99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Ann S. on 05/17/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Mike. He said this business was able to get him in quickly which is what he was hoping for.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 05/27/2014

Thank you, please let us know if we can assist with any further auto needs.

David H. on 05/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he is completely satisfied with the business and would recommend them to anyone he knows.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2014
Review Created: 05/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 05/27/2014

Thank you David, I see you have recently become an ATS customer.  We hope your vehicle is running well and if there's anything else we can do, please give us a call.

SCOTT A. on 05/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work. Honest reliable advice."
Had my SUV in for general service. The staff at Auto Tech is always helpful and trustworthy. Work was completed on schedule and within budget. Great work and communication. No surprises. Thanks for taking such good care.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 05/07/2014
Review Created: 05/07/2014 09:15 PM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 05/27/2014

Thank you, Scott, always a pleasure working with you.

RHONDA B. on 04/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
As always AutoTech Service did a great job of an extensive oil leak repair, did trip inspection and fixed what needed to be fixed on my 2002 Camry to keep it on the road a few more years, so NO car payment! Thanks Auto Tech!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/25/2014
Review Created: 04/27/2014 04:59 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/28/2014

Thank you for the kind words, Rhonda.  Our trip inspections are such a good value, many people do them yearly to keep their maintenances up to date.  We look forward to seeing you at your next service due.

Travis F. on 04/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Travis said she was very pleased with the service she received. Josey is always informative and explains the vehicle's issues well. She also appreciates the radio show this business puts on to educate the public on basic vehicle issues.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/28/2014

Thanks for the nice comments, Travis.  We enjoy the radio show and glad we are able to offer such a good community service.

David J. on 04/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he was completely satisfied with this business, especially with Jesse's personality.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/19/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/28/2014

Thank you, David.  I will certainly tell Jesse and please let us know if we can be of further assistance.

ANTHONY M. on 04/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out"
I called at 7:15 prior to opening and got the owner. He was nice but said he wanted me to talk with a tech after they opened. They called back and told me to bring my van in anytime. I was at their shop within 20 minutes and they fixed my van and got me going by 10:05. Very fair price.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014 02:28 PM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/28/2014

Thank you, Anthony.  We try very hard to keep our scheduling concise so we can deliver when promised.  We hope your vehicle is running well, please let us know if we can assistant you in the future.

Rob M. on 04/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said he was pleased with the service this business provided. He likes the staff.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Curtis A. on 04/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Curtis said they did the work as they are supposed to. They performed the work in a quick period of time.
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2014
Review Created: 04/17/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jan L. on 04/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jan said they do fabulous work. She takes all of her company vehicles to this business for repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matthew W. on 04/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said he appreciated the customer service he received.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CALVIN S. on 04/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trip inspection"
Really great way to track the goings on of your vehicle. All work identified and price with you having the options of what is to be done.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 04/11/2014
Review Created: 04/14/2014 07:22 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thanks for the input, Calvin.  We appreciate your business and hope to continue to service your vehicles.

FRANK E. on 04/05/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good value and a good price."
Effective and reasonably priced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 04/04/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 07:35 PM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thank you for the input.  With prices going up all around us, we have worked very hard to keep our prices down while providing the same quality and warranty as always.  We look forward to continuing servicing your vehicles. 

GEORGE N. on 04/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication, honesty"
Excellent explanation of repair
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Service Date: 04/02/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014 04:30 PM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thank you for the survey response. We hope all is going well with your vehicle.  Please let us know when we can assist your further.

Debbie C. on 04/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Debbie said she was very satisfied with how she was treated and the level of service that was provided to her at this business.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2014
Review Created: 04/03/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thank you, Debbie.  We are glad you are happy with our service facility. We hope your truck is running well and that you will continue to use us in the future.

WAYNE D. on 04/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional office staff and qualified mechanics"
I am always treated well. Pricing is competitive.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 03/28/2014
Review Created: 04/02/2014 08:33 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thank you for your input, Mr. Dennis.  With over 50 years in business, we try very hard to keep our prices competitive and with the highest quality.  We look forward to serving your vehicle in the future.

Chris P. on 03/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business did what they said they would do in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thanks Chris, our scheduling keeps all of us on track and we try very hard to deliver as promised.

Daniel L. on 03/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said the service was easy, quick, and decently priced. He got a ride home from the owner while his vehicle was being fixed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thanks Daniel, I see this was your first visit with us. We are glad to see your response.  Please let us know if we can further assist you.

Chris N. on 03/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business is a good place to go to. He had taken in an older vehicle for an oil change and a rod broke without having any other reason for breaking.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2014
Review Created: 03/27/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thanks for the survey, Chris. 

BARRY R. on 03/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work on my truck."
Even though problem with rough engine running, very good suggestions were made to reduce trouble shooting problem to minimum. That is good solution.
Thank you,
Barry
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 03/25/2014
Review Created: 03/26/2014 10:22 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 04/15/2014

Thanks Barry for the input, hopefully all is going well with your vehicle and it's running properly.  Please let us know if we need to proceed further.

Displaying Review 601 - 620 of 722 in total