Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


RH
Renie H.
Fenton, MO
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
B & B auto
Thorough diagnostics friendly & fair

JS
Jean S.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
oil change
As always, great service.

LL
Lisa L.
Fenton, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
New Loyal Customer!
We have now taken each of our four kids cars to B&B for various repairs. Every time they are extremely helpful and friendly. I cannot day enough about this place. I only tried them because of recommendations on Nextdoor and so glad I did!

LM
LARRY G M.
House Springs, MO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
B&B auto service
I’ve been going to B&B for at least 10 years. My father in law turned me on to them, said you could trust them. He didn’t trust anyone so I knew this place was different. Lonny is as honest as it gets and I have never had an issue with any work done for me. Can’t speak for everyone tho.

TA
TAMMY A.
Saint Louis, MO
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service
Always friendly, honest and they get the job done!

MH
MARK H.
Barnhart, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Like a visit to a friends house.
Won't go anywhere else. Over thirty years of trust is hard to find

PL
PAUL L.
House Springs, MO
Hyundai ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Oil change
Great honest service and fair prices

LL
Lisa L.
Fenton, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Great Service and Reasonable Price!
This is the second vehicle that we needed to have repaired. B&B was able to get us in the next day and we were on the road again that afternoon. Friendly service and reasonable pricing. We already have an appointment for vehicle number 3 next week.

AG
Angela G.
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Friendly
I was nervous going to a new michanic.the gentlemen was very kind and made sure I understand what he was telling me.i will definitely be going back.

KF
KAREN F.
House Springs, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
It's an honest place, an friendly too!
It's a friendly, honest place!

CB
Chris B.
Fenton, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Good mechanics. Friendly. Fair price. Location close.
See my review title. It says it all.

JF
Jhyl F.
Saint Louis, MO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and completely the nicest owner and staff.

EC
EALINE C.
Fenton, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Out standing service!
I would highly recommend these guys! They got my vehicle in and out fast when I needed it the most and I really appreciate it!

Verified Customer
Fenton, MO
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Just great service!
Lonnie and his crew always are there to help and do an excellent job at a fair price.

JS
Joyce S.
High Ridge, MO
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Best place to have your car worked on
Always great service