Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(782 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
James S.
Beavercreek, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
James said he has been dealing with this business for a long time. He tried half a dozen similar businesses, including dealerships, when his vehicles were new. This business spotted two problems which no one else could find. They have provided excellent service ever since and bent over backwards to fit his schedule. He has and will continue to recommend them.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 03/20/2015

Hi James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review! We truly appreciate your business and if there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Have a great weekend!

Sincerely,

Chris Ramos


KS
Kolbi S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Kolbi said this business was great and they fixed his vehicle.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 03/20/2015

Hi Kolbi,

Thank you for your review! We are happy to help!

Sincerely,

Chris Ramos


JD
John D.
Happy Valley, OR
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2015 Category: Service
John said this business was very polite.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 03/20/2015

Hi John,

It was a pleasure to work with you as well! Thank you for the excellent review!

Have a great weekend!

Sincerely,

Chris Ramos


BK
Bob K.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015 Category: Service
Bob said he has been dealing with this business for a long time. They do what he wants them to do.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 03/20/2015

Hi Bob,

We are happy that you continue to trust us with your vehicle! If there is anything we can ever improve on please let us know.

Sincerely,

Chris Ramos


NW
Neil W.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Neil said the business is always great.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 03/20/2015

Hi Neil,

Thank you for your business and your kind review!

Sincerely,

Chris Ramos


DC
Dan C.
Colton, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015
Amazing customer service
I stopped to have my vehicle checked out they got me right in, they looked at what I thought was a problem only to find out my vehicle was in good shape they are honest and with a great low price for there service
I would highly recommend this company
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Dan!

Thank you so much for your review, we are happy that we could help you with your vehicle and get you back on the road without a costly repair!

Thank you,


KV
Kim V.
Happy Valley, OR
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015 Category: Service
Kim said she received the very best service from this business.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 02/13/2015

Hi Kim,

Thank you for your great review! Also, we truly appreciate you referring Brandon to our shop as well! Referrals are the best compliment we can receive!!!

Thank you,

Chris & Eugene Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest


BH
Bob H.
West Linn, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said from the moment she dropped off her vehicle at this business, until the time she picked it up, everything went smoothly. Everybody is nice and friendly. They explain everything clearly and give her options on what is to be fixed on her vehicle. She had a good experience.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Bob & Linda,

We are so happy to hear that your experience with our shop was pleasant. We truly appreciate the great review!

Thank you!
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


RD
Rhoda D.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Rhoda said the business provides excellent service and she is happy with her mechanic.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Rhoda!

Thank you for the great review! We feel honored that you drive all the way from Washington to bring your car to our shop! I hope we can continue to serve you for many years to come!

Thank you,

Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


JS
Jim S.
West Linn, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Jim said this business was fine and they did the service right away.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Jim,

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you as a customer and would love to hear if we can improve in any way!

Thank you,

Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


LK
Lance K.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Lance said he was very pleased with everything about the business. They informed him of his vehicular needs and they delivered it on time.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Lance,

Thank you so much for your kind review, it has been a pleasure working with you! Our logo looks nice on your truck too! Thank you for your support!

Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


JA
John A.
Oregon City, OR
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015 Category: Service
John said the business was good and has had great luck with them.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi John,

Thank you for your nice review and for continuing to be a valued customer!

Thank you!
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


WS
Walt S.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Walt said this business was accurate with what was done and went to great pains to evaluate the problem.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Walt!

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to help!

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


BZ
Bonnie Z.
West Linn, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Bonnie said this business did great. She appreciates the consideration and respect of her gender. They did not try to take advantage of her.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015

Hi Bonnie,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad that you feel comfortable with our service, it means a lot to us!

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110


JA
Joe A.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Joe said the business diagnosed the problem and took care of him. He was in and out and feels the business is great.
Chris R. from Auto Shop Northwest responded on 01/23/2015
Hi Joe,

Thank you so much for your business and the great review! Our employees strive to do a great job for our customers and we are glad it shows!

Thank you,
Chris Ramos
Auto Shop Northwest
503-723-6110

Displaying Review 751 - 765 of 782 in total