Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(960 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MP
MARIBETH P.
Moorhead, MN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Awesome Service
The service at Auto Solutions is fast and efficient!

KK
Kristna K.
Fargo, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Aaron. He said he thinks he will need to take his vehicle back to this business, that he thinks the o2 sensor is going out again and he knows it isn't this place's fault. Sometimes there are faulty parts, but they are good at what they do and he wouldn't go anywhere else.

LM
Lilja M.
Fargo, ND
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Lilja said they treated her very well, they're very honest and very accommodating.

JE
JORDAN E.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
trust
We think we have found a place we can trust with our cars. We have two daughters and no problem sending them there if the have problem.

BS
BRIAN S.
Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019
driver side door latch problem
The next time I used the door latch it fell out of the door.

BB
Branden B.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Branden said they had really good service.

PB
Peter B.
Fargo, ND
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the business did what they were supposed to do. The service was completed faster than expected.

TM
TODD M.
Fargo, ND
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Quick turn around time !
I needed to have some work done and things checked out on a vehicle that I had just purchased before driving it all the way across ND. Auto Solutions got the vehicle in and worked on quickly and got me on my way. Impressed with their service and will definitely be back.

LW
Luke W.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Luke said that they are easy to work with. They are clear about how they deal with the problem.

AB
Amanda B.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Amanda said that she had a good experience with them.

KC
KARIN C.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Honest quick and efficient
I was told by another mechanic that I needed to replace the struts on my vehicle, after my vehicle was checked out , it was determined that was not the case! Always get a second opinion! Thank you!

GS
Gwen S.
Fargo, ND
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Gwen said the staff are always great, trustworthy, they don't overcharge and they try to save her money.

GC
Gwen C.
Fargo, ND
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Gwen said the service was really good. She said the staff repaired her vehicle in a timely manner.

MM
Morgen M.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Morgen said the employees were nice to work with and were straight forward.

GM
GERALD M.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Oil change
Very fast turnaround time on oil change.