Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


SM
STEVEN M.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Good service
Good people good work

ME
MIKE E.
Fenton, MO
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Outstanding service
I have been using B & B for 30 Yrs now. I have never been disappointed with the quality of service. Thy have always done the work with excellence and they hold themselves to the highest standards as does the customers. Fenton has many choices of auto services, however none has matched the quality and value of B & B. As long as they continue with this same business ethic I will continue to patronize and recommend this business.

DT
Dorthy T.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Service review
Fast, reasonable pricing. Friendly auto service

KW
KIM W.
Fenton, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Service done right
Beatest!!!!

TH
TIMOTHY H.
Fenton, MO
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Inspections
Got an appt quickly. Very professional

KB
KIM B.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great shop
Integrity is why I keep coming back...

Verified Customer
Fenton, MO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
VIN check for title transfer
Stopped in today and as usual Lonnie was friendly and helpful. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes.

Verified Customer
Fenton, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Quick and reasonably priced
This shop was welcoming. My repair was done in a timely manner and they have fair pricing. I feel this shop is also honest.

EL
ELLEN L.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Integrity
Our family has five vehicles. We have taken all our vehicles to B&B for fifteen years. Lonnie and the technicians at B&B have demonstrated over and over their skill and dedication to honor and integrity. I could do the work myself, lose valuable time, and make mistakes. They provide exemplary skill and value. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

TR
TERRY R.
Fenton, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
The People make it Great
Just had an oil and filter change done. They were very busy but got in and out in under an hour. Very Pleased

DB
Derrick B.
Fenton, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Honestly
They do great work and only replaced what was needed.

DG
DAN G.
Imperial, MO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Reliable and fair.
I've been very satisfied with B&B service and have recommended it to others.

TR
TERRY R.
Fenton, MO
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Visit
I don’t know Automobiles are a necessary evil lease that’s my belief. This past week we have three vehicles and two of them broke down on me. Took them to B and B and within a couple days everything was back to normal. They are the most honest repair people I’ve ever dealt with they don’t try to sell you something you don’t need or rip you off. Provide just great quality service. Not really a surprise they’ve provided great service to my family for over 20 years.

ES
Eric S.
Fenton, MO
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
No brakes
They all ways do a great job.

Verified Customer
High Ridge, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Honest place to get car repair done
They get you in quickly. Get the work done quickly and the price is very reasonable