Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(672 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Dan C.
Colton, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015
Amazing customer service
I stopped to have my vehicle checked out they got me right in, they looked at what I thought was a problem only to find out my vehicle was in good shape they are honest and with a great low price for there service
I would highly recommend this company
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Dan!

Thank you so much for your review, we are happy that we could help you with your vehicle and get you back on the road without a costly repair!

Thank you,


KV
Kim V.
Happy Valley, OR
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015 Category: Service
Kim said she received the very best service from this business.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 02/13/2015

Hi Kim,

Thank you for your great review! Also, we truly appreciate you referring Brandon to our shop as well! Referrals are the best compliment we can receive!!!

Thank you,

Chris & Eugene Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest


BH
Bob H.
West Linn, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said from the moment she dropped off her vehicle at this business, until the time she picked it up, everything went smoothly. Everybody is nice and friendly. They explain everything clearly and give her options on what is to be fixed on her vehicle. She had a good experience.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Bob & Linda,

We are so happy to hear that your experience with our shop was pleasant. We truly appreciate the great review!

Thank you!
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


RD
Rhoda D.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Rhoda said the business provides excellent service and she is happy with her mechanic.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Rhoda!

Thank you for the great review! We feel honored that you drive all the way from Washington to bring your car to our shop! I hope we can continue to serve you for many years to come!

Thank you,

Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


JS
Jim S.
West Linn, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Jim said this business was fine and they did the service right away.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Jim,

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you as a customer and would love to hear if we can improve in any way!

Thank you,

Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


LK
Lance K.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Lance said he was very pleased with everything about the business. They informed him of his vehicular needs and they delivered it on time.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Lance,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it has been a pleasure working with you! Our logo looks nice on your truck too! Thank you for your support!

Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


JA
John A.
Oregon City, OR
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015 Category: Service
John said the business was good and has had great luck with them.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi John,

Thank you for your nice review and for continuing to be a valued customer!

Thank you!
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


WS
Walt S.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Walt said this business was accurate with what was done and went to great pains to evaluate the problem.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Walt!

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to help!

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


BZ
Bonnie Z.
West Linn, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Bonnie said this business did great. She appreciates the consideration and respect of her gender. They did not try to take advantage of her.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Bonnie,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you feel comfortable with our service, it means a lot to us!

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


JA
Joe A.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Joe said the business diagnosed the problem and took care of him. He was in and out and feels the business is great.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015
Hi Joe,

Thank you so much for your business and the great review! Our employees strive to do a great job for our customers and we are glad it shows!

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110

MD
Mike D.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2014 Category: Service
Mike said there was no issues and he had a pleasant experience.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Mike,

We are so happy that your experience with our shop was great! Your excellent review is greatly appreciated! Thank you for your business.

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2014 Category: Service
David said the time it took to complete the repairs was quick. The business made him feel like a primary customer and they kept him adequately informed throughout the whole repair process.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi David,

Thank you so much for the kind review, we feel honored to have earned your business! Please let us know if there are any areas that we can improve on.

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


SH
Shery H.
Portland, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014
Great honest service.
Great all around service. Very honest, explain everything they do... Picked up a clean car...... Can't beat that...
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Sherry,

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you going out of your way to bring your car to us since you don't live or work close to our shop! Your trust in our shop means so much!

Thank you!
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


DC
Debbie C.
Clackamas, OR
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Great Service
This is my first time using Auto Shop Northwest, but I was completely pleased with everything about the service. Including the complimentary cleaning of the car's interior/exterior. Not only that, but this survey system and the follow up is fantastic!

MR
Mark R.
Portland, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Mark said this business was pretty good, up front about everything and courteous.

Displaying Review 646 - 660 of 672 in total