Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,260 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DG
DERRICK G.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
The best in Lexington, hands down!
I recently purchased a 96 Camry that came with a lot of issues. The front office and technicians were honest about the issues with my car and were willing to work with me on repair cost. Compared to other repair shops in Lexington Auto Tech is definitely the most reasonable.

AS
ALFREDO S.
Lancaster, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Honest and accurate with the job and fair price
My favorite place in the entire Lexington

DM
DAVE M.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
How they treat their customer
After two decades of working with Auto Tech Service I am still happy with these folks. That should speak volumes...

JL
JEANNIE & JERRY L.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Honest, efficient
Would recommend , quality work

KH
KATHY H.
Lexington, KY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great work, very honest
Great experience working with this company! Very pleased with their work!

CT
CAROLE T.
Lexington, KY
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Courteous and reliable
Kelly was knowledgable and very helpful. She explained everything that was wrong with may car and how they were going to fix it. My car was ready the next day and was working great.

JP
JONNY P.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great Place
We have been using Auto Tech for many years. They are always polite and great to work with. They keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone.

ML
MARCELLUS L.
Lexington, KY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
They get the job done
Been in on 2 separate occasions. Once for a serpentine belt replacement and belt tensioner and on another occasion for a fuse box. Staff is so friendly and keep you updated on what's going on. Fair pricing and they do a great job of getting you in and out. I recommend any and everyone to take your automobile here if you have any problems.

JT
JOHN T.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Great service
Very professional, excellent service, and kept me very informed throughout the process. This was my first experience with Auto Tech and I will be back.

ML
MARY L.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
The people that greet you are very helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to help you with anything.
Very knowledgeable and willing to explain things to you so that car "dummies" like me can understand what you're talking about.

JF
JOANNE F.
Findlay, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Fixed my son’s brakes
Our son is in college and they fixed his brakes in one day for a very fair price. Thanks for taking care of my boy.

KL
KATHY L.
Georgetown, KY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Nice experiance. Car repaired!
Set up an appt at my convenience. Very reasonable charge for a diagnosis. Did the work that day. Had my vehicle back by 4pm. Couldnt have asked for a better experience with auto repair!

RF
Robert F.
Lexington, KY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the work is always good.

AW
APRIL W.
Lexington, KY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Oil change check up!
Very good service! 4th time coming there and I feel
Like I can trust them 100% make an appointment ahead of time to save time. Very friendly and professional!!

HS
Howard S.
Lexington, KY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Howard said they always do a good job and they're quick, He can't complain about anything.