99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Mary B. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mary said she was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DONALD H. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You can count on Auto Tech"
Aways there when needed,
Auto Tech's quality , workmanship, and care continues to be outstanding. I'm always satisfied and know my vehicle will be safe to drive.
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 05:55 AM
ROXANNE M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are Kind, Considerate, Patient, Knowledgeable and Thorough."
They were also open for business on one of the worst weather days in History. We had 3.5" of snow and -6 degree wind chill but they were open for business. They were able to work on one of our trucks and have it back in action for us in 2 days. Then when the farm truck would not start they arranged the tow truck and started working on it immediately. In this kind of weather we need our vehicles and the faster the better. It is the old fashioned kind of care for their customers. Care being the Key word.
Thank you Auto Tech
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:45 AM
DAVE H. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Repair shop in Town"
The quality of work is second to none and even if something were to go wrong, Auto Tech does something a lot of garages no longer do – Auto Tech STANDS BEHIND THEIR WORK. I have been taking our vehicles to Auto Tech for roughly 15 years with no regrets. I ALWAYS recommend them to fellow employees and friends when asked about mechanics or auto repair shops.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:10 AM
Xin L. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Xin said the business provided very good service and took the time to explain the repairs to him.
Vehicle: Volvo V50
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WALLACE C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Tech Lexington "
Three words that sum up Auto Tech, Honest, Honest, Honest. Great group of employees and very knowledgeable concerning car repair. Always willing to explain what is going on with the vehicle and what to watch for in the future. Maybe something doesn't need to be replaced right now, but keep an eye open because it may need replacement in the future. Auto Tech isn't like a lot of service shops, they do not sell you things you don't need.

My experience has been terrific with them and now my daughter and son take their cars for service.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:39 AM
JOHN Y. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Honest Service"
Took my 2007 Tahoe in the other day to have the transmission cooling lines replaced. They had told me a few years back that this would need to be done and I waited as long as I could until i started seeing spots on my garage floor. They were right once again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:04 AM
Tim H. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said staff at this facility did everything they said they would. They performed great service to his vehicle in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Will D. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Will said everybody he dealt with during his visit to this business was friendly. They were fast and efficient. They told him what was going on, which he appreciated.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PHILLIP B. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Care!"
I had a very good experience at my last visit. This was my first time at the new location. It was the same honesty and exceptional care that has kept me coming back! Kelly was awesome.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:38 PM
Andrew S. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said the business did a great job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEBORAH and JIM J. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Took my vehicle in for an oil change. They were vey quick and efficient, and I still had plenty of time to do some Christmas shopping afterwards!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 12:27 PM
STEPHANIE C. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stephanie "
Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Got my car in and fixed the same day without an appointment! Also gave me a ride home!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 10:43 AM
Virginia C. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Virginia said the staff has always led her in the right direction to buy vehicles.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete D. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Pete's wife. She said the business' front desk was very courteous. They explained everything very well. She states the business did a good job, and she appreciates them.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David D. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the business was prompt and efficient.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barry C. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barry he said he called the business the day before, and they were able to get his vehicle in right away. The staff communicated well, and the process was quick and easy. He has taken his vehicle there for years, and they always do a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DONALD H. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety First"
Always keeps our safety as a first priority. Very thorough inspections assure quality and necessary repairs are completed and car delivered clean and on time.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 07:44 AM
Daniel H. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said he has had his vehicle for about 4 days and everything seems fine. They stayed in constant communication with him on what was going on. If there were going to be additional charges, they let him know up front. His only complaint was when he pulled up his AAA application. It said he saved 10 percent on labor, and when he asked at this facility about the 10 percent discount ,he was told it was on parts. He was very pleased and the value is still worth it, even without the discount. However, they say one thing and the application says another, and it causes customer confusion.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve H. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said they did a great service and he'll continue to use them. Everybody is nice and pleasant . They fixed the problem. The cost was reasonable. He's happy with them and stated he would like them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 670 in total