Automotion Sales, Repair & Motorsports

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(352 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


YG
Yevsey G.
Minneapolis, MN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2016 Category: Service
Yevsey said he trusts the business, and they have good service.

RM
RON M.
Minneapolis, MN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016
SURVEY
5

SR
Sean R.
Minneapolis, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Sean said the service was awesome. They deliver what they say and they have good products.

EW
Eddie And Cindy W.
Edina, MN
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Eddie said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

PR
Pat R.
Minneapolis, MN
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016 Category: Service
Pat said this business lets him know what they are going to do and they do terrific work.

SC
SHANE C.
Rogers, MN
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2016
Grateful.
This company exceeds my expectations every time. Thank you!

CB
Chris B.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2016 Category: Service
Chris said this business is friendly and efficient.

TR
Tony R.
Minneapolis, MN
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Tony said every time he goes into the business they take care of him.

LB
LISA B.
Minneapolis, MN
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
Tim is great to work with!
Tim is great to work with and they take great of my car!

BP
BRADLEY P.
Minneapolis, MN
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
Super service
Tim and the crew at AM are great to work with and provide excellent care and service on my older SL500

JB
JEFF B.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2016
knowledgeable, courteous, clean, friendly
I brought the car in for an antenna replacement. The Chevy dealer had told me that the entire bumper and back fender would have to come off to replace it, costing a lot of money. Your mechanic knew right away that he could get the old antenna out and replace it by just taking the taillight covers off. The job was done in just a little over an hour by a mechanic that i would totally trust with my Corvette. This is the only place that i will bring my car from now on. thanks for the great service, and friendly environment.

DC
DEBBIE C.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2016
Happy customer!!
Tim is awesome, he got us in right away!! Great customer service!!

JL
JENNA L.
Minneapolis, MN
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
Amazing service- above & beyond
Tim is great to work with & always goes above and beyond. I bought my car here, which is not very close to home, but I will continue to go out of my way to come here in the future for all service needs because I know that they will take care of me.

BB
BOB B.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016
Courteous
The service rep was prompt, courteous and respectful. At not time did I feel like he was trying to sell unnecessary work.The work was done quickly and and with done well.

AN
Anders N.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Anders said they cut the price for him and the service was exactly what they said. They communicated well.