Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jim M.
Fort Atkinson, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Friendly and fair
Very fair and only do work that is necessary

LF
Laura F.
Whitewater, WI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Squeaky brakes
My Jeep was making a horrible noise when in reverse and braking. Bart’s got me in right away, called me with an update and had me back on the road well before the end of the day.

BS
Brandon S.
Janesville, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
It’s awesome
Their awesome

JR
Joe R.
Milton, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Professional and knowledgeable technicians
Great local business who always takes care of their customers!

NW
Nathan W.
Janesville, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Fast Through Service
Jeff had all concerns diagnosed and fixed the same day. Very good at communicating with what needed to be fixed now and what may be a concern in the future.

TC
Todd C.
Edgerton, WI
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the staff did a good job and fast.

BS
Brandon S.
Janesville, WI
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Everything and everyone
The best service I’ve ever had

DW
Don W.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
These people are awesome!
They always take great care of me and my vehicle!
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 10/02/2019

Thank-you Don!


JC
Jay C.
Whitewater, WI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Effective and efficient
They always are helpful and thorough
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 10/02/2019

Thank-you Jay!


TM
Tom M.
Janesville, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Like father like son
We are blessed! Milton enjoys Quality Auto Care from Big commercial accounts down to ordinary folks like us. From the guys that wrench all the way up to ownership, we are blessed with superb service and unmatched professionalism. We don't need the dealer, WE HAVE BART'S. Be proud!
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 10/02/2019

Thank-you for the awesome review!


HR
Hal R.
Milton, WI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Hal said the employees worked quickly and fixed the problem.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 10/02/2019

Thank-you Hal!


MJ
Margie J.
Milton, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Friendly staff
Lisa is friendly and remembers my name. Bart is knowledgeable and tells you what you need and what can wait. I trust them with my Ford Taurus.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 10/02/2019

Thank-you Margie!


DW
David W.
Janesville, WI
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
A laundry list
I showed up with a list of repairs for my truck that it desperately needed. They also did a full safety inspection and pointed out a few more issues, that I was able to do later before my trip. They needed some time getting and ordering parts because of the GM strike but they did an amazing job and stuck to the initial estimate of all repairs and everything was done right. I will defiantly be going back for anything else I need a shop for....
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 09/20/2019

Thank-you David for the review- hope you have an awesome trip!


CL
Carl L.
Janesville, WI
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Carl said the service was good.

NP
Nathan P.
Milton, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Fast, Fair, Up Front
I've been doing business with Barts for about 8 years. Always been level with me and I trust them. When they tell me what's wrong, they are right on. The estimates are always accurate and turnaround is great. They've never given me a reason to look elsewhere, Jeff has been great to work with.
Lisa D. from Bart's Auto Repair LLC responded on 09/13/2019

Thank-you Nathan!


Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 747 in total