Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,260 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RW
ROBERT W.
Lexington, KY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2021
their reputation in the community is outstanding
We had an inspection done before we bought a used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited with 91,412 miles on it from a local car lot. The report was excellent and we purchased the vehicle. One month later the alternator failed and the battery was dead, a $540.00 repair. Oh well, even though it tested as good, sometimes things happen with used cars. Auto tech was very thorough and professional. i'll use this service again.

DJ
Dinah J.
Winchester, KY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Dinah said this business had good service and everything went well.

RF
Robert F.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the work is always good.

MH
MARTHA H.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2020
Friendly Employees
I used this company many years ago. Employees were always friendly and still are. They are located more conveniently for me,now so I went back. I was quoted a price for service. Later I was called,to say the labor has,not been included and it would be 100.00 more. I agreed, I had to have my car. I had an oil change done as,part of the service, usually fluids are topped off. I went use the washer fluid but there was barely any so I added it myself. I,would,just suggest asking if the quote includes labor

RK
RONNIE K.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2020
Service Review
Very satisfied with service. brought car in at 8:45 for 9:00 am appointment. Received info regarding cause of concern and cost to correct shortly thereafter. Approved suggested repairs. Car ready for pickup in less than two hours after approval of repairs. thought price to be a little high, but level of service to be worth the cost. Would recommend to others.

XJ
Xing J.
Lexington, KY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Chen. He said they have changed the oil several times with this place and they haven't had any problems.

BS
BOBBY S.
Louisville, KY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019
Honest
Amaing customer service and repair, it was quick, efficient & honest...Thx

TB
Tony B.
Versailles, KY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Tony said the business did a very good job, they were prompt and also thorough.

DM
Dominick M.
Lexington, KY
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Dominick said he has a check engine light that came on again.

JS
Jacob S.
Lexington, KY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said that this is his first time using this business and he is unsure of the service at this time.

WB
WILLIAM B.
Georgetown, KY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2019
Good, reliable, trustworthy service
Have had my Honda Element serviced at Autotech for the last several years. I always feel like I am getting an honest evaluation and options if available for repair. Not necessarily the cheapest place, but I understand good mechanics get paid to be good mechanics.

LH
LARRY H.
Mount Sterling, KY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2019
The jury is still out lol
As of now everything has been ample to this point

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2019
I recommend your place of service often !
I love the techs, print out, and prices. The lady at the front counter could be friendlier. She acts as if you're a nuisance.

JL
John L.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
John said he would recommend this business for service.

FB
FRED B.
Lexington, KY
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2019
Test, on going search of all critical issues with the vehicle.
This is an on going situation with the vehicle. It was brought in to get an overview of its "health" and what is needed to bring it up to a high level of reliability. Several issues have been taken care of but the most critical, the engine is still some what suspect, and still being reviewed by Auto Tech.