Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(781 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lake Oswego, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Fixed right. Great service
Friendly, helpful, and work to make things convenient. Good communication. Always seems to work right when I leave.

KJ
Kathy J.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Super Service
They keep you informed and posted on the status of the work on your vehicle.
I have been to this shop 2 or 3 times, and I will continue to have my vehicles worked
on there.

Kathy

Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great people
These guys are the best

BZ
Brett Z.
Beavercreek, OR
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Brett said she likes that they are easy to deal with and transparent. They have good customer service.

JS
Jasvir S.
Saint Helens, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Jasvir said it was good service, good everything.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Great Service
Outstanding service and timely repair.

NO
Nick O.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Eugene is honest, straight forward and a great guy.
Gave us honest feedback on our old Subaru that I hated to hear, but was truthful and laid out our options. I think most mechanics would have tried to up sell us on unneeded advice. I respect a business that does not try to make money in the short term for the sake of integrity and long term business. Will definitely take our next vehicle here. RIP Subie Rubie Roo.

JG
Julie G.
Woodland, WA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Great service . Thank you !!!

CK
Craig K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Communication, honesty and professional service
What I like most about this shop is to be able to talk directly to the staff. That doesn’t exist at the dealer. They do great work and the job gets done when they say it will.

RP
Russ P.
Oregon City, OR
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Honest , Skilled techs.
Great service and very skilled techs. In todays world hard to fine a honest reliable shop. Won't have work done any other place but here. You guys are the best.

RC
Russ C.
Oregon City, OR
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Russ said the business's staff is fantastic. Every time he goes there, everything is top-notch. They always do a really good job and they are just really knowledgeable.

CO
Cornel O.
Oregon
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Aurora. She said they did a good job and didn't take that long.

KJ
Kathy J.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Courtesy
followed up with phone calls on the update of the service

Verified Customer
Lake Oswego, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great shop
Always treated fairly

RU
Rod U.
Happy Valley, OR
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Rod said they are awesome, and responsive, and communicative.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 781 in total