Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1657 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


DM
Debra M.
Republic, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Not very friendly
They are usually very friendly this time they were not . I have been a customer since 2006 and felt like no one wanted to speak to me. I might be wrong but that’s just how I felt
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/19/2019


Dear Debra,

Thanks for responding. Not sure why you gave 4 Stars after I gave you what you asked for.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DG
Daniel G.
Markleysburg, PA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
New Brakes all around ; after 175k , she runs like a champion, drives so nice!!
The Santa Fe has been a wonderful daily driver and putting new brakes all around just assured me once again of keeping this vehicle, even if it becomes a 3rd vehicle. It's just so darn right for what we need. Dependable, quality, EZ to service via the wonderful Autoland Hyundai Service department, comfortable enough, and makes our weekly jaunts without much stress. I'm very pleased with the professionalism taken with service at Autoland Hyundai. So very good to find, and I don't see it in many organizations anymore. A family environment, that places customer's needs as a top priority.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/18/2019


Good morning Daniel,

Thank you for your response and 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

CF
Clifton F.
Farmington, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Have been asking for over 10 years y can’t u get your car serviced on a Saturday for the people that work all week and don’t live close got my first Saturday service I know Rick was tired of me asking him this question But thanks for who ever made it happen 13 year loyal customer
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/17/2019


Good evening Clifton,

Thank you for the great review and comments.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JZ
Janet Z.
Fairbank, PA
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service dept. Is excellent. Rick is an outstanding employee. Always kind and paytient.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/17/2019


Dear Janet,

Thank you for the 5 Star rating and compliments for Rick.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
A great place
Friendly great staff and service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/17/2019


Dear valued customer,

Thank you for the kind words and responding to our survey.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

SG
Sherry G.
Uniontown, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Prompt reliable service
Great customer service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/17/2019


Dear Sherry,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MR
Michael R.
Scottdale, PA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Timelines n courteous service
Have taken my 2010 sonata for service several times and was never disappointed.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/17/2019


Good morning Michael,

Thank you for responding to our survey and your continued business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

EW
Earl W.
Uniontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
The manager and workers at the service department
Always a positive experience with the manager and staff at Uniontown auto land service department.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/15/2019


Good afternoon Earl,

Thank you for the great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carmichaels, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service done her fast!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/15/2019


Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for responding to our survey and 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

JH
Joyce H.
Dunlevy, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Service garage is fantastic. Always do their best in a timely manner.
Our family has bought a lot of vehicles thru this dealership. When my nephew purchased a used vehicle and had a problem they fixed it right away.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/14/2019


Dear Joyce,

Thank you for a great review and your continued business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

MM
Mary M.
Uniontown, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/11/2019 Category: Service
the service sucks
this place is a JOKE.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/14/2019


Dear Mack,

I'm sorry you feel the need to bash us on a survey because you didn't get a new fuel line. Your visit for Campaign #180 states    "HIGH PRESSURE FUEL PIPE INSPECTION AND REPLACEMENT". Description: The high pressure fuel pipe may have been damaged, misaligned, or improperly torqued during prior engine replacement allowing fuel to leak, This fuel line is stainless steel and is checked for leakage with Test Paper. If it is found not to leak it is torqued with a special socket. Of the hundreds we have inspected none were in need of replacement. You can call me to discuss further if you still have an issue. I will send a re-score in a couple days as it is protocol. 


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DF
Dorothy F.
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Good courteous service
Timely efficient service from pleasant people
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/11/2019


Good morning Dorothy,

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

WB
William B.
Connellsville, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
upgrade santafa
good job
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/09/2019


Good morning William,

Thank you for the 5 Star review.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

AS
Anita S.
Greensboro, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Quicky took care of my needs. Friendly personnel.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/08/2019


Dear Anita,

Thank you for the great rating and kind words.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

WH
William H.
Uniontown, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
5 Star
Excellant service
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/05/2019


Good afternoon William,

Thank you for the great review and kind words.



Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LB
Larry B.
Uniontown, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Good staff
It was a good visit
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/05/2019



Good afternoon Larry,


Thank you for responding to our Service Department survey. If there was a reason you were unable to give 5 Stars please give Rick or myself a call @ 724-4379999.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

LS
Lawrence S.
New Salem, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
vehicle owner
Friendly concern.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/05/2019


Good morning Lawerence,

Thank you for responding to our survey and 5 Star rating.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

DM
Donna M.
Greensboro, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service and staff
Always satisfied with great service and efficiency. Never worry about anything that may need done. They take care of it all.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/04/2019


Dear Donna,

Thank you for the 5 Star rating and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

WL
Wayne L.
Uniontown, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Friends and Family
It is nice to support a business that treats you like you are one of the family instead of just a customer!!
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/04/2019


Good morning Wayne,

Thank you for your time writing a great review and your business.


Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Uniontown, PA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Disappointed
Was very disappointed that I left my car to have the seat cover repaired and they scratched the door jam.
Mel M. from Auto Land Hyundai of Uniontown responded on 07/03/2019


Dear Joyce Nicola,

Again you gave us a low score. I won't be calling you because we obviously will never please you and I hope you are happier with your new Service Department. I will be sending a re-score its just protocol.

Mel Minnick
Autoland Hyundai
25 E Fayette St.
Uniontown, Pa. 15401
724-437-9999
mm.autoland@gmail.com