Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,580 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


LP
Lawrence P.
Shrewsbury, MA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
The overall customer service I received at the dealership's service department was exceptional. Karon Canica is an excellent representative for Hyundai and Balise Hyundai. My vehicle experienced an issue, while I was on our family vacation. The service department quickly identified the issue and repaired the vehicle in less than 24 hrs. Karon kept me informed on the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process. The issue could have disrupted our family vacation. Karon Canica and the service team should be commended for their efforts!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review! Your detailed review and kindness is so grately appreciated!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


RT
Robert T.
Centerville, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
We had a small problem, it was handled quickly and efficiently, Stephanie was outstanding, a true professional.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
oil change
service and quality always a plus, went in for an oil change and came out with stains on my passenger seat. know what would take responsibility for it. not great. Bob Thomas
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/03/2020

Hello,

 Thank you so much for taking the time to allow me to resolve the issue with your recent visit. Please check your email for the information we discussed via the phone. I hope in the end we were able to turn this review around. Have a wonderful day!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


AL
Adam L.
South Yarmouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Thank You
Always great results, they repaired our 2020 Hyundai Palisade.Thanks for being so prompt and keeping our faith in the Hyundai brand. Balise Service Department is the best around.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for your very kind review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Courteous Staff
Very accommodating and attentive. When a part needed to be ordered for my car, I was offered a loaner immediately without hesitation.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you so much for the very kind review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


AW
Amy W.
Centerville, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Competent and comfortable service
The employees are knowledgeable and friendly. They take care of you and don’t tell you you need services you don’t need. I have bought two cars from them and will continue to work with them.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


DS
Donna S.
Yarmouth Port, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Check in oil change
The gal who checked me in at the hyannis ma location. So nice and efficient.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you so much for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Cotuit, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Routine car servicing
Very satisfied. Efficient staff and friendly plus nice waiting room.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


BR
Brian R.
Yarmouth Port, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Balise Hyundai of Hyannis is a wonderful dealership. Not only did I get a great deal on my 2019 Tucson Ultimate and my trade in, but I received two months of free car washes and the first oil change was free as well. Their oil changes are very competitive and the service ppl are excellent.
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/14/2020

This review is so kind! Thank you!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


JW
John W.
Eastham, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Personable
Great people
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


BT
Bonnie T.
Mashpee, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Easy peas oil change
Greeted warmly and safely wearing masks.
Areas are designated for safe distancing!
In and out in timely manner!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Hyannis, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great work!
The staff at Balise Hyundai Service were so helpful. I went to get my car serviced for one thing and ended up needing more work than I thought. They informed me every step of the way and gave me time frames on when I should be expecting my vehicle to be done. They were very pleasant and professional every step of the way.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Chatham, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Consistent
Always a pleasant and professional experience
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you so much for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


JA
Jane A.
Falmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always on time and I trust them to take of my car and not suggest unnecessary repairs!
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you so much for your kind review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
Buzzards Bay, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Upon arriving the place is clean. Protective barriers are in place for the staff and my protection. The waiting room is spacious and inviting. The wait time for my car wasn’t long. And if there was anything wrong with my car they took care of it!
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/30/2020

Hello,
 Thank you so much for the reivew!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


BC
Bradley C.
Provincetown, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Quick and complete service
Excellent experience
SC
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the excellent review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com