Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

1394 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Joyce S.
Uniontown, PA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Always explains every repair needed in detail.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/17/2018


Dear Joyce,

Thank you for your time reviewing our Service Department and your continued business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CG
Cheryl G.
Uniontown, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Made an appointment. Car was taken in on time. Work completed in a timely manner.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/17/2018


Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for the kind words and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

RL
Robert L.
Fairchance, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Awesome business
Very friendly people who do great work!!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/17/2018


Good morning Robert,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JH
Joann H.
Uniontown, PA
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Knowledgeable and Good Customer Service
Mechanics knew what the problem was and fixed it in a timely manner. They drove me home and picked me up when my car was finished.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/17/2018


Good morning Joann,

Thank you for your time writing a review. We are always here when you need us.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TW
Timothy W.
Donora, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
service department
good job service department keep up the good work
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/14/2018


Good afternoon Timothy,

Thank you for your response to our survey and the up lifting comments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
I come here for the exceptional service department.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/13/2018


Dear Janine,

Thank you for responding to our survey and the great rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CT
Cheryl T.
Smithfield, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/11/2018


Dear Cheryl,

Thank you for responding to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

PC
Pamela C.
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and employees
Reliable service - employees are always helpful and informative - cost of repairs and service very reasonsble
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/11/2018


Dear Pam,

Thank you for the great review and the opportunity to service your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LK
Larry K.
Uniontown, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE OVER AND OVER!
dropped off ,serviced and ready when exoected. like clock work!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/10/2018


Good afternoon Larry,

Thank you for the great review!


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DT
Dawn T.
Smithfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff
The staff in Uniontown Autoland are incredibly wonderful people and they are very knowledgeable on vehicle maintenance and care.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/10/2018


Dear Dawn,

Thank you for your business and the kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TB
Tonya B.
Brier Hill, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Rick is wonderful. He works with you.
Rick in the servicedepartment is so nice. It makes getting my car serviced a lot more easier.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/07/2018


Dear Tonya,

Thank you for the kind words and your time writing a review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MN
Michael N.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
M. Nemchik
Awesome staff, quick and excellent service!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/06/2018


Good evening Nick,

Thank you for the compliments and the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CV
Carol V.
Uniontown, PA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
new inspection for a year
I had forgotten that the cars have no tags. So I needed to get the car inspected for a year. So I called Auto Land of Uniontown, PA to get an appointment in the service dept. No problem they took care of it. Had them check my tires to make sure I didn't need new ones. With the winter upon us you need them check and make sure the tires have the correct amount of pressure. They have always been helpful to me when ever I need assistants or have a question I need answered. Auto Land is the place to go.
Carol
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/06/2018


Good evening Carol,

Thank you for the fantastic review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Belle Vernon, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
Prompt service was a plus
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/06/2018


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey. Please give Rick or myself a call if there was a reason you could not rate our Service Department 5 Stars.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JS
Jess S.
Fairchance, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Very kind and understanding and always willing to help.
Went in for State inspection and oil change,Needed a ball joint for it to pass inspection so they did all that work in just a matter of a couple hours at a reasonable price.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/05/2018


Good evening Jess,

Thank you for the great review and your continued business. 


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DH
Dolores H.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly and very informative group of technicians...
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/05/2018


Dear Delores,

Thank you for the compliments and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DE
David E.
Lemont Furnace, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Every time I’ve taken my Elantra to Autoland Hyundai, I’ve received excellent service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/05/2018


Good afternoon David,

Thank you for the kind words and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

TW
Timothy W.
Donora, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
service department
very happy with mel and the rest of his staff in the service department

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/03/2018 Category: Service
not happy with auto land
not happy at all with auto land I should have taken my business someplace elese
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/04/2018

Dear Mr Wilcher,

As I explained to you on the phone the shade on your roof was jammed once we freed it and operated several times operation was normal. When you called I said I will give you a loaner because the repair of your vehicle may take sometime. I have a loaner vehicle set up for you to pick up @ 3 PM today.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/06/2018

 I am sending rescore request per procedure.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/07/2018


Good afternoon Timothy,

I appreciate you taking the time to rescore our Service Department. I’m glad we were able to talk and resolve the issues. Thank you again.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Westover, WV
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
Went in for an oil change and to replace a few parts due to a recall. The service department staff were nice and engaging.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/04/2018


Dear Valued Customer,

Tank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Markleysburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
service was good
appointment was on time
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 12/03/2018


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service department.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com