Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(574 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARC L.
Meredith, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2016
As good as it gets
Great service at a fair price. Paul is top notch - you can't go wrong with Autohaus

CS
Carolyn S.
Bristol, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Carolyn said they have always been considerate and provided good service.

KJ
Kimberly J.
New Hampton, NH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Kimberly said she goes to this business regularly for a lot of her vehicle's needs. They have always been good to her.

LM
Linda M.
Meredith, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said this business does a very good job. They are trustworthy and courteous.

VG
Velvet G.
Canaan, NH
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Velvet said the staff at this business do what she asks of them to do, they provide prompt service, and they got her vehicle completed a day earlier than what was anticipated.

NC
Nicole C.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Nicole said she loves this business.

DG
David G.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
David said the service is very good at this facility.

MC
MARILYN C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2015
Good friendly service
Wonderful, friendly service from knowledgable experts

ZL
Zigrida L.
Laconia, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Zigrida said everything was perfect.

JD
JAMES D.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015
Great experience
Needed a sticker because mine had expired. They got me in and out, very friendly

RT
RICHARD T.
New Hampton, NH
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015
That's What Friends Are For
We've been taking our vehicles to Auto Haus for years. There's no TV in the lounge or free coffee and donuts. There's also no lounge. There's a couch you may not want to plan to spend the day on and magazines from anytime in the last ten years, but what there is is utter honesty and excellent craftsmanship, a cheery greeting and a sense that you and your car are going to be given a a square deal. Paul and his crew have never let us down and we've never doubted that we were in the right place. We'll forget sometimes and go back to the dealer for some bogus special offer and then afterwards get Paul to tell us the truth, not try to trick us into service we don't need and to keep our vehicles running right. That's what friends are for.

LC
Lydia C.
Meredith, NH
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Bill. He said he had a good experience with this business.

GN
GEORGE N.
Meredith, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2015
Friendly service
Nice people doing a very good job. If you ask for a service and they determine it's not necessary they will advise you before doing the job. Support this local business as they do a good job and are honest!

CM
CHARLES M.
Meredith, NH
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015
Always a good experience
The people at Auto Haus of Meredith are always professional and pleasant. They explain everything simply, give you service options when available, and stay in touch by phone. Even when super busy, they seem to find a way to work on my vehicle when I need an unscheduled repair. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

RG
RICHARD G.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015
Flat repair
Completed promptly

Displaying Review 556 - 570 of 574 in total