.

JJ
Jan J.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
The employees at Atas Automotive are always friendly and willing to answer any questions. They get work done on a timely manner with proficiency.
As a bonus, they will pick you up and drop you off to get your vehicle when service is complete, the driver is very friendly also.

MS
Marcus S.
Napa, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

SG
Scott G.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great Towing Service
Had a radiator hose leak and needed a tow. Just wanted to say that the driver, Eddie and his assistant were very professional and I felt they were going out of their way to be courteous. It was very much appreciated. Great service and great crew.

EG
Ene G.
Coeur D Alene, ID
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Ene said the staff were thorough, the bill was as per the quoted price, she got a good value and she was very pleased with the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 450 in total