Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(959 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VS
VICKI S.
Fargo, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Great Shop!
I had a very good experience at my recent oil change. They looked up a regular maintenance question for me (whether I needed a timing belt-turns out I have a timing chain so nothing needed to be done). Was in and out of there very fast. They asked me if I needed a ride anywhere-I didn't. Very friendly. Great job!

GM
GERALD M.
Fargo, ND
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great service
Auto Solutions is a great place to have your vehicle serviced. Berry is an experienced mechanic along with Adam and Tom
Would take my vehicle there again.

CW
Connor W.
Fargo, ND
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Connor said that the place was very helpful with deciding on work to be done and their prices were better than most.

DL
Denver L.
Fargo, ND
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Denver said he felt comfortable before leaving, and the staff was very helpful. They explained the details well.

LC
Lucas C.
Fargo, ND
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Lucas said the business added coolant to his vehicle and overcharged him $160.

MT
Mitchel T.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Mitchel said that the place was done with his vehicle really quickly and at a convenient time.

PC
PAM C.
Moorhead, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Great
Great friendly quick service.

JS
JEREMY S.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Great place!
Efficient, polite and helpful with questions I had. A very trustworthy operation! I would certainly recommend.

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Customer Service
Accommodating and friendly

KC
KIRSTEN C.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Awesome Experience
They took my car right into the the shop as scheduled! Had my oil change done in under an hour, and called me promptly for pick up!

KL
KEN L.
Fargo, ND
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Fast Friendly Service
I am confident in their knowledge and skills.

KB
Kirk B.
Horace, ND
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Kirk said he dropped his vehicle off at 8 am. He was told the vehicle would be ready on the same day. However, they got busy with another job and his vehicle required more work than anticipated, so his vehicle was delayed until the following day.

TB
Terry B.
Fargo, ND
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Terry said the business is always right on top of it every time he brings his vehicle in.

PT
Pearce T.
Fargo, ND
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Pearce said the staff members at this business have been very helpful and understanding. Any time he needs assistance, they have been right there. He likes working with them and does recommend the facility.

MF
Michele F.
Fargo, ND
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Michele said the business was able to get her in and work on the vehicle. They finished it up and got it back to her the same day.