Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(630 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RK
Rick K.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
great place for truck repair
I enjoy talking my truck there they inspect the whole truck and let you know what is going on with your truck before any repairs start

LW
Lonnie W.
Oregon City, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
All good!
Very professional, it was a pleasure doing business with you.

LD
Laura D.
West Linn, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Thanks!
Great service! Glad to get my car back the same day!!

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Highest level of customer service
Best customer service and the highest quality of work performed with a fair price and affordable.

DD
Dan D.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the business does good work and Eugene is great, helpful and nice.

KP
Keri P.
West Linn, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Trustworthy, FAST, professional, clean!
Best auto shop in town! We travel 4 hours to bring our vehicles here. Well worth it!

MG
Megan G.
Oregon City, OR
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Competent, Fast, and Thorough
I scheduled a 100,000 mile tune up on my car and not only were they able to schedule me quickly, they also performed a thorough examination of my vehicle, found all problems, and offered fast repair. They were honest and a pleasure to work with.

JS
Joan S.
Portland, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Simply the BEST!
So grateful for the day I was referred to Auto Shop Northwest. I love dealing directly with the professionals who actually do the work. No filtering or back and forth with Q&A. The whole crew is is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly--they have my utmost trust. Norma is the best service manager I have ever known. She makes sure she fully understands any repair or service before she invoices it. Eugene has built a model with his shop that no other compares to. And, believe me as a car lover for over 60 years, I have been to a few.

BB
Brenda B.
Happy Valley, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said they gave her great service and she is happy with them.

TT
Todd T.
Molalla, OR
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Todd said this business has exceptional customer service and they finish their work on time.

SP
Steve P.
Oregon City, OR
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they had a pleasant experience.

JL
Jeff L.
Oregon City, OR
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Highly Recommended
Eugene and his crew always do an outstanding job on my vehicles. I can't thank them enough for the work they've done me and my my wife.

BJ
Becky J.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Reliable trustworthy honest knowledgeable
Extremely great service from your call to make an appointment to leaving knowing that the job was done professionally!

MR
Margaret R.
Beavercreek, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
KINDNESS
When is the last time you heard someone say - "My auto repair shop is SO kind". Honesty and KINDNESS is what defines Auto Shop Northwest. Thank you Eugene and Norma. I am blessed to have you in my life.

MI
Mary I.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the business provides really good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 630 in total