Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(717 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JM
JULIE M.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Attitude
Always have a great attitude. The work done is top notch at a fair price. Service is excellent. Will work with owner for solutions.

BR
BARBARA R.
Meredith, NH
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
The people. The service. The fair prices.
I wouldn’t trust my car to anyone else.

BN
BEVERLEY N.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
The people and their work ethic are stellar
Paul and the other mechanics are great at what they do and they are are the nicest guys! Great customer service in addition to the attention they pay to the car.

DD
DORI D.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Spectacular service!!
Very good service and communication!! Love these people!!

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Easy oil change with an appointment.
They were friendly, convenient and fast for an oil change I had an appointment for.

WB
WAGDY B.
Meredith, NH
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Quick & Excellent Oil Change Service for my Mercedes Benz E350
Great Job & Friendly Customer Service. Thanks Paul & Staff.

Walter Bichay (Meredith, NH)

KK
KIM K.
Meredith, NH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Paul John and the staff
Trustworthy service. I know the job will be done properly and at a reasonable rate. Try them, you'll like lit.

CK
CHRISTEN K.
Meredith, NH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Excellent and professional service
Paul the owner was very prompt and straightforward on what needed to be done with my vehicle. My husband and I have used Auto Haas in the past and will continue to do so!

GB
GLEN B.
Meredith, NH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great shop!
Paul and his team do great work at a fair price, and always back their work.

JS
John S.
Meredith, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
John said they do a good job and they are honest.

AS
ANN S.
Meredith, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Excellent, dependable service - professional with a smile!
I highly recommend AutoHaus in Meredith. Paul and mechanics know their craft well. Professional and personable - you'll be treated right!

MW
MARK W.
Meredith, NH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Brakes check
Checked my brakes and gave me a quick and thorough answer. I am very satisfied.

AB
ANDREW B.
Meredith, NH
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great business!
Fantastic place with a great group of mechanics!

WG
WILLIAM G.
Meredith, NH
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Tip top customer service—you get what your car needs
Paul and staff are professional and friendly
See other comments above

HT
HARRY T.
Center Harbor, NH
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Excellent service; kind staff
Competent; thoughtful, fair pricing

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 717 in total