Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(725 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Oil Change
As a return customer, Auto Shop Northwest always provides great service and communication.

PH
Paulet H.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Honesty
Eugene was Honest and straightforward. He helped by explaining everything and helped me make deciding easy. He was friendly, fair, and overall a very good staff member. So much so, I'll think I'll bring all my cars to him now.

DC
Debbie C.
Clackamas, OR
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Top Notch Service
The name of the business should be Reliable Auto Shop Northwest. :) I always receive top notch service here. From the prompt service, to the quick diagnosis and communication to cleanliness of my vehicle when I pick it up. Eugene and his crew are reliable and I wouldn't think of taking my vehicle anywhere else.

JR
John R.
Oregon City, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Best in the game
Always a great experience every time I get to bring one of our fleet to Eugene and the boys

Verified Customer
Lake Oswego, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Fixed right. Great service
Friendly, helpful, and work to make things convenient. Good communication. Always seems to work right when I leave.

KJ
Kathy J.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Super Service
They keep you informed and posted on the status of the work on your vehicle.
I have been to this shop 2 or 3 times, and I will continue to have my vehicles worked
on there.

Kathy

Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great people
These guys are the best

BZ
Brett Z.
Beavercreek, OR
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Brett said she likes that they are easy to deal with and transparent. They have good customer service.

JS
Jasvir S.
Saint Helens, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Jasvir said it was good service, good everything.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Great Service
Outstanding service and timely repair.

NO
Nick O.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Eugene is honest, straight forward and a great guy.
Gave us honest feedback on our old Subaru that I hated to hear, but was truthful and laid out our options. I think most mechanics would have tried to up sell us on unneeded advice. I respect a business that does not try to make money in the short term for the sake of integrity and long term business. Will definitely take our next vehicle here. RIP Subie Rubie Roo.

JG
Julie G.
Woodland, WA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Great service . Thank you !!!

CK
Craig K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Communication, honesty and professional service
What I like most about this shop is to be able to talk directly to the staff. That doesn’t exist at the dealer. They do great work and the job gets done when they say it will.

RP
Russ P.
Oregon City, OR
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Honest , Skilled techs.
Great service and very skilled techs. In todays world hard to fine a honest reliable shop. Won't have work done any other place but here. You guys are the best.

RC
Russ C.
Oregon City, OR
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Russ said the business's staff is fantastic. Every time he goes there, everything is top-notch. They always do a really good job and they are just really knowledgeable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 725 in total