Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Fenton, MO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2019
Friendly, reliable service. Fair pricing.
Lonnie the manager is very knowledgeable and will tell you up front if they can do the job at a reasonable price. Very dependable mechanics.
Lony J., Service Advisor from B & B Auto Service Inc responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for your business and the kind words.


LC
Lloyd C.
Luebbering, MO
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Lloyd said he would recommend the business for service.

LR
LEE R.
High Ridge, MO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2018
This was a great experience and Thank You B & B
I scheduled an appointment to have my vehicle inspected and they did a fantastic job. They provided a time that I was available on relatively short notice and had my vehicle inspected in no time. It was a great experience! Thank you B & B!!!!!

TH
Tim H.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Tim said the service was good and he had no problems.

JA
JAMIE A.
Arnold, MO
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2018
Great People
Lonnie is very nice and honest. I can drop my car off with confidence. Thank you!

CR
Cindy R.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said she would recommend this business for service.

SL
Steve L.
Missouri
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Steve said it took quite a while to repair his vehicle because the facility was waiting for a part from the manufacturer.

DM
Duncan M.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Duncon said he took his vehicle into the facility and they had to work on his Pitman Arm with a torch. Two days later, he got into his vehicle and the serpentine belt broke. He stated it looked like heat had hit the belt and he had to replace it. He would recommend the business.

RB
Raymond B.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Raymond said the business did pretty well. They were nice and courteous.

MW
Melissa W.
Fenton, MO
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Melissa said when she went to this business, it took 10 minutes for someone to come to the front desk.
Lony J., Service Advisor from B & B Auto Service Inc responded on 04/27/2017

We are sorry we did not hear you come in. Sometimes the bell cant be heard over the tools. I do apologize and hope you will come back to see us.


KD
Ken D.
High Ridge, MO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Ken said the business did a good job. He was satisfied.

MS
MEGAN S.
Fenton, MO
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2016
great quick
Did all i asked for a less expensive proce than the chain stores. Forgot to turn off the indicator light, though.
Lony J., Service Advisor from B & B Auto Service Inc responded on 06/15/2016

Sorry he did not get the light. I did let him know and it will not happen again. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.


TA
Terry A.
High Ridge, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Service
Terry said he would recommend this business.

TH
Tim H.
Fenton, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Tim said he had a good experience.