Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(761 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
Jim M.
West Linn, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Skilled and professional
I love and depend on my Ford diesel truck, unfortunately the 6.0L engine in my truck is notorious for having major issues that can be difficult to diagnose and sometimes extremely expensive to fix. After having my truck worked on by two other shops including the dealership, Eugene and his skilled Techs were able to diagnose and repair my truck in a day. The communication was perfect and overall experience Great!
Thank you Auto Shop NW
Jim M.

RG
Russel G.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Good Review
The owner and his people who work there, and the pride they take in the work they performed on customers cars,pickup trucks.

BJ
Becky J.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Honest and excellent service
You can always count on excellent service and repairs. We feel very good about entrusting our car to Auto Shop Northwest. They are honest and do excellent work. Someone usually answers when you call, But they are prompt to reply if you leave a message.

KL
Kim L.
Beavercreek, OR
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent car repair!
I recommend Auto Shop Northwest to everyone! They provide great customer service. I trust the employees. They provide great work, at a reasonable price!!

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Customer Service Outstanding
Auto Shop Northwest knowledge, experience and ability to track down the root cause of any problem sets them apart from other companies I have used in the pass. Any repair work needed I know my car is in good hands....

CN
Chris N.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent Service
We love Auto Shop Northwest. Eugene gave us a great quote and was flexible with us dropping off the truck. We have come to rely on the shop to the point that we don't look elsewhere. If a job is expensive then we know it will be expensive at other shops. I've been taking my car's to Auto Shop Northwest for years and I've never had to go back to get a repair corrected. They are well worth the price for piece of mind and great quality of work.

BS
Bill S.
Canby, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they were convenient for him.

MK
Marvin K.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Honesty
Always easy to e we irk with

ES
Erik S.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent
Excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

EK
Ellen K.
West Linn, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Very good service @ a good price
I can always count on professional service from first making the appointment to the final bill and explanation of what was done. First rate shop. ;-)

SL
S L.
Canby, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Highly recommend
Eugene and his crew of auto technicians are top notch. I am not a "car guy", which means I am totally dependent on what the mechanic tells me. I have been taking my truck to ASNW for several years and have been 100% satisfied. I get a detailed estimate and the work is done precisely as they say it will happen. Finding an honest, competent, and fairly priced professional is like gold and I highly recommend this shop.

EL
Ed L.
Portland, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
The people ANW treat you right!
I believe that the folks at ANW Go out of their way to make things right. Extremely knowledgeable and professional service.

JR
John R.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Excellent!
Can't say enough about the crew! They take pride in their work and care about the details. The customer service is always top notch and as a fellow small business owner I appreciate their efforts and am proud to support a local shop!

NS
Nathan S.
Portland, OR
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Good Communication
Repair Techs were friendly and upfront about costs and repairs being done. Was nice to get a statement of detailed cost breakdown beforehand. Pricing is similar to other mechanics in the area. All interactions went smoothly and were very professional so I would recommend.

CM
Carol M.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Good place for reliable service
I've been using Auto Shop NW for maintenance and repair for 6 years. They have always been fair and friendly , prices are reasonable. I've never had to go back with a complaint. All staff are friendly and are willing and able to explain what they want to do and why. I have often recommended Auto ShopNW on Next Door when someone asks fo ra reliable auto repair shop.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 761 in total