Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,036 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


GM
Gregory M.
Connellsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown
I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime from various dealerships. Auto Land exceeded my expectations. No hassle or haggling! Excellent trade in value for your vehicle! Everyone is very personable. Greg is a valuable asset . You don't find many sales people with honesty and integrity! They have earned my business. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone. John is another Salesman that really impressed me. In my opinion, the automobiles they have to offer are second to none at a fantastic value.

RR
Robert R.
N Belle Vrn, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Good seevice
Quick and efficient
RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 05/03/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE 


JW
Jacquelyn W.
Uniontown, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Superior Service Sept
Autoland’s Service Department offers Superior Customer Service!! They really are top notch!
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/27/2021

Good Afternoon Jacquelyn,
 
                                 Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review.

                                                                                                                Fred King
                                                                                                                Parts Mgr


JC
Joyce C.
Uniontown, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
The staff are pleasant and are able to assist me with any and all questions that I might have
The work that the staff do at Autoland Hyundai is awesome. They always meet all of my concerns.
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/27/2021

Good Morning Joyce,

                          Thank for the excellent review and the kind words.

                                                                                                                        Fred King
                                                                                                                        Parts Mgr


JS
Julie S.
Fayette City, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021 Category: Service
Friendliness
The staff is very friendly they listen to what you need, they do not push anything on you that you don’t want, and they take care of your vehicle in a timely and efficient manor, they are all very respectful to you and your vehicle, I always recommend my family and friends to autoland Hyundai
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/26/2021

Good Morning Julie,
  
                          Thank you for the kind words and your repeat business.

                                                                                                                              Fred King
                                                                                                                              Parts Mgr


Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Good quality work, friendly environment, reasonable prices
Good quality work, friendly environment, reasonable prices.
RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/21/2021

THANK YOU FOR LETTING US SERVICE YOUR VEHICLE


GC
Gary C.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Customer respect
FK
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2021

Good Morning Gary

                            Thank you for the kind words and the excellent review.

                                                                                                         Fred King
                                                                                                         Parts Mgr

RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT SURVEY WE ARE HER FOR YOU


Verified Customer
Morgantown, WV
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great
Best
Fred K. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2021

Good Morning Valued Customer,

                                      Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are looking forward to service your vehicle in the future.

                                                                                                                                          Fred King
                                                                                                                                          Parts mgr


LD
Louise D.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/16/2021
Ten Months, Three Repairs and Still No Car
Mel tried but owner Chris Parker believes the lies told by Thomas Barkley over the truth. Fix #1 tool 6 weeks, only $1,900 but it didn't solve the problem. Fix #2 took 6 MONTHS and another $1,500, but it didn't solve the problem either.

When I called between July - December of 2020 , Thomas always had an excuse as to why it wasn't ready to pick-up. Then it became the used parts didn't work and corporate authorized him to order new. Then we had to wait for it to come in from from overseas. I asked for a rental car, but one was not available, but I could still pay my insurance on the vehicle I could not drive.

Chris Parker Jr. spoke to me a few time, but never once could I speak with the real
Chris Parker who owns the place. They wouldn't even give me his email address . . .

I'm still wondering how this is going to shake out and I'll provide an update as soon as the Wizard of Auto Land Hyundai in Uniontown gives me an audience!

But he'll probably never answer because he can charge me a $35 storage fee instead.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/19/2021

Dear Louise,

I am sorry things worked out the way they did. I understand your frustration and I do apologize! The low score hurts me more than anyone else. As protocol I have responded and will send a rescore.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Autoland takes me on time with my appointment. They explain everything to me. The price for regular servicing us reasonable. The business is close to my home and therefore convenient.
RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/16/2021

THANKS FOR YOUR REPEAT BUSINESS ANYTIME YOU NEED SERVICE


LG
Lanny G.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/12/2021

THANKS FOR THE SERVICE AND NEW CAR PURCHASE


MM
Michael M.
Confluence, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Customer service was very good.
Went in for a scheduled oil change. Friendly atmosphere knowledgeable staff and completed in a timely fashion.
RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/12/2021

ALWAYS A PLEASURE PERFORMING SERVICE ON YOUR VEHICLE


BI
Brandon I.
Lemont Furnace, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I couldn’t ask for a more professional experience all around exceptional work and service. No flaws, five stars.
RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/06/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT SURVEY AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE


Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Review
Everything went as expected.
RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/05/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT RESPONSE AOUR PLEASURE


LN
Leonard N.
Uniontown, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Quality, thorough, and friendly service.
I’m never disappointed with the level of service they provide.
RICHARD A E. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 04/05/2021

THANKS FOR THE GREAT SURVEY HOPEFULLY TRANS ID DOING GOOD FOR YOU ALWAYS A PLEASURE