Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(640 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BH
Bruce H.
Arvada, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
Great Service
Thanks for getting my 09 Dodge Ram in for a quick oil change.
See you again soon.

RC
Ralph C.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2018
Durango Repair
Excellent service - Found the problem on my vehicle when 2 ( TWO !! ) other auto mechanic outlets ( Reputable ones - both known in Wheat Ridge - Lakewood area..) could not but yet charged me for significent repairs anyway......Bachman was efficient - easy to talk to - e-mail communication was great.......Thank you guys from Cliff / Derek and crew......I'm very happy with the work you did....

LM
Lee M.
Arvada, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018
Excellent Service
Once again, a very good experience at Bachman Auto. The friendly and knowledgeable staff provided excellent service in a very timely manner providing great value for the cost.

MD
Mary Lou D.
Colorado
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Mary Lou said the staff overcharged her. They charged her $250 for the compression, and they never told her what was wrong with the engine. They checked the vehicle for things she didn't need, then they charged her for that as well.
THE BACHMAN A. from Bachman Auto Service & Repair responded on 02/07/2018

Mary, 
I'm very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service your recieved.  I went back through your invoice notes and it is all stated on the invoice what was done and why.  We needed to do the compression test because there was nothing else causing the miss fire.  The miss fire was caused by the engine not having compression which we found by doing a compression test.  The engine needs replaced to fix the problem.  This was all stated on your invoice and you were informed over the phone during the whole process.  I would like to know if there is anything we can do to remedy the issue that you had with your service.  Please contact me and we can discuss it. 


BM
Bob M.
Arvada, CO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Bob said that Charlie has been his service provider for a long time.

RM
Rose M.
Arvada, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018
Trust
When I’m told what needs do be done on my vehicle, I’ve never felt pressured in any way. Cliff is always friendly and calls when he finds the problem. It’s important to have trust in you’re mechanic.

DM
Donnie M.
Brighton, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018
This place rocks!
The service you receive from Cliff, Charlie and Derek is always top notch! They care and it shows in their work!

RT
Ron T.
Colorado
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Ron said he was totally satisfied with the service from the business.

MR
Mike R.
Glendale, AZ
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2017 Category: Service
Mike said everything was done so smoothly by the staff.

LM
Lee M.
Arvada, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017
Great automotive repair business.
I've known these guys for some time now and find, like always, the most professional and capable work on my car. They are very thorough when performing the job and do it quickly. I highly recommend them.

JL
Jay L.
Golden, CO
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017
Great place to do business with
Cliff and his crew at Bachman Auto are great mechanics, fair on their prices, good on communicating , and they make an effort to go the extra mile to help out. I take my person vehicles to them, as well as the company car/trucks/vans. Glad to have a place I can trust, thanks guys!

BT
Bill T.
Arvada, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017
always had great results with their work
got me in, diagnosed the problem and made repairs in a timely manner

TP
Tim P.
Arvada, CO
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Great service!
Bachman always has time to service my car needs.

BH
Brandt H.
Denver, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2017
Best shop in town!
These guys have taken care of myself and my family and friends vehicles for years! My leaf springs just broke, and they took the time to fix it right, and within my budget. They were able to get my front brake pads replaced as well within that budget! They are amazing!

AM
Angelo M.
Colorado
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Angelo said he was happy with the service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 640 in total