Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(756 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


AS
Andy S.
Portland, OR
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Andy said if this business would have done the full system repair two years ago, then he would not have had the expensive repairs he had recently.

KO
Kim O.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Song. He said the business was supposed to repair the power steering, but it still does not feel right. There had been a warranty on this, but after two years the warranty has run out. He wishes things could go back to when businesses cared about customer satisfaction.

JB
Jennie B.
West Linn, OR
Toyota MR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2015
Terriffic people
Lauren in the front office is very knowledgeable. The work was done in a timely manner with great communication. Labor price is on the higher end.

BN
Beverly N.
Portland, OR
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Clement. He said this business provided good service. He mentioned being very happy with their attitude.

KD
Kathie D.
Molalla, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Kathie said the business got her vehicle in right away. They gave a lot of information and the staff was pleasant.

JD
Jon D.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015
Trustworthy
This shop could not be more trusted to do what you can afford and want done. They exceed the limit on being courteous

DS
David S.
Tualatin, OR
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015
Wow - I trust these guys based on experience.
I find these people to be honest and explain things very well to help me make good decisions. I think they are into making long term customer relationships, versus just transactional business.

KC
Kaylun C.
Estacada, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2015
They know what there talking about no bs straight to the point and right the first time
Great place I'm a mechanic myself but don't know everything the only place I take my truck thanks guys

DC
Debbie C.
Clackamas, OR
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
Accurate, Prompt service
Eugene and his crew always do a fantastic job. I was please to have a thorough inspection of my car done recently and it's running better than ever.

Lauren does a great job of clearly communicating the cost and options for each repair.

Thank you all!

SE
Susan E.
Oregon City, OR
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2015
Kind, Honest Service
We had to take our car here after the mechanic we were using couldn't figure out what was wrong with our car. Auto Shop Northwest had a good idea of what was wrong and the cost to fix it within an hour. We will be using them from now on.

TC
Teresa C.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Teresa said the business was great. They had great customer service and the technician was awesome.

CA
Charlie A.
Oregon City, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015 Category: Service
Charlie said he is very satisfied with the service the business provided as he has never had his vehicle returned to him so clean inside and out.

JB
Joann B.
Molalla, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Renee. She said that she has been going to this business for years. Jay does a very good job on the service.

DA
Darlene A.
Oregon City, OR
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Darlene said all of the staff at the business were very nice and the business did a very good job on her vehicle. She said the place of business was nice and she is very happy with the work done. She would like to thank the business and she appreciates all the work done on her vehicle.

JB
Jo B.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
Excellent Service! Great People!
'Been a loyal customer for years and truly trust the folks at Auto Shop Northwest. I had a lot of work done last week and, once again, was treated well and left satisfied! Jo

Displaying Review 676 - 690 of 756 in total