Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,008 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GC
Gwen C.
Fargo, ND
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Gwen said the service was really good. She said the staff repaired her vehicle in a timely manner.

MM
Morgen M.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Morgen said the employees were nice to work with and were straight forward.

GM
GERALD M.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Oil change
Very fast turnaround time on oil change.

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2019
Very good experience!
The staff are am glad a friend recommended them.they are really good, very reliable and my car is doing a great job!thanks for your efficiency and reliablility!

JS
Janelle S.
Moorhead, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Janelle said the people at this business were nice and it's a nice place.

LH
LANCE H.
Fargo, ND
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Quick and thorough
Great quick experience that got what I wanted to accomplish done and was a cost
Effective visit

Verified Customer
Fargo, ND
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Prompt
Service always good & fast. The guys are nice.

DS
DANIEL S.
Moorhead, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
He is willing to work with u on scheduling. Great mechanic.
He always seems to be able to fit u in. Great personality, easy to work with. Takes pride in his work & very clean.

BL
Bryan L.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said the business is always on time. They are helpful guiding him through the process of the work on the vehicle. He never has any problems with the people or the work.

RD
Randy D.
Moorhead, MN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Randy said the staff at this business provided good customer service.

MC
Mike C.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend this business for service.

MS
MEREDITH S.
Fargo, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Bravo!
Once again, great service and awesome work! With all this work needing to be done on my vehicle(12yrs old, I should have expected it) I feel very lucky to have such an awesome and trustful place to bring it to, to get fixed up :)

Thank Again!

LW
Luke W.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Luke said the staff were friendly, easy to work with and did the job quickly.

SJ
SABRINA J.
Moorhead, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Reliable service. Quick response when needing service.
I called Auto Solutions one evening to see if they could replace my breaks. With no hesitation they told me to bring my car whenever I could, giving me instructions as to where to park it and when they would be in the office. I was informed on additional repairs my car needed, and they didn’t pry when I only agreed to fix the initial problem I brought my car in for. Will definitely be taking my car back to Auto Solutions!

SG
Steve G.
Pelican Rapids, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service.