Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1169 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8750013/5Overall Rating 4.8750013/5Overall Rating 4.8750013/5Overall Rating 4.8750013/5rating 4.8750013
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BF
Billie F.
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service is always great
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Billie,

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to respond to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chalk Hill, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
I always receive prompt and excellent service from Autoland Hyundai! Thank you!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your time writing a review and your business.



Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LC
Laurie C.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Always Friendly
Always friendly
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Laurie,

Thank you for your response to our Survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MH
Michael H.
Uniontown, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
The customer service, efficiency, and quality of work is second to none!
Once again the team at Auto Land Hyundai continues to provide the best customer care and quality of work than any other Hyundai dealer in Southwestern PA!! As my car is approaching the 170,000 mile mark it continues to run great and maintain its high standard which I have to credit the team at Auto Land for always completing a thorough check of my vehicle regardless if it is receiving an oil change or larger service. I know when I leave there that my car is in the most reliant and safest condition thanks to them. They are the best!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Michael,

Thank you for the fantastic review. We greatly appreciate your confidence in our Service Department.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service. Super workers!
Rick is awesome, super helpful, kind, and easy-to-understand. Service team is fast and efficient. Thanks!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your response to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

HM
Hannah M.
Grindstone, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Solved and satisfied
Mel actually took the time to make me feel like I was a valued customer instead of a crazy one. I will continue my business adventures with Hyundai because of Mel's willingness to correct the problem and the quick response.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/16/2018 Category: Service
I was not crazy
I felt like the mechanics did not value my input which was correct because I did in fact have a light on the vehicle for my tail lights and I was told there never was one there but this is the first instance I was made to feel like I was crazy or incorrect
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Hannah,

Thank you for your time reviewing our Service department and your input. I will communicate with my staff and improvements will be made.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Hannah,

Thank you for speaking with me and glad we were able to rectify your concerns. Thanks for re-scoring!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Hannah,

Thank you so much for having the confidence in our Service Department to return for future service work.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JL
Joann L.
Gibbon Glade, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
I have bought four cars from here. Always awesome service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Joann,

Thank you for responding to our Service Department survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Easy Oil Change
My appointment took a short time and everyone was very helpful.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your time writing a review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Another fantastic rating...
Great service. Great employees. Best Dealership around.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Daniel,Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Service Department. We appreciate your business and kind words.Mel MinnickAutoland Hyundai25 E Fayette St.Uniontown, Pa. 15401724-437-9999mm.autoland@gmail.com


CG
Cody G.
Accident, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
The service was great they were able to get me into something til my car was fixed
Mel minnick is a real nice guy
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Cody,Thank you for the great review and the kind words. We always try to handle the customers needs as quick as we can.Mel MinnickAutoland Hyundai25 E Fayette St.Uniontown, Pa. 15401724-437-9999mm.autoland@gmail.com


PL
Paul L.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
blank
Excellent job and customer service.

The only negative are these surveys.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Paul,

Thank you for your input and rating us at 5 Stars.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RF
Robert F.
Gans, PA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
Brought the car in first thing in the morning. Asked if I could stay and wait with the expectation of finding the problem and quickly correcting it. That did occur along with taking care of a small recall item. All good so far. Then the question, When did the timing belt get changed last? Oh no.
I was informed it's to be replaced at 60,000 miles and unfortunately the car is at 90,000 plus. The car was purchased from the dealership with 70,000 + miles on it. So wondering why it wasn't done prior to the sale or mentioning it at some point. I'm hoping to discuss this with the service department and make an appointment ASAP to get this done before we need an engine.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our Service Department. The issue with your timing belt would be a discussion for your salesperson unforunately you scored us 4 Stars when we do everything possible to service your vehicle and inform you when something needs done.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CH
Chastity H.
Dunbar, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great place
Great people. They explain everything to you.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Chastity,

Thank you for your time writing a review of our Service Department. We are always here when you need us.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Farmington, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They were able to diagnose and fix my car the same day!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your time reviewing our Service Department.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LN
Leonard N.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
The staff are knowledgeable and friendly.
The staff are quite friendly and will take the time to explain the work involved with my vehicle. They always manage to find me an appointment at a convenient time as well.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Leonard,

Thank you for taking the time to review our Service Department and your business.




Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JK
Jamie K.
Smock, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil change & state insp
Very friendly ..Quick in & out service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Jamie,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the compliments. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MJ
Martha J.
Masontown, PA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service excellent
Martha Julian
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Martha,

Thank you for your time writing a review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

BY
Blake Y.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service writer
I have never had any kind of a problem since I've been coming to your service department. The service team member is really professional.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Blake,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CM
Cindy M.
Fairchance, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and awesome service.
Would not go elsewhere for service!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Cindy,

Thank you for the kind words and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

AH
Anita H.
New Salem, PA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
The friendliness of the staff and the ability to get my car worked on as soon as possbile
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Dear Anita,

Thank you for the kind words and the great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com