Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MI
Mary I.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the service was wonderful.

DO
Doug O.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Great Service
I appreciate the detailed explanation and recommendations on my truck. Great service and very professional. Thanks!

KS
Kortney S.
Molalla, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Kortney said the service provided by this business was good and they were recommended by AAA.

JS
Jay S.
Oregon City, OR
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
PEACE OF MIND
WE ASKED AUTO SHOP NORTHWEST TO REVIEW A LOCAL BUICK DEALER'S QUOTE FOR SEVERAL SERVICE ITEMS [LATE MODEL BUICK] TOTALLING $1,680.00 - THANKS TO EUGENE'S [OWNER] INTEGRITY WE SAVED $640.00 FOR THE SAME WORK.

KP
Keith P.
Tualatin, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Keith said he appreciates the service provided by this business. He added the service was overall pretty good.

ES
Erik S.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Excellent
Excellent service. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. They do great work

MK
Marvin K.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Honesty
Very customer oriented , honest, and always shows a sincere concern for whatever is going on with my vehicle.

RC
Robert C.
Oregon City, OR
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
GoodcJob
Great service! Already referred a friend to your business.

SL
Steve L.
Oregon City, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Scheduled Maintenance
The service was performed well, documented in detail, and completed in a timely manner. Staff was friendly and professional.

DK
Dillon K.
Oregon
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Dillon said the service was great and his vehicle is running fine now.

AP
April P.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
P
Professional, prompt, courteous

NA
Nathan A.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Awesome Shop great customer service
Always get great customer service and work done on my vehicle! Will always recommend this shop.

MJ
Matt J.
Oregon City, OR
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019
Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable
My longtime mechanic retired so in searching for a new service location, a friend recommended Auto Shop Northwest for my ML350. I requested a specific brand oil and filter in an email and an estimate. I received a prompt reply accommodating my request with the total amount. I called for an appointment and was able to get scheduled within a few days. The office and service staff were very helpful and willing to spend time answering my questions. I was very satisfied with the work done.

CN
Chris N.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Fast Service
I needed to get my AC working and Auto Shop Northwest did it fast and for a reasonable price. Now my AC is like standing in a walk-in freezer, even at the lowest setting.Great work again.