Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(698 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ML
MICHAEL L.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016
Honesty and Integrity
Took my 2008 Tahoe to Auto Haus for Inspection Sticker and a check engine light.
Paul, the owner, was polite, professional, and informative with respect to a few repairs that were needed. It's nice having a mechanic you can trust. I have found mine!
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/12/2016

Michael thanks for your positive feedback, you have made me blush.


WK
Wolfram K.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Wolfram's wife. She said she is always satisfied with the quality, friendly, prompt, and courteous service. She and her husband love going there.
Paul J L. from Auto Haus of Meredith responded on 02/24/2016

It's our pleasure to service your cars. Thank you for the kind words. Paul


DE
David E.
Rumney, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
David said he had no complaints and they did the job in less time then he thought it would take.

MC
Michaela C.
Belmont, NH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Michaela said she always goes to the business and they always do a good job.

ML
MARC L.
Meredith, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2016
As good as it gets
Great service at a fair price. Paul is top notch - you can't go wrong with Autohaus

CS
Carolyn S.
Bristol, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016 Category: Service
Carolyn said they have always been considerate and provided good service.

KJ
Kimberly J.
New Hampton, NH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Kimberly said she goes to this business regularly for a lot of her vehicle's needs. They have always been good to her.

LM
Linda M.
Meredith, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said this business does a very good job. They are trustworthy and courteous.

VG
Velvet G.
Canaan, NH
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Velvet said the staff at this business do what she asks of them to do, they provide prompt service, and they got her vehicle completed a day earlier than what was anticipated.

NC
Nicole C.
Meredith, NH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Nicole said she loves this business.

DG
David G.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
David said the service is very good at this facility.

MC
MARILYN C.
Meredith, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2015
Good friendly service
Wonderful, friendly service from knowledgable experts

ZL
Zigrida L.
Laconia, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Zigrida said everything was perfect.

JD
JAMES D.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015
Great experience
Needed a sticker because mine had expired. They got me in and out, very friendly

RT
RICHARD T.
New Hampton, NH
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015
That's What Friends Are For
We've been taking our vehicles to Auto Haus for years. There's no TV in the lounge or free coffee and donuts. There's also no lounge. There's a couch you may not want to plan to spend the day on and magazines from anytime in the last ten years, but what there is is utter honesty and excellent craftsmanship, a cheery greeting and a sense that you and your car are going to be given a a square deal. Paul and his crew have never let us down and we've never doubted that we were in the right place. We'll forget sometimes and go back to the dealer for some bogus special offer and then afterwards get Paul to tell us the truth, not try to trick us into service we don't need and to keep our vehicles running right. That's what friends are for.

Displaying Review 676 - 690 of 698 in total