Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1304 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6470576/5Overall Rating 4.6470576/5Overall Rating 4.6470576/5Overall Rating 4.6470576/5rating 4.6470576
Original
Overall Rating 2.29412/5Overall Rating 2.29412/5rating 2.29412rating 2.29412rating 2.29412
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


AW
Albert W.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and timely service
I would give them a A-plus review, they have always been fair about the work they have done on my vehicles, I have purchase here, there service is excellent.

LZ
Larry Z.
Uniontown, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Car Maintenance
Courteous, friendly and always knowledgeable.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/17/2018


Good evening Larry,

Thank you for the great review and your continued business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

GS
Gloria S.
New Salem, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Convenient, trustworthy.
Courteous staff, convenient location and I trust that the work will be done correctly and timely.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/15/2018

Good morning Gloria,

 Thank you for a great review and your business!

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/17/2018


Good morning Gloria,

Thank you for the compliments and great review. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

BY
Blake Y.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
The service writer he is always upbeat and positive
I have been doing business with your company for about four years now and I've never had a problem with any of the staff. They check my car and make the safe and right repairs
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/14/2018


Good afternoon Blake,

Thank you for the fantastic review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

HM
Harry M.
Fairchance, PA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/12/2018 Category: Service
It's not great, I feel taken advantage of and will never trust the service department to do honest for us again. We have taken very good care of my SUV nd have always brought it to your garage for what I thought was excellent service.
Feel let down by a place that's always serviced my vehicle. Let's just say ripped off is the correct term. Will be spreading the,word to family friends and Facebook public page.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Parking sucks
Feeling ripped off, not happy. But it won't matter. Won't be buying here again.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/13/2018


Good afternoon Harry,

I'm sorry you feel that way. We appreciate your business very much and when you were here we did our best to explain to you that brake pads can and do separate from there backing plate. here is an explanation from a reputable brake company:It's due to the breakdown of the adhesive bond between the Brake Pads friction material and its backing plate. The separation of friction and backing plate will result in significant brake vibration/noise. Once present, the bond will continue to deteriorate at an increasing rate. Please give Rick or myself a call to discuss further @ 724-437-9999.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JW
Janice W.
United, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
The service department gets the job done in a timely fashion. If they tell you your car will be done in 25 minutes, it will! I appreciate that!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/12/2018


Good evening Janice,

Thank you for the great review and the compliments. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

ND
Nancy D.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Knowledge of services..excellent
Very nice,knowledgeable..explains..
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/11/2018


Good Afternoon Nancy,

Thank you for your response to our survey and the compliments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Mel Minnick the Service Manager goes over and above. He was able to dispute high charges to be under warranty AND supply me with a new vehicle to drive while my car was being repaired. I would highly recommend Auto Land for your Hyundai repairs!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/10/2018


Good morning Valued Customer,

Thank you for the fantastic review and the kind words. We try our best for all our customers.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MS
Mark S.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2018 Category: Service
The staff
The staff is always very good to us. We have purchased/ leased 5 cars from them in the last 10 years and will continue to do business with them in the future.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/10/2018

Good Morning Mark,

Thank you for the great review and confidence in our Dealership. We appreciate your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

HT
Halla T.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
They are amazing
Dan or Dave a older gentleman was so nice and understanding with me thanks so much
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/10/2018


Good Morning Halla,

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are always here when you need us.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Farmington, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Great service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/07/2018


Dear Valued customer,

Thank you for your time filling out our survey and the compliments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Connellsville, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Courtesy and Customer Satisfaction!!!
I always feel my vehicle is in the best maintenance and overall safety review by the professional mechanic staff, scheduling coordinators and billing administrators!!! Really appreciate all that they do to have a positive and friendly experience!!! Thank you!!!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/07/2018


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for a great review and your business.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RB
Robert B.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
service
Good service with friendly people.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/07/2018


Good afternoon Robert,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JK
Jamie K.
Smock, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Replace bad wheel studs
The price quoted to do the job was right on..no extra surprises & never a long wait
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/05/2018

Good evening Jamie,

Thank you for the great review and the kind words and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KG
Kenneth G.
New Salem, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
Quick easy in and out service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/05/2018

Good evening Kenneth,

Thank you for the great review and the kind words.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JH
Janell H.
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Best service around
Definitely the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. Staff is friendly and they do excellent work. Keeps the customer up to date on what is going on and goes out of their way to assure you get the best deal. You will leave much happier than you were when you arrived. Highly recommended.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/05/2018


Good evening Janell,

Thank you for the great review and the very kind words and compliments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JB
Joyce B.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
service dept is excellant
Consistent good service. They take care of everything.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/04/2018

Dear Joyce, Thank you for responding to our survey and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

KG
Kenny G.
Carmichaels, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
very professional
I was very pleased. They saw that my car needed inspected. I was over two months late on the inspection. Overall I was just pleased with visit and definitely
will return. Thanks
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/04/2018


Good afternoon Kenny,

We are here to make sure your vehicle receives the service it needs anytime you visit. Thank you for a great review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TE
Timothy E.
Hopwood, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Very satisfied!
I am really pleased with the service at Autoland Hyundai of Uniontown. They serviced my Tuscon without any problem and were friendly and the price was good.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 09/04/2018


Good afternoon Timothy,

Thank you for the great review and opportunity to service your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

NV
Neville V.
Belle Vernon, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
friendliness
there is not usually a long wait and questions are answered.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 08/31/2018


Good afternoon Neville,

Thank you for your time reviewing our Service Department and the compliments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com