Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1567 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.650003/5Overall Rating 4.650003/5Overall Rating 4.650003/5Overall Rating 4.650003/5rating 4.650003
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lemont Furnace, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Review
Customer service is great.

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Courteous, thorough, affordable
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/23/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our Service Department survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CC
Charles C.
Uniontown, PA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Always great service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/23/2019


Good morning Charles,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RG
Richard G.
Markleysburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
service manager is great
Service is great, service manager is friendly and let you know what going on
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/23/2019


Good morning Richard,

Thank you for the great review and Service Department compliments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Smithfield, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Staff is friendly, courteous and does good work. They work with your schedule.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Dear valued customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Why go anywhere else?
Great service! Great Price! Highest quality of work! .
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for the great review and the compliments. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RC
R C.
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
owners courtesy and employees
excellent
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Good morning Larry,

Thank you for the great rating and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Connellsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick courteous
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Than you for taking the time to write a review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CT
Cheryl T.
Smithfield, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Best service
I really appreciate the loaner while working on fixing my car. Service personnel are the best. Always kind. Much appreciated.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for the great review and your understanding with the issues it took to repair your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MR
Mary R.
Hibbs, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Rick know my vehicle well. They are polite and they care
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Mary,

Thank you for responding to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Dear Mary,

Thank you for sharing your service experience on social media.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RH
Richard H.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Owner
There is convenient and quick appointments available. Always a friendly greeting.Provides and explains all that was done or needs to be done.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Richard,

Thank you for the great review and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JW
Joanne W.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always professional and explains in detail what service(s) you may need before doing it
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2019


Dear Joanne,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

VB
Vera B.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
The STAFF and the EXCELLENT SERVICE
The STAFF at Auto Land are just FABULOUS!!! The SERVICE is terrific!!! The Service Mgr., Rick, is just wonderful. He is so nice, polite and helpful. Rick explains everything that was done and always asks if I have any questions. He is really an ASSET to that dealership. I have recommended this dealership to many. As a matter of fact, a friend of mine had gone down there and purchased NOT ONE, but TWO cars at the same time.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/18/2019


Good morning Vera,

Thank you for the compliments to our Service Department and rick. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LD
Lorraine D.
Bruceton Mills, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Dont listen to customer
Would not recomend services there,changed wrong part.will take to another dealer.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/18/2019


Good afternoon Lorraine,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I tried to call you but the phone number we have in our system is not in service. I researched your repair and the DTC P2196 pertains to the part that was replaced. After diagnoses tech felt that was your issue. I would like you to call me back @ 724-437-9999 and discuss your issues and explain to me why it was the wrong part replaced. There are many things that can trigger your check engine light including and most common gasoline with high alcohol content. I will look forward to hearing from you.



Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/22/2019


Dear Lorraine,

I have tried to reach you through e-mail and phone with no success. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and get a resolution for your issue. Protocol requires me to send a rescore and it follow this message.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Daisytown, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly staff.
Service was excellent and done in a timely manner.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/18/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RM
Raymond M.
Rices Landing, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
service person always keeps me informed what is going on.
Service manager always keeps me up on progress. He and the guys in the shop do a great job every time. Always pleased with the service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/17/2019


Good evening Raymond,

Thank you for responding to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JC
Jodi C.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE..
As always the service was great. The service department always goes above and beyond for me. Anytime I need something done to my vehicle they are right on it. They always treat me good.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/16/2019


Dear Jodi,

Thank you for the fantastic review and the opportunity to service your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MT
Marc T.
Carmichaels, PA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
As always. They do an excellent job. My genesis will always go to your dealership for service. Staff are professional and nice. Highly recommended.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/16/2019


Good morning Marc,

Thank you for the kind words and fantastic survey. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Didn't have appointment, battery died. Took me right away, replaced battery.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/16/2019


Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for the great review. We try to provide fastest service for customer as possible.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
New Salem, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Trust and convenience
I have always had good experiences with Auto Land but this latest one left me a little uneasy. I have been assured that all the work I requested was completed. The fact that my brake status was not listed on my receipt and a new oil change reminder sticker was not changed on my windshield were just overlooked. I'm trusting this is what happened.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/15/2019

Dear Gloria,

Good morning and thank you for responding to our survey. I assure you all the work was completed and the brakes were checked. State inspection laws are manditory to remove and inspect brakes on one front wheel and one rear wheel on the opposite side. If ou are stil concerned or have questions please call myself or Rick @ 724-437-9999.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com