Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,946 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MF
Maureen F.
Hibbs, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly and professional
I have always been pleased with the service and the professionalism of all the staff at Uniontown Hyundai.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 10/20/2020

Dear Maureen,

Thank you for the kind words and 5 Stars.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Brownsville, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
The service department at Autoland Hyundai are exceptional. Brandon was so efficient and not to mention returned my car to me good as new AND so quickly. He deserves a raise with how fast he fixed my vehicle! Mel is such a great employee as well. He helped answer all of my questions and I never see him without a smile on his face. He is always so pleasant to the customers. The service and parts department worked amazing at making sure what I needed for my car was taken care of and I couldn’t thank them enough! Such a delightful staff!!! Highly recommend! I refuse to let any other place touch my car.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 10/15/2020

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the fantastic and kind comments. We appreciate your business and are always here when you need us.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DG
Daniel G.
Markleysburg, PA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Autoland Hyundai works hard to make Service an outstanding element of Business.
Fred of Parts, Mel of Service, Thomas as Service Writer, and the tech's all are working hard.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 10/12/2020

Good Morning Daniel,

Thank you for the very kind words and great review.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
The best in town!!
No other dealership comes close!! 5 Star service every time!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 10/09/2020

Good evening Daniel,

Thank you for your continued business and always responding with a great review.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TA
Teresa A.
Smithfield, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Always excellent service. Thank you Service Dept.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 10/02/2020

Dear Teresa,

Thank you for responding and rating us 5 Stars. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LG
Lanny G.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Professional Always Performed My Services Exceptionally.... Thank You Service Team
Always Makes My Service Appointments Reliable And Accomidating.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 10/01/2020

Good evening Lanny,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

AS
Amber S.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Service Appt
Great Service, as always!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/24/2020

Good Morning Amber,
  
                      Thank you for the excellent review, and your repeat business

                                                                                                               Fred King
                                                                                                               Parts Mgr
                                                                                                          Autoland Hyundai


JJ
Jessica J.
Connellsville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Excellent service!!!
Kelley Clark helped me and my girlfriend both buy new vehicles. She is fantastic! Highly recommend.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/23/2020

Good Morning Jessica,

                  I would like to thank you for the excellent review, and for your purchase of a new vehicle. Please remember when your vehicle needs service feel free to contact Thomas, Mel or me in the service dept.

                                                                                                                 Fred King
                                                                                                                 Parts Mgr
                                                                                                           Autoland Hyundai
                                                                                                             724-437-9999


RH
Richard H.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Autoland
Very friendly and helpful
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/12/2020

Good Morning,

               Thank you for the excellent review, and all of your repeat business.


                                                                                                                 Fred King
                                                                                                                 Parts Mgr
                                                                                


RG
Richard G.
Markleysburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
service manager is great
service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/07/2020

Good evening Rich,

Thank you for the kind words and great rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JD
John D.
Gans, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Good people that care about your vehicle....
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/04/2020

Good afternoon John,

Thank you for the 5 Star review and your feedback.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LP
Linda P.
Fredericktown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I received very good service at AutoLand Hyundai.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/04/2020

Dear Linda,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the 5 star review.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DM
Donna M.
Greensboro, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
The staff and service
Never any problem getting service scheduled. Staff always friendly and helpful.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/01/2020

Dear Donna,

Thank you for your time writing a review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

BJ
Barbara J.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I always receive great service from the service department. Mr. Mel is always on top of things and very knowledgeable.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 08/24/2020

Good Morning Barbara,

                     Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review.

                                                                                      Fred King
                                                                                      Parts Mgr


GC
Gerald C.
Monongahela, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Service and staff above average in all respects.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 08/24/2020

Good Morning Gerald,

                                Thank you for taking the time to rate our dealership, and the kind words and 5 star review.


                                                                                                                                   Fred King
                                                                                                                                   Parts Mgr