Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,528 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DF
Douglas F.
Mashpee, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2019 Category: Service
Champ’s Summary
Thanks for opportunity to do the survey.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the review!


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
First Service
This was my first service, included with purchase. Too soon to evaluate quality of work. However it’s my third Hyundai, so far love them!
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations.


Kind Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-6370
scannon@baliseauto.com


Verified Customer
West Yarmouth, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Good & Fast
Good and fast service as usual from dealership.
STEPHANIE C., Service Manager from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you for the review!


Verified Customer
Dennis, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
No name
No data
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you for the review!
Next time we hope to exceed your expectations in our new facility. 

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

TB
Theresa B.
Dennis, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Poor reception. Unacceptable wait time. C
Looking forward to my next service at your place to see superior performance improvements that match the physical excellence of your new facility.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/31/2019

Hello, 
 
 We look forward to giving you a 5 star review in our new location!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

AC
Americo C.
Falmouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
I hope they come up with a solution to my issue.
I hope they come up with a solution to my situation. I had been very satisfied with all my previous services in the past. Thank you.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 08/21/2019

Americo, 

 I am so sorry to hear about your recent loss. I'm going to do some research on the waranty situation and contact you later today. Please contact me with any questions in the mean time. 

Regards,

Stephanie Cannon
508-957-6370

WO
William O.
Yarmouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
new poor location
new poor location
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/12/2019

Yes William, we are working on a new facility. Thank you for all your patience.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

JR
John R.
Marstons Mills, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
The service manager Pablo is great.. not sure about what is happening going forward
I have grave concerns going forward.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 07/05/2019

Hi John, I can assure you that you're in good hands moving forward as all our technicians are certified.

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

CS
Christopher S.
Provincetown, MA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Helpful
Service representatives were very helpful and service was completed in a timely manner.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

TB
Thomas B.
West Yarmouth, MA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Fixed the first time
I am always satisfied with my service at Belize Hyundai
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/23/2019

Hi Thomas,

 Thank you for the review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Osterville, MA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Very good
Very good
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

RL
Richard L.
Harwich, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Takes too long
My only problem with this dealership is it takes too long to get an oil change.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for the feedback and rating. Much appreciated.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Barnstable, MA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
They are trying that best
Give the customer a fera explanation of what you did to that vehicle when they come back to pay for it. Especially if the customer ask you to do one of the stipulated Hyundai mileage check ups do... Go over those checkups with the customer one by one... Stop lying to customers about needing batteries changed or anything else that doesn't need to be changed.

After my visit before this one I open my hood found the battery cover open and the cover to the windshield wiper fluid open. Obviously the mechanic had a lot on his mind. If I didn't bother to open the hood I would never have known
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for the feed back.Sorry to hear of the poor service experience. I would love to speak to you if possible about your recent experience, can you please contact me at the number below to discuss.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

FC
Frances C.
Vineyard Haven, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
2014 Hyundai
This is our 5th Hyundai. Normally I would have traded in by now but thos is not financially possible at present. I have considered other makes but there is just somethimg about a Hyundai..
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you Frances, hope to see you soon on a new purchase!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service but lounge needs great improvement.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you for the review.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com