Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(621 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


PB
PAUL B.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Keeping my 2004 Titan beast alive
Auto Haus of Meredith is always there when I need them. Trying to keep my 15 year old Nissan Titan road worthy and so far so good.

I definitely recommend Auto Haus of Meredith.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you, Paul.
We'll try to keep it for you as long as we can! Keep coming back!


DE
DEAN E.
New Hampton, NH
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Customer friendly
I had planned to drop off my truck for the morning but at the last minute that was not going to work. Auto-Haus made it work and had me rolling again in about 90 minutes. They knew I could not spend the morning sitting waiting. I was very pleased that they could accommodate my schedule. The work was done well that day as planned.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

We can't always pull it off but we sure try! Glad we were able to accomodate you, Dean. It's a crazy business and that's partly what we love about it!


EB
Everett B.
Center Harbor, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Everett said his overall experience was easy, smooth, and very positive. Randy was extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional. It has only been a day but it appears to be quality work.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

Hey Everett,
Thanks for the review! Randy is really making a difference around here and we think we'll keep him! Glad to have you on board!


KP
KRISTEN P.
Moultonborough, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Excellent customer service
I could not be more thrilled to have found Auto Haus of Meredith.
I brought my car in this week for a routine oil change. What the "waiting area" lacks in terms of decor and furniture, Randy certainly makes up for in excellent customer service!
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

We're a great bunch, Kristen, but we don't want Randy to get too full of himself! Glad to have you on board!


JL
JOHN L.
Meredith, NH
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Personalized service and thorough follow up
Randy and Paul were great to deal with. Straight up. Took care of the issues and genuinely tried not to add scope and cost where not necessary. Much appreciated.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

Thanks, John, for the review. We are trying to be as thorough as we can to keep our customers safe without costing more than it should. We really love our customers and understand how important it is to keep them happy!


BB
Brian B.
Essex, MA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the staff seemed honest, and kept him well informed.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

We are honest!! Are you kidding? That's how we keep our customers coming back! We hope you will too!


DC
David C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said she was pleased with the service she received.

BC
Bruce C.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said that he's always had good luck with the place, Paul is a great guy who hires great people, and they will be his go-to guys as long as Paul owns the business.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

Hey Bruce,
Thanks for the nice review. We sure do like our customers and we're glad it shows! We're not planning to go anywhere soon.


SC
Steve C.
Meredith, NH
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the employees were friendly. They provided efficient service. They completed the service quickly.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Hi Steve,
We are friendly and we love our customers, so come back the next time you need us!


AS
ANN S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Highly Recommend!
AutoHaus provides excellent service. You can rely on their taking good care of your vehicle. Staff is professional and personable.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for the kind review, Ann. We love this town and want to be around a long time!


PF
PATRICIA F.
Meredith, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Oil Change Visit
As USUAL, Paul and his crew went "above and beyond" in not only changing the oil, but inspecting everything about the vehicle, and then recommending a slight change or two (new air filter).

These Guys are the BEST !!!
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you, Patricia. We really do try to save our customers time and money, and we are glad you found it helpful!


MB
Mike B.
Campton, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at the business are honest about what needed to be done. The did not try to sell anything he did not need.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 03/19/2019

And that's how we play it, Mike. We try to be as thorough as possible to keep our customers safe, but we never sell anything they don't need!


AB
ANDRE B.
Meredith, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
The best.
Fantastic service - staff are wonderful
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Great, thank you, Andre! Hope to see you the next time you need help!


CW
CHRISTINE W.
Moultonborough, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Great Service!
As usual the service at Auto Haus was great! Fast, reasonably priced and Randy at the counter was both helpful and friendly. I would recommend Auto Haus to friends and family.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you, Christine, for your response. Isn't Randy great? He really likes what he does and just needs more people to come in!


LC
LINDA C.
Center Harbor, NH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Excellent service
I found them very responsive and comfortable to communicate with:
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you, Linda, for your thoughtful response. Yes, we do try to make it clear to our customers what we feel needs to be done and we appreciate your feedback!


Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 621 in total