Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

597 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


DS
Darin S.
Oregon City, OR
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Honest service
Good honest service. I enjoy getting my cars oil and check ups done there.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Quality of Service
What I love the most is the team service your car as if it was there own. They care more about your car than most owners and they follow up to make sure you are happy with the results. If there is a problem they drop everything to make sure you are taken care of. I trust there pricing and work to improve performance and reduce my overall cost.

HM
Hector M.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Very good service again
Thanks for being so accommodating with your schedule to help my schedule work together, very much appreciated. I am so satisfied with the way you maintain my pickup and puts my mind at ease.

Verified Customer
Newberg, OR
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Quality, Integrity, Service and Affordable!
This business is wonderful! Every customer receives excellent service from a knowledgeable, personable and caring staff. They notice everything and each vehicle and owner is treated with courtesy, respect and professionalism. We aren't local to the Oregon City, Clackamas County area and happily make the drive to ensure our vehicles get the best service. When service, price and a great team are what you want, you need Auto Shop Northwest!!

KP
Keri P.
West Linn, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019
Honesty, professionalism and fast!!!!!!!
My cars engine light came on after a 4 hour trip from Walla Walla to Oregon City. I called auto shop northwest in desperation. The owner Eugene went out of his way to get me back on the road. He ordered the parts over the phone and came in on his day off to fix my car and ... got me back on the road less than 24 hours!! It was a God sent!! Can’t say enough about auto shop northwest! Thank you!!

RD
Roy D.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Customer service, they listen to what your concerns are about your vehicle
They worked with me , on understanding my needs and went above and beyond repairing my vehicle. I love the feeling that your car / truck is in good hands.

Verified Customer
Mulino, OR
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Very professional and attentive
The personnel are professional and attentive to your concerns. If you have an appointment they go out of their way to make sure they get you in and out. They recommend work that needs to be done and if you need to come back they keep you informed of the status of parts and time frame to do the additional work.

VH
Vicki H.
Oregon City, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Vicky said the service was absolutely perfect. The employees kept her updated, were quick and did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Outstanding Service
Great customer service

GZ
Grant Z.
Tualatin, OR
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019
Great service
Repaired my wife’s car timely and professionally. Very responsive to customer service. Norma is a great ascent.

MJ
Merry J.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2019 Category: Service
Merry said the employees were efficient, and reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Steve W.
Beaverton, OR
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business saved him money on his vehicle. He traveled an hour to go to them. They cleaned his vehicle really nice inside and out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019
Customer Service outstanding
Very knowledgeable and detail in explaining work requirements. Very fair pricing. No delay in getting the work done.

JS
Joan S.
Portland, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Stellar Service
I am never disapointed with the high quality service from Eugene, Norma and the whole team at Auto Shop Northwest. My first used car inspection was extremely thorough. For a small fee I was saved from making a major purchase mistake.

CS
Charlie S.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Ford F250
I've been taking my 97 F250 to Auto Shop Northwest for years and they have always been prompt, honest and reasonable with thorough explanations for the work they do and the condition of my truck..

SO
Shawn O.
Oregon
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said this business fixed his vehicle problem. He said the service was informative and fantastic. He also said they knocked some money off and he would go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EC
Eddie C.
California
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
helped resolve an emergency
Traveling on the way to Tacoma (from Fresno), I had the car's Electronic Throttle Control (ETC) indicator turn on. I tried to ignore it but when the car's engine started ... surging... I thought I'd better get off the road and call AAA. They towed me to Auto Shop Northwest, where I explained that I was just passing through town and needed to get to Tacoma to catch a connecting flight. I was impressed by the fact that they got me going that same day! Eugene, the mechanic, even stayed after the official closing time to test drive the car to be sure he'd fixed the vacuum leak that was causing the ETC indicator.

MI
Mary I.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the service was wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DO
Doug O.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Great Service
I appreciate the detailed explanation and recommendations on my truck. Great service and very professional. Thanks!

KS
Kortney S.
Molalla, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Kortney said the service provided by this business was good and they were recommended by AAA.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 597 in total