Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


PC
PAM C.
Moorhead, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great service
Great customer service.

LS
LISA S.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Brakes on a 2004 Toyota Highlander
I would recommend Auto Solutions for any job. They figured out the problem and had the rotors/brakes replaced in 2 hours. They are reliable and get the job done. I bring my 3 vehicles to them and would recommend them.

CC
Chris C.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the customer service great, Adam was on top of things and he was kept updated.

KM
Kabemba M.
Moorhead, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Kamemba said he would recommend the business for service.

JH
JAY H.
Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Definitely would recommend đź‘Ś
I have brought my car here on a few occasions and while one didn't go well because of my own fault ,the customer service was excellent and the service was extraordinary. Definitely will be coming back for future work done .

AO
Albert O.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Albert said they did a good job.

DB
Dawn B.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Dawn said they found nothing wrong with the vehicle. They could have told her anything and she would have fixed it.

DZ
Dennis Z.
Fargo, ND
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a fine job.

HJ
Hogan J.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Hogan said they were really friendly with the process and made sure to check with him, before doing any expensive work.

RK
Robby K.
Barnesville, MN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Robby said the service is good and the staff will get him in and out in a very timely and efficient manner.

MR
Mark R.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Mark said they were friendly and responsive.

LA
Liz A.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Liz said they always do good work and she trusts them. She added that they know what they are doing and that's what she likes.

RG
RICHARD G.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Good hon as alway
Check engine light was on so I called and made an appointment to get it addressed. Dropped the van off and received a call a short time later. I was told it was a thermostat issue. I gave them the okay to go ahead and replace it. Again the called a short time later and advised me that it was repaired and ready to go. We appreciated the way they do service. Great job!

BS
BRYAN S.
Fargo, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Got the brakes on my daughters RAV4 done in no time at all!!
Trust is a big thing with me and I can say that I trust the people at Auto Solutions!

LJ
LANGSTON J.
Fargo, ND
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Solid work per usual
These guys have been top-notch for years, never had any trouble, in fact, I've had nothing but positive experiences. Do yourself a favor and pay these gents a visit.