Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(616 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


CN
Chris N.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Excellent Service
As usual we received excellent service at a reasonable price. Norma gives excellent customer service and is very accommodating. The mechanics do excellent work. My wife and I never feel nervous or skeptical when taking our vehicles in to have work done. I took in my car on my last visit and it came back running much better. I would not take my vehicles anywhere else even for something as routine as an oil change.

JZ
Jeanie Z.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Jeanie said she would recommend this business.

JL
Jennifer L.
Canby, OR
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Great service
Scared of being taken advantage of I read all reviews to help me decide where to take my car. I’m so happy with my experience here. They will have my and my family’s business from now on.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
David said the employees at this business did what he wanted them do with his vehicle.

MR
Margaret R.
Beavercreek, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
I chose ASNW over Dealer
Our truck stalled on I84 - small shoulder, bad road conditions, snow plow in rearview. But it restarted and continued on. GM has a bulletin for this problem - ASNW told me there could be warranty coverage - but ONLY IF THE DEALER CAN DUPLICATE THE PROBLEM. If ASNW can't duplicate - neither can the dealer. So I chose to pay ASNW to replace the questionable part - rather than risk another dangerous stalling event. I have complete faith in ASNW - honest and competent - always. Thanks for keeping us safe!

JM
Jady M.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Jady said she would recommend the business for service.

JM
Jeff M.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff at this business did a good job, and the service was quick.

KB
Kurtis B.
West Linn, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Finally people who 'get it.'
A++ Norma and her team of mechanics bid their work fairly and follow through in getting the job done right creating trust with their customers. In this world, that is as rare as hen's teeth!
Kurtis Ball

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Great customer service.! Timely repair work done! Fair pricing for repair work!
I was able to get my car in for repair in a timely manner. Very good job in completing all repairs.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
'Outstanding Customer Service and repairs done in a timely manner
'Outstanding Customer Service and repairs done in a timely manner

AP
April P.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Very professional
When my neighborhood auto shop closed, they referred their customers to Auto Shop NW. That was a big vote of confidence! I feel that my car is in good hands with them.

KW
Karlee W.
Sandy, OR
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Best place iv been too!
They are quick and efficient and always do a curtisy car check which is so helpful to me. Also my car always come back cleaner then I left it! Which blows my mind and I’m thankful for the little details! Amazing customer service!

HS
Heath S.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Replacement Catalytic Converter and Exhaust System
I'm very happy with the new Magnaflow exhaust system. The sounds is exactly what I hoped for (not too loud, yet a nice low rumble). I also really like the look of a black stainless steel tail pipes! Thanks for looking around and making the recommendation you thought would be a good fit based on my feedback. I'm super excited and couldn't be more pleased with how it all turned out!

JO
Jim O.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Elaine. She said Norma is always helpful and knowledgeable, making certain that she gets what is needed for the vehicle.

BB
Bob B.
Portland, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Bob said they are very good.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 616 in total