Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(553 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DY
Don Y.
Laconia, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Don said the service was excellent.

PP
PHIL P.
Meredith, NH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2019
close to where I live
Adjusted their schedule so I could get my truck in a timely manner

PO
PAUL O.
Meredith, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Performance and communication.
Excellent service and communication. Very customer oriented. Best repair shop in town.

BT
BARBARA T.
Hollis, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great Service
You helped me out with a leaky tire due to a nail when I was away from home. People were pleasant and friendly. I would definitely go to Auto Haus again if I have a problem.

Verified Customer
Holderness, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Excellent Service
Everyone there is just so kind and accommodating. Honest assessments and work, very fair prices. Commute 45 min to see them for anything I need!

FC
FRED C.
Moultonborough, NH
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Personalized , professional, & expert service
This was my first experience and I was very impressed with the detail, thoroughness, and followup up with the service. Paul (the owner) is extremely knowledgeable and spends his time explaining all the issues. There was a small issue and his followup was fantastic. Will definitely return. Randy who does the scheduling is also great to work with. My wife commented that they both made her feel very welcome.

MK
MARGOT K.
Allentown, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Emergency tire problem
Randy was most accommodating when AAA towed our SUV after tire damage. He repaired our damaged tires in the estimated time and money. Very satisfied.

IM
Irene M.
Belmont, NH
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Brian. He said the business always provides good service.

ML
Michael L.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service went well.

Verified Customer
Meredith, NH
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Excellent management and always helpful and courteous
Courteous and always helpful!

JL
Jaime L.
Laconia, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said during the last part of the work, he had to take the vehicle somewhere else for the final fix. He added that he finds it to be an excellent place for automotive service

JT
JAMES T.
Meredith, NH
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Porsche repair - water pump
Great service with a smile.

AC
ANITA C.
Meredith, NH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Anita C.
Randy & Paul are always so helpful and accommodating. Customer service is excellent.

MR
MARIE R.
Center Harbor, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Prompt and efficient and good advice
The best service I have ever received in Europe and the USA.

PF
PATRICIA F.
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Mercedes Annual Service
As USUAL, Paul and his crew did their customary efficient, honest, expert job. You can always expect and GET the Truth from these folks, for a fair price. A Pleasure to do business here !

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 553 in total