Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,986 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GP
Gregory P.
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service; attentive staff
I love my Hyundai Santa Fe. This dealership takes good care of it for me.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/14/2021

Good Afternoon Greg,

                              Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review.

                                                                                                        Fred King
                                                                                                        Parts Mgr


HE
Harold E.
Connellsville, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
as a rule they keep there word
People are very nice and they know there Hyundai
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/12/2021

Good Morning Harold,

                          Thank you for the excellent review and the kind words.

                                                                                                            Fred King
                                                                                                            Parts Mgr


JK
Joyce K.
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Lifetime warranty
Engine replaced, lifetime warranty
Exceptional service, Thank You
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/05/2021

Good Morning Joyce,

                           Thank you for the kind words, and all of your repeat business.

                                                                                                                           Fred King
                                                                                                                           Parts Mgr


Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Knowlegable staff.
Friendly knowledgeable staff that explained how to follow up with future needs.
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/05/2021

Good Morning, 

                   Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review


JS
James S.
Ohiopyle, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Friendliness
The service dept is very good and works with you and tries to get you fitted in at your convenience.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/04/2021

Good Morning James,

                      Thank you for your repeat business, and the excellent review


DH
David H.
Ohiopyle, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great work.
Friendly easy to make a appointment. They do there job well.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great work.
They do great work on my vehicle.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/04/2021

Good Morning,
  
                     I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the review, as per our conversatrion i am sending a rescore review.

                                                                                                                          Fred King
                                                                                                                          Parts Mgr

FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 01/05/2021

Good Morning, 

                         Thank you for taking the time to rescore our dealership

                                                                                                                             Fred King
                                                                                                                             Parts Mgr


KM
Kenneth M.
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
The service was outstanding from start to finish.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/31/2020

VALUED CUSTOMER,

                        THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT REVIEW

                                                                                                         FRED KING
                                                                                                         PARTS MGR


TW
Thomas W.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Toms hyundai review
Great staff and service...Kelley Clark the best
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/29/2020

Good Morning Thomas,
       
                        Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review


RG
Robert G.
Brownsville, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Tucson
We love our Tucson. Got one for a loaner one time and bought one the following year.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/28/2020

Dear Robert,
 
                Thank you for your repeat business, and the 5 star review

                                                                                                                           Fred King
                                                                                                                           Parts Mgr


CM
Cindy M.
Fairchance, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Rick in the service department is awesome in helping to maintain my vehicle in top condition. He does a great job of keeping me informed of recommended services that I may be unaware of. I have every confidence that when my vehicle is serviced and I leave the garage, all the work is done correctly the first time. That means a lot. Thank you, Rick for your valued knowledgeable service! I wouldn't take my vehicle any place else for service. I am glad you are back.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/28/2020

Dear Cindy,

                Thank you for your kind words and for the excellent review.

                                                                                                               Fred King
                                                                                                               Parts Mgr


MR
Mindi R.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
At Auto Land Hyundai they are always polite and professional. They offer quick, affordable and excellent service.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/27/2020

Dear Mindi,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DS
Daniel S.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Treat yourself to a Present
Buy yourself a gift and take your vehicle to Auto Land of Hyundai for service!! The BEST dealership in town.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/18/2020

Good evening Dan,

Thank you for the great survey and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JA
Jacquie A.
Uniontown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Autoland Hyundai
They were so concerned on my recent repair visit they called to be sure car was funtionning well! I want to raise my score to 5 Stars!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/14/2020

Dear Jacquie,

Thank you for speaking with me today and re-scoring our Service Department.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DM
Donna M.
Greensboro, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff and great service
Confident and grateful they keep my car in good repair and safe to drive
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/14/2020

Dear Donna,

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and the 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JC
Jodi C.
Grindstone, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service, Friendly staff
I love bringing my vehicle to Auto Land Hyundai. The staff is so friendly and very helpful, and no matter what tech you get you always know your getting the best care for your vehicle.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/14/2020

Dear Jody,

Thank you for your business and 5 Star ratings.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com