Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(307 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DI
DAVID I.
Farmington, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Excellent staff.
Honest friendly staff. Brent Hahn is very kind & informative as to what exactly is being done to your vehicle

RP
RACHEL P.
Bonne Terre, MO
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Auto work
Brent and Al are always courteous and helpful. I’ve used auto service many times and will continue due to their excellent and trustworthy service. I highly recommend them to anyone I know

CE
CASSIDY E.
Bonne Terre, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great Customer Sevice
The guys there were super nice and took care of me right away. They were honest.
BH
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 06/02/2020

We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you! Thanks for your business!


GC
GEORGE C.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Excellent service
Great place to do business. Friendly and knowledgeable staff

MH
MARGARET H.
Bonne Terre, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Great service
Always a good experience when taking my jeep to this location. Great customer service and friendly helpful employees. They take excellent care of my car.

DB
DENNIS B.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Vehicle inspection
Vehicle inspection was on time and very courteous.

SB
SHARON B.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great service and quick
Always provide good service and very helpful to get the issues resolved

SW
STEVE W.
Valles Mines, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
The best
As usual, best service and more than fair prices for the quality and professionalism. Only shop I use.

Verified Customer
Farmington, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/21/2020
Took longer than needed
For as little tasks completed it took way too long in my opinion. I understand waiting on parts, doing a proper diagnosis and having other vehicles/customers to attend too. But in my experience I have never seen a vehicle in a shop for a minimal amount of work. I also understand being understaffed possibly it may be in good interest to hire more technicians
Brent H. from Auto Centers Service LLC responded on 05/21/2020

I am very sorry your experience was not what you deserved.  We gave your car priority service as a recent purchase from AutoCenters.  Unfortunately, we had to wait several hours for the authorization to do repairs to your car which prevented it from being done in a more timely manner.  We strive to get all customers their vehicles back as quickly as possible.  If this explanation changes your feelings on the score for this survey,  please take the opportunity to rescore us. Thank you!


SC
STEVE C.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
2008 Sebring
These guys are amazing! They were very conscientious of the COVID19 distancing recommendations for businesses. They are always happy and ready to greet the customer. They work hard and do their very best for the customer. AND they aren't over priced on their labor or parts. Truly appreciate the Bonne Terre location and its workers. Highly respect, value and trust their opinions.

DH
DEAN H.
Park Hills, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Professional and courteous.
I have used them numerous times. Bought tires, oil changes, and inspections. Always satisfied on leaving. Will use again.

DB
DIANNE B.
Bonne Terre, MO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
The service is always good people are very nice and ready to help
Friendly and helpful

YP
YANCEY P.
Bonne Terre, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Great service
Fair pricing, honest people and great service.

CW
CHRIS W.
Festus, MO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
They were friendly
Checked everything out like I asked and was super friendly.

TG
TROY G.
De Soto, MO
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
On time, friendly, honest.
On time, friendly, honest.