Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,003 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RG
RICHARD G.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Good hon as alway
Check engine light was on so I called and made an appointment to get it addressed. Dropped the van off and received a call a short time later. I was told it was a thermostat issue. I gave them the okay to go ahead and replace it. Again the called a short time later and advised me that it was repaired and ready to go. We appreciated the way they do service. Great job!

BS
BRYAN S.
Fargo, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Got the brakes on my daughters RAV4 done in no time at all!!
Trust is a big thing with me and I can say that I trust the people at Auto Solutions!

LJ
LANGSTON J.
Fargo, ND
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Solid work per usual
These guys have been top-notch for years, never had any trouble, in fact, I've had nothing but positive experiences. Do yourself a favor and pay these gents a visit.

PC
PAM C.
Moorhead, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service
Great and fast service.

IN
Isiah N.
Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Isiah said they were quick and did a good job.

RL
Robert L.
Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Robert said they were prompt and he was happy with the service.

AH
Andrew H.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said they told him it was something wrong with his vehicle, he paid them $98 and it did not fix his problem, so he cannot recommend them.

MP
MARIBETH P.
Moorhead, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Excellent service
Auto Solutions provides quick and superior service.

GS
Gwen S.
Fargo, ND
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Gwen said she loves everybody who works there. They are great. She wouldn't go anywhere else. Adam has really helped to keep her vehicle in the best working order. She appreciates his honesty and helpfulness. Everyone who works there knows what they are doing.

Verified Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Very experienced and always helpful.
The crew at Auto Solutions is very knowledgeable and always helpful when I need my truck worked on. They give me a good explanation of the problem and what needs to be done. They don't try to push extra work on products on you. They just get it done and done well. I have recommended Auto Solutions to numerous friends and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them again.

WB
WILLEM B.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Awesome to Work With
Alternator went out in my vehicle and they had it fixed within hours. Any surprises they ran into were ran by me, quickly resolved, and even had a college student discount applied to them!

ML
Mike L.
Fargo, ND
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Mike said they were quick.

LS
LISA S.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
This place is awesome I trust them will all my vehicles!
Adam wants the best for his customers and will suggest what you need or don't need. As honest as they come! Had an oil change and new battery installed and complete look over on a newly purchased used vehicle. Just love this place.

DB
Dawn B.
North Dakota
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Dawn said they had the vehicle over a month and worked with her on getting it fixed without her being there.

JR
Joe R.
Dilworth, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he was well satisfied. He would recommend any time.